Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Item
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nmccune is loaded.
Additional information about nmccune could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good item! I bought this item for a "princess" theme baby shower to put with the favors. It was a definitely good hit and everyone liked them. They came wrapped really well and delivered on time!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute and worth the price
PostedMarch 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaLaSoiree is loaded.
Additional information about LaLaSoiree could not be loaded.
from Edina, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
At the price, these are great! They're cute and look nice when displayed. They smell yummy, too.
Pros: quality
Cons: label
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect purchase.
PostedOctober 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about earlene is loaded.
Additional information about earlene could not be loaded.
from New York, N.Y.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These lollipops are great. I'm throwing a princess baby shower. I don't have time to make chocolate lollipops so I bought these. There little pink crowns, Cherry flavored hard lollipops. perfect for any princess party,
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amblette is loaded.
Additional information about amblette could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the perfect addition to our princess birthday party! So cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Short on a stick
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarleneQ is loaded.
Additional information about MarleneQ could not be loaded.
from Combes, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter's princess theme party. They are short on the stick but they did the job.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them.
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBCoach65 is loaded.
Additional information about VBCoach65 could not be loaded.
from Medina, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Suckers were a hit for Open House in my classroom. Doing a castle/royal theme this year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always a hit
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about krskater is loaded.
Additional information about krskater could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these suckers several times and they are always a hit. They are the perfect size and are good quality. They are also packaged well, so I have never had any of them break during shipping.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute Suckers
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bevereks is loaded.
Additional information about Bevereks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a teacher in a small girls' school and ordered these for my students' birthdays. They are adorable, though a little pricey. They look exactly as they do in the picture.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: a little spendy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedSeptember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angelagriff is loaded.
Additional information about angelagriff could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the princesses attending my son's birthday party and was really impressed that these came individually wrapped up in bubble wrap. Not a one was broken! These are really cute and I know that the girls will love them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
some kids didn't like the taste
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcf01 is loaded.
Additional information about mcf01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute item for gift bags. some kids didn't like the taste.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T20:34:15.940-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1594, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.