Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about treasureliza is loaded.
Additional information about treasureliza could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Used these for a safari themed shower & then for a tropical theme family reunion, They are great & look pretty real.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about azangel1 is loaded.
Additional information about azangel1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We added this onto our order last minute as an "extra" for our luau party but they were really cute and I'm so glad we got them! The quality was great and they were super cheap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very realistic
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annavontay is loaded.
Additional information about Annavontay could not be loaded.
from Oakland, Ca.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked great on the tables with the tiki torches
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great accent
PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teach4u is loaded.
Additional information about teach4u could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am doing a safari theme for my 3rd grade classroom and these leaves provide a fun and whimsical splash of green. I ordered 48 of them with plans for making a palm tree that we can hang vocab or Bible verses from. I ended up using them randomly around the room on bulletin boards, etc. and will probably order more and order the larger size as well. They are high quality. They come layered together and it takes some time to peel them apart. The color is very vibrant.
Pros: quality, vibrant color, good quality
Cons: a little hard to peel apart, a little pricey
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So fake looking
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tclark13 is loaded.
Additional information about Tclark13 could not be loaded.
I had bought the similar smaller ones and they looked horrendous so I came and bought the more expensive, slightly larger ones as the picture looks pretty good. These are just as bad, just bigger. The light green lines are bright lime green and they don't look real at ALL. I know you get what you pay for...it's true here. At least I'm not out too much money lol
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent foundation for centerpieces.
PostedJune 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sam08 is loaded.
Additional information about Sam08 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
We used these as the foundation for the centerpieces st my friend's daughter's wedding. They were great--easy and simple and not fake-looking. We sat the flowers snd votives on top of them and the whole table had a lovely finished look. Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
tropic leaves
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pleasanton is loaded.
Additional information about Pleasanton could not be loaded.
The leaves came stuck together and it was difficult separating them without damaging a few.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great accessory
PostedMay 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dayan58 is loaded.
Additional information about Dayan58 could not be loaded.
from Austin tx
I thought these were great. They were a good size for decorating and very sturdy. I was able to keep them for another time whereas most other decorations are more of a one time use.
I got many compliments on them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMay 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missy1981 is loaded.
Additional information about Missy1981 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Just like description.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All stuck together
PostedApril 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Samiesmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Samiesmommy could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All of the leaves were very stuck together and hard to separate. When separating the leaves they began to fray and were no longer a pretty decoration that looked realistic. Very disappointed with this purchase
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 17, 2017
We don’t like that our Tropical Leaves let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-28 T02:11:09.424-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1514, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.