Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great life like rats!
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dantey88 is loaded.
Additional information about dantey88 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great! Very life-like and would be great anywhere a special nasty/scary touch is needed! Three different poses make them seem a little more real instead of having the same rat three times. Great item to have!
Pros: quality, realistic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even Better in Person!
PostedAugust 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lakesiren is loaded.
Additional information about Lakesiren could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone who has seen these are incredibly impressed with how realistic they are. I bought them for a set design for Hansel & Gretel for Halloween. Fantastic product. I most likely will buy another set!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ewww
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Walkswithwolves is loaded.
Additional information about Walkswithwolves could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these and are thrilled with how they look. We'll have to wait to see if they have the desired affect on our Halloween party guests!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very real and gross looking and good quality
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wifandhub is loaded.
Additional information about wifandhub could not be loaded.
from dallas, tx
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better quality than I had anticipated
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Prank
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4Boys4me is loaded.
Additional information about 4Boys4me could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Truly appear realistic! We had tons of fun posing our little pets in a variety of places and watching people as they discovered them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and realistic
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soprano is loaded.
Additional information about Soprano could not be loaded.
from Atlanta,GA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Love these. I know they will look great at Halloween.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hairy Rats
PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana10 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana10 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rats are so wonderfully realistic and gross! I feel like I need to wash my hands each time I pick one up.
My family will love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, realistic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hairy Rats
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from KY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This are absolutely gross!! They look and feel so real, even their little fingers creep me out!! I placed them around my Dead Head Ed and put them under a cake dish. When company or the grandbabies come over to see what delicious goodies are hidding under the cake lid, they get a creepy gross surprise!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hairy Rats
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
from KY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rats look scary. the nails on these things are very realistic and gross. In a good way. . . . I plan on setting them in a covered platter with the Ed Head prop. It will scare the daylights ouf of my grandbabies!! LOL Cant wait for Halloween!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realistic
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vstarvickie is loaded.
Additional information about vstarvickie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're in my store window, wearing bracelets, so they're to cute to scare anyone, but they get lots of compliments, would order them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T11:56:18.089-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1645, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.