Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute flag!
PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Boymomoftwo
 
Please wait while more information about Boymomoftwo is loaded.
Additional information about Boymomoftwo could not be loaded.
from Bullard, Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered two for my son's pirate birthday party and they were perfect to decorate with. I used one on a flag pole on our swing set to look like a ship and one behind the party table to decorate. Now they're hanging in our playroom.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Flag!
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
LAGMOM
 
Please wait while more information about LAGMOM is loaded.
Additional information about LAGMOM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
For the price, you couldn't find a nicer pirate flag! The size is generous and there were no flaws, frayed edges or other problems. I'm certain my son will have it for a long time to come!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value on an adorable flag!
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Lilscrap
 
Please wait while more information about Lilscrap is loaded.
Additional information about Lilscrap could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This flag is adorable and very good quality. It is nice enough to be used as a room decoration after we are done decorating the pirate's den for my son's birthday. Thanks for the great product OT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Jaeger91
 
Please wait while more information about Jaeger91 is loaded.
Additional information about Jaeger91 could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Children's party
This flag was a perfect purchase for my son's pirate-themed birthday. We hung it on a flagpole on his fort in the backyard, and it has held up great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommend
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
apiratesmommy
 
Please wait while more information about apiratesmommy is loaded.
Additional information about apiratesmommy could not be loaded.
This flag was great! Good quality and added to the fun pirate party theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great orimental item very thin
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Sarge104
 
Please wait while more information about Sarge104 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarge104 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased as a decoration for our flag poles during All Hallows Eve! Loved the detail and color, but the fabric is very thin and I fear if left out for even a couple days would deteriorate.
Would love to see a grommeted option for clip on flag poles!
Pros: bright colors
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not completely happy
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
volleybauer
 
Please wait while more information about volleybauer is loaded.
Additional information about volleybauer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this flag for my son's birthday party and I didn't open it up until we were decorating for the party and noticed then that it had a huge snag in it. It still worked fine for the party but I wasn't too happy with the quality of it for the price I paid. We hung it in a window so you couldn't notice but I knew:) Wish it came with a pole too. I wasn't thinking about that.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
wildgoosechaseranch
 
Please wait while more information about wildgoosechaseranch is loaded.
Additional information about wildgoosechaseranch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The flag was just what it was advertised to be, but it had a big stain down the middle of it. How this happened in a plastic bag is beyond me. I didn't pull it out of the box until right before I gave it as a present. It would be too much trouble to send it back and wait for a new one, we live out in the middle of nowhere and the post office is very far away. Washed it and most of it came out, so it's now a "gritty" pirate flag.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved It
PostedMay 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Verne
 
Please wait while more information about Verne is loaded.
Additional information about Verne could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These loved great and were from great quality fabric... perfect for our party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute - Not the Highest quality
PostedApril 9, 2011
Customer avatar
chimomof3
 
Please wait while more information about chimomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about chimomof3 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
quality is not as great as some other items I have ordered - wish it came with a pole or an option to order one.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.