Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
45 of 54(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
45 of 54(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
45 of 54(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hard to find
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
lovethemountains
 
Please wait while more information about lovethemountains is loaded.
Additional information about lovethemountains could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hard to find good crows. These are perfect. We built a scarecrow and he needed crows. Everyone loves these crows.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are greatvery realistic
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Arna
 
Please wait while more information about Arna is loaded.
Additional information about Arna could not be loaded.
from Martinez ca
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in my store window with scarecrows we made. Very realistic. We won the contest !
Pros: good quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Crows
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Red50
from Farmington, IL 61531, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I fell in love with these when I unpacked them. Will look great on my Halloween scarecrow.
Pros: likelike, great for fall or halloween display, good quality, priced nice too
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them but I think they are over priced.
PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer avatar
LAB
from Texas, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I hunted every where for the right look for my dinning room to set the mood for Halloween and I found it when I saw these crows, I love the look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Okiemom
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would highly recommend these for your Halloween decorations. Good quality and very realistic looking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK item
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
BuckWilson
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The crows are cute but could have been of better quality. Sitting crow is missing his tail feather. However, these are a hard-to-find item, and being the crafty person that I am it was very simple to add a feather. Aren't glue guns amazing?
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Black crows
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
customer
from Haverhill, MA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These birds are so realistic that I thought they would get up and fly away. Even close up they looked real. They sit proudly on my grim reaper's scythe blade guarding my front door!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
team50
from mi
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very dissapointed in this item, there was visable glue showing and many missing feathers above the beak area. I have always had good experiences but, not happy with this item. Guess I got a lemon!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Janey
Was hoping for crows like I'd had in the past, but these are disappointing: large, yes, but sloppily glued, with feathers not quite stuck down, bald spots, bad tail cuts, globs of hanging glue. From a distance they will work, but not close up! Too bad. It wouldn't have taken much to do them right.
Pros: ok from a distance
Cons: not well done
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
something to crow about
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
SicilianAuntie
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These 2 crows are a little shabbily made, HOWEVER, they look wonderful on our mantle! The price was right. They are pretty set in their shape, we tried to "form" the wings better...they are what they are!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.