Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Tropical Leaves Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent foundation for centerpieces.
PostedJune 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sam08 is loaded.
Additional information about Sam08 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
We used these as the foundation for the centerpieces st my friend's daughter's wedding. They were great--easy and simple and not fake-looking. We sat the flowers snd votives on top of them and the whole table had a lovely finished look. Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about treasureliza is loaded.
Additional information about treasureliza could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Used these for a safari themed shower & then for a tropical theme family reunion, They are great & look pretty real.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tropical leaves
PostedMay 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4xgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about 4xgrandma could not be loaded.
from Flagler, CO
I was disappointed in size of tropical leaves; thought they would be larger, although description does state 8 inches, but will still work for our VBS decorations. They are authentic looking. Also expected more per package.
Pros: quality
Cons: quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flimsy and difficult to separate
PostedApril 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NatalieL is loaded.
Additional information about NatalieL could not be loaded.
from Mission Viejo CA
These leaves are pretty, but come stuck together in sort of a ‘pad’. They are difficult to separate into individual leaves, and are very flimsy. Fine to lay down - but fall over if you try to stand them up
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tropical Leaves
PostedMarch 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaitlinSt is loaded.
Additional information about CaitlinSt could not be loaded.
These were very thin. This could potentially be good for some things, like framing or table decor. I was using them for classroom play and they were just too thin.
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful in color and size!
PostedFebruary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linda73 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda73 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
These pre-cut leaves added extra detail to my party decor. I was pleased that I purchased them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute decor
PostedJanuary 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DianG is loaded.
Additional information about DianG could not be loaded.
from Florida
Had a Moana themed birthday party for my daughter and bought these for decoration. They're a little bit thinner than I expected, but pretty decent material nonetheless.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: wish it was a bit thicker
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
first time purchase
PostedJanuary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about snownandice is loaded.
Additional information about snownandice could not be loaded.
The leaves worked well on our tables
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with Replacement
PostedNovember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeafLover is loaded.
Additional information about LeafLover could not be loaded.
from California
My order only came with 10 and they all had an odd crease at the top. I emailed Oriental Trading and they sent another pack of 12 for free and this time it didn't have a crease. The color is brighter in person but I do not mind. The quality is what I expected for the price. I now have a wall full of leaves and I'm happy.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tropical leaves
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skelnav is loaded.
Additional information about skelnav could not be loaded.
from Wichita Falls TX
These were a great addition to my youngest daughter's Hawaiian theme wedding!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T07:39:27.030-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1514, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.