Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
46 of 55(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
46 of 55(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
46 of 55(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hard to find
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
lovethemountains
 
Please wait while more information about lovethemountains is loaded.
Additional information about lovethemountains could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hard to find good crows. These are perfect. We built a scarecrow and he needed crows. Everyone loves these crows.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Crows for fall decorating.
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Redhead Cowgirl
from Farmington, IL 61531, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These feathered crows were a nice addition to our fall display. We had our pumpkins, corn stalks and a scarecrow out in the front porch area, and put a crow on the scarecrow, and one of the stalks of corn. Cute display for Halloween or any Fall decor. I would say anyone wanting something extra to add to their fright night decor or fall decorating theme should get some of these crows to add to the realism of your display! Perfect.
Pros: very realistic crows, adds to any fall themed display, can use them for fall or halloween, nice size for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Halloween Decorating
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Sourdough
 
Please wait while more information about Sourdough is loaded.
Additional information about Sourdough could not be loaded.
from West Alton MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these crows, bought two to use for Halloween and Fall decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are greatvery realistic
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Arna
 
Please wait while more information about Arna is loaded.
Additional information about Arna could not be loaded.
from Martinez ca
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in my store window with scarecrows we made. Very realistic. We won the contest !
Pros: good quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Crows
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Red50
from Farmington, IL 61531, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I fell in love with these when I unpacked them. Will look great on my Halloween scarecrow.
Pros: likelike, great for fall or halloween display, good quality, priced nice too
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them but I think they are over priced.
PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer avatar
LAB
from Texas, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I hunted every where for the right look for my dinning room to set the mood for Halloween and I found it when I saw these crows, I love the look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Okiemom
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would highly recommend these for your Halloween decorations. Good quality and very realistic looking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK item
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
BuckWilson
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The crows are cute but could have been of better quality. Sitting crow is missing his tail feather. However, these are a hard-to-find item, and being the crafty person that I am it was very simple to add a feather. Aren't glue guns amazing?
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Black crows
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
customer
from Haverhill, MA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These birds are so realistic that I thought they would get up and fly away. Even close up they looked real. They sit proudly on my grim reaper's scythe blade guarding my front door!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
team50
from mi
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very dissapointed in this item, there was visable glue showing and many missing feathers above the beak area. I have always had good experiences but, not happy with this item. Guess I got a lemon!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.