Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
42 of 51(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
42 of 51(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
42 of 51(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hard to find
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
lovethemountains
 
Please wait while more information about lovethemountains is loaded.
Additional information about lovethemountains could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hard to find good crows. These are perfect. We built a scarecrow and he needed crows. Everyone loves these crows.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Decor
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
SuperFunTime
 
Please wait while more information about SuperFunTime is loaded.
Additional information about SuperFunTime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked them so much that I was going to keep them up even after Halloween was over.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very lifelike
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Toni
from Coconut Creek, FL
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we used the crows in our pumpkin patch. We placed them on hay bales and scarecrows and they looked great. We were very happy with them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice addition
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Toni
from Ccoonut Creek
we placed these crows in our pumpkin patch and on our scarecrows and they added a nice Fall touch to our display. They look very real.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
ld62180
 
Please wait while more information about ld62180 is loaded.
Additional information about ld62180 could not be loaded.
from Collingswood,New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these crows every year. I hang them on my roof at Halloween. It looks like a scene from "The Birds". I haven't found a place yet that sells them for less or better. When I need to replace them I buy from Oriental Trade
Pros: quality, great, they look realistic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Addition for Halloween
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
seattleorientaltrading
 
Please wait while more information about seattleorientaltrading is loaded.
Additional information about seattleorientaltrading could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
One of the crows has his wings spread and one crow has his wings down or folded against his side.
They could use more feathers. You could see through to the structure underneath the feathers in a few spots.
But they look great if you are not super close. They come with a wire attached to each foot so you can tie them to something.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Crows for fall decorating.
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Redhead Cowgirl
from Farmington, IL 61531, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These feathered crows were a nice addition to our fall display. We had our pumpkins, corn stalks and a scarecrow out in the front porch area, and put a crow on the scarecrow, and one of the stalks of corn. Cute display for Halloween or any Fall decor. I would say anyone wanting something extra to add to their fright night decor or fall decorating theme should get some of these crows to add to the realism of your display! Perfect.
Pros: very realistic crows, adds to any fall themed display, can use them for fall or halloween, nice size for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Halloween Decorating
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Sourdough
 
Please wait while more information about Sourdough is loaded.
Additional information about Sourdough could not be loaded.
from West Alton MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these crows, bought two to use for Halloween and Fall decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are greatvery realistic
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Arna
 
Please wait while more information about Arna is loaded.
Additional information about Arna could not be loaded.
from Martinez ca
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in my store window with scarecrows we made. Very realistic. We won the contest !
Pros: good quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Crows
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Red50
from Farmington, IL 61531, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I fell in love with these when I unpacked them. Will look great on my Halloween scarecrow.
Pros: likelike, great for fall or halloween display, good quality, priced nice too
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.