Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
32 of 41(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
32 of 41(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
32 of 41(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hard to find
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovethemountains is loaded.
Additional information about lovethemountains could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hard to find good crows. These are perfect. We built a scarecrow and he needed crows. Everyone loves these crows.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Finally found crows
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Littlemom is loaded.
Additional information about Littlemom could not be loaded.
from Northern Calufornia
Best price and light weight for easy placement.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They look nice, but ...
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SAELL is loaded.
Additional information about SAELL could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The construction is not of quality, as the wings were breaking and parts of the bird was coming off upon arrival of the box. After fixing them up, they look nice, and almost like real birds
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stuffed crows
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Priteegrl is loaded.
Additional information about Priteegrl could not be loaded.
from SI, NY
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There's not much to say, they're crow decorations. Good size for the price. They're suit my needs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poorly feathered
PostedSeptember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QuiltingKate is loaded.
Additional information about QuiltingKate could not be loaded.
from Seattle WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed in the quality of the crows the feathers did not cover the body well. One of the wings is on a poor angle(looks like for ease of shopping) and when I adjusted it the feathers pulled away from the crow. Hot glue stings are all over the face and body but can easily be cleaned up.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Decor
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperFunTime is loaded.
Additional information about SuperFunTime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked them so much that I was going to keep them up even after Halloween was over.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very lifelike
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Coconut Creek, FL
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we used the crows in our pumpkin patch. We placed them on hay bales and scarecrows and they looked great. We were very happy with them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice addition
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ccoonut Creek
we placed these crows in our pumpkin patch and on our scarecrows and they added a nice Fall touch to our display. They look very real.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ld62180 is loaded.
Additional information about ld62180 could not be loaded.
from Collingswood,New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these crows every year. I hang them on my roof at Halloween. It looks like a scene from "The Birds". I haven't found a place yet that sells them for less or better. When I need to replace them I buy from Oriental Trade
Pros: quality, great, they look realistic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Addition for Halloween
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seattleorientaltrading is loaded.
Additional information about seattleorientaltrading could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
One of the crows has his wings spread and one crow has his wings down or folded against his side.
They could use more feathers. You could see through to the structure underneath the feathers in a few spots.
But they look great if you are not super close. They come with a wire attached to each foot so you can tie them to something.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T06:15:36.340-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1642, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.