Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best fun for the money!!!
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jerilee is loaded.
Additional information about jerilee could not be loaded.
from Hibbing,MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
This year I will finally be able to decorate in the way ive always wanted but couldn't afford. Thanks to Oriental Trading ill have the BEST Halloween EVER!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 27, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great life like rats!
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dantey88 is loaded.
Additional information about dantey88 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great! Very life-like and would be great anywhere a special nasty/scary touch is needed! Three different poses make them seem a little more real instead of having the same rat three times. Great item to have!
Pros: quality, realistic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I purchased
PostedSeptember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenFreak63 is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenFreak63 could not be loaded.
from Henderson, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look so real from a far
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quite Realistic
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoSm is loaded.
Additional information about JoSm could not be loaded.
from Reno NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had to fix one ear, but great props.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even Better in Person!
PostedAugust 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lakesiren is loaded.
Additional information about Lakesiren could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone who has seen these are incredibly impressed with how realistic they are. I bought them for a set design for Hansel & Gretel for Halloween. Fantastic product. I most likely will buy another set!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ewww
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Walkswithwolves is loaded.
Additional information about Walkswithwolves could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these and are thrilled with how they look. We'll have to wait to see if they have the desired affect on our Halloween party guests!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very real and gross looking and good quality
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wifandhub is loaded.
Additional information about wifandhub could not be loaded.
from dallas, tx
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better quality than I had anticipated
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Prank
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4Boys4me is loaded.
Additional information about 4Boys4me could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Truly appear realistic! We had tons of fun posing our little pets in a variety of places and watching people as they discovered them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and realistic
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soprano is loaded.
Additional information about Soprano could not be loaded.
from Atlanta,GA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Love these. I know they will look great at Halloween.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hairy Rats
PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana10 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana10 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rats are so wonderfully realistic and gross! I feel like I need to wash my hands each time I pick one up.
My family will love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, realistic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T17:17:54.154-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1645, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.