Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
47 of 52(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
47 of 52(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
47 of 52(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about azangel1 is loaded.
Additional information about azangel1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We added this onto our order last minute as an "extra" for our luau party but they were really cute and I'm so glad we got them! The quality was great and they were super cheap.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very realistic
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annavontay is loaded.
Additional information about Annavontay could not be loaded.
from Oakland, Ca.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked great on the tables with the tiki torches
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great accent
PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teach4u is loaded.
Additional information about teach4u could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am doing a safari theme for my 3rd grade classroom and these leaves provide a fun and whimsical splash of green. I ordered 48 of them with plans for making a palm tree that we can hang vocab or Bible verses from. I ended up using them randomly around the room on bulletin boards, etc. and will probably order more and order the larger size as well. They are high quality. They come layered together and it takes some time to peel them apart. The color is very vibrant.
Pros: quality, vibrant color, good quality
Cons: a little hard to peel apart, a little pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Table decor
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about darlaJ is loaded.
Additional information about darlaJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these leaves to decorate food tables for my mom's 80th surprise luau. They did the job. Some had some drips on them & they wiped right off. They will be used again. Good product, but several of the leaves stuck together & were a little difficult to pull apart.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nessa is loaded.
Additional information about Nessa could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, made from a sturdy material. Can use several times and easy to clean, just wipe off.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It'll work!
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crowd is loaded.
Additional information about crowd could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wasn't completely satisfied, but I got them on sale, so I'm ok.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyx4564654 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyx4564654 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are good quality but just beware that they are stuck together like glue so you will have to use your nails and pry them apart.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hnlgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Hnlgirl could not be loaded.
from L.A.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered two sets. One set was perfect and looked very realistic. The second set was not cut out right so the image on the leaf was offset, eg the center rib was not in the middle of the leaf and there were white edges. Customer Service was great and I received a replacement package within a week!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described!
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about incruz is loaded.
Additional information about incruz could not be loaded.
from Santa Clarita,CA for Kapolei, HI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for SIL who loves monster leaves, perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PURCHASE AND FAST SHIPMENT
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Natalia02 is loaded.
Additional information about Natalia02 could not be loaded.
from Plainfield, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for a baby shower and they are perfect for my safari theme. :) Not sure what the material is, it's very thin and resembles fabric. They come in a pack all stuck together so you just pull them apart.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T07:09:49.871-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1514, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.