Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
52 of 57(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
52 of 57(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
52 of 57(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about azangel1 is loaded.
Additional information about azangel1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We added this onto our order last minute as an "extra" for our luau party but they were really cute and I'm so glad we got them! The quality was great and they were super cheap.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very realistic
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annavontay is loaded.
Additional information about Annavontay could not be loaded.
from Oakland, Ca.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked great on the tables with the tiki torches
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great accent
PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teach4u is loaded.
Additional information about teach4u could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am doing a safari theme for my 3rd grade classroom and these leaves provide a fun and whimsical splash of green. I ordered 48 of them with plans for making a palm tree that we can hang vocab or Bible verses from. I ended up using them randomly around the room on bulletin boards, etc. and will probably order more and order the larger size as well. They are high quality. They come layered together and it takes some time to peel them apart. The color is very vibrant.
Pros: quality, vibrant color, good quality
Cons: a little hard to peel apart, a little pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Table decor
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about darlaJ is loaded.
Additional information about darlaJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these leaves to decorate food tables for my mom's 80th surprise luau. They did the job. Some had some drips on them & they wiped right off. They will be used again. Good product, but several of the leaves stuck together & were a little difficult to pull apart.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nessa is loaded.
Additional information about Nessa could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, made from a sturdy material. Can use several times and easy to clean, just wipe off.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Tablescape
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPersona is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPersona could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These leaves fit right in with our made our jungle safari party theme. The are paper thin, but don't look cheap. We used them under bamboo plates and tableware for contrast and decoration. They looked great! Would share a pic but the cropping cut off the leaves!
Pros: Assembly, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described!
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about incruz is loaded.
Additional information about incruz could not be loaded.
from Santa Clarita,CA for Kapolei, HI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for SIL who loves monster leaves, perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PURCHASE AND FAST SHIPMENT
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Natalia02 is loaded.
Additional information about Natalia02 could not be loaded.
from Plainfield, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for a baby shower and they are perfect for my safari theme. :) Not sure what the material is, it's very thin and resembles fabric. They come in a pack all stuck together so you just pull them apart.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large and attractive leaves
PostedSeptember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chili0407 is loaded.
Additional information about Chili0407 could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using them as decor for a tropical beach party. They are a great size, very thin but made of a sturdy material (not paper)--Very nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than Expected
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EMMS2011 is loaded.
Additional information about EMMS2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I must not have read the description on these leaves when I placed the order. I was thinking they would be at least 12" long but they were about as big as my hand. I ended up not using them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T02:28:21.081-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1514, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.