Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Item
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
nmccune
 
Please wait while more information about nmccune is loaded.
Additional information about nmccune could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good item! I bought this item for a "princess" theme baby shower to put with the favors. It was a definitely good hit and everyone liked them. They came wrapped really well and delivered on time!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute and worth the price
PostedMarch 13, 2011
Customer avatar
LaLaSoiree
 
Please wait while more information about LaLaSoiree is loaded.
Additional information about LaLaSoiree could not be loaded.
from Edina, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
At the price, these are great! They're cute and look nice when displayed. They smell yummy, too.
Pros: quality
Cons: label
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 16, 2009
Customer avatar
PrincessMommy
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessMommy is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessMommy could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to "plant" in the front yard during my daughters Princess Party for a Lollypop garden. They arrived well packed as described in other reviews and none were broken. They are bigger, thicker than the pictures shows. Very good value and very yummy. The sticks are very sturdy too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them.
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
VBCoach65
 
Please wait while more information about VBCoach65 is loaded.
Additional information about VBCoach65 could not be loaded.
from Medina, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Suckers were a hit for Open House in my classroom. Doing a castle/royal theme this year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always a hit
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
krskater
 
Please wait while more information about krskater is loaded.
Additional information about krskater could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these suckers several times and they are always a hit. They are the perfect size and are good quality. They are also packaged well, so I have never had any of them break during shipping.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute Suckers
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Bevereks
 
Please wait while more information about Bevereks is loaded.
Additional information about Bevereks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a teacher in a small girls' school and ordered these for my students' birthdays. They are adorable, though a little pricey. They look exactly as they do in the picture.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: a little spendy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedSeptember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
angelagriff
 
Please wait while more information about angelagriff is loaded.
Additional information about angelagriff could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the princesses attending my son's birthday party and was really impressed that these came individually wrapped up in bubble wrap. Not a one was broken! These are really cute and I know that the girls will love them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
some kids didn't like the taste
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
mcf01
 
Please wait while more information about mcf01 is loaded.
Additional information about mcf01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute item for gift bags. some kids didn't like the taste.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun treat
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
HWAGX5
 
Please wait while more information about HWAGX5 is loaded.
Additional information about HWAGX5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used the Princess Pops to give out as "thank yous" for the girls who came to my 5 year old's Princess birthday party. I taped the pops onto a gift card for ice cream to make the card more interesting for the little girls. Moms loved the gift card and the girls loved the pops!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase for a princess birthday party
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
tbone21
 
Please wait while more information about tbone21 is loaded.
Additional information about tbone21 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These princess pops came wrapped and packaged so that none of them were broken when I opened the box. All of the girls enjoyed the flavor. I would definitely recommend them for anyone having a birthday party with a princess theme.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.