Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Tropical Leaves Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent foundation for centerpieces.
PostedJune 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sam08 is loaded.
Additional information about Sam08 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
We used these as the foundation for the centerpieces st my friend's daughter's wedding. They were great--easy and simple and not fake-looking. We sat the flowers snd votives on top of them and the whole table had a lovely finished look. Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about treasureliza is loaded.
Additional information about treasureliza could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Used these for a safari themed shower & then for a tropical theme family reunion, They are great & look pretty real.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with Replacement
PostedNovember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeafLover is loaded.
Additional information about LeafLover could not be loaded.
from California
My order only came with 10 and they all had an odd crease at the top. I emailed Oriental Trading and they sent another pack of 12 for free and this time it didn't have a crease. The color is brighter in person but I do not mind. The quality is what I expected for the price. I now have a wall full of leaves and I'm happy.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tropical leaves
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skelnav is loaded.
Additional information about skelnav could not be loaded.
from Wichita Falls TX
These were a great addition to my youngest daughter's Hawaiian theme wedding!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tropical leaves......nice look for a tropical table....
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PAK50 is loaded.
Additional information about PAK50 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
These leaves are a nice size and color - plus they look durable so I should be able to use them multiple times.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great accent
PostedJuly 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaSands is loaded.
Additional information about CaSands could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
I found the leaves to be smaller than I expected, but they made a great accent to center pieces. I scattered them around orchid plants for a party and it really added to presentation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super for table decorating!
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DianneFlorynski is loaded.
Additional information about DianneFlorynski could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This came all in one leaf. Then you peel apart the other leaves no sticky residue behind. No tears, very cute and well in size.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Only place that had what I needed
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elijo is loaded.
Additional information about Elijo could not be loaded.
from Texas
The palm leaves are perfect. Color is great. Exactly what we were looking for.
So glad Oriental Trading exists....
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A+ Excellet party item
PostedJuly 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iPegJOY is loaded.
Additional information about iPegJOY could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara, CA
Used them on the white table clothes to add to the Tropical Leisure theme. Very effective.
Pros: added the perfect touch to the theme.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So fake looking
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tclark13 is loaded.
Additional information about Tclark13 could not be loaded.
I had bought the similar smaller ones and they looked horrendous so I came and bought the more expensive, slightly larger ones as the picture looks pretty good. These are just as bad, just bigger. The light green lines are bright lime green and they don't look real at ALL. I know you get what you pay for...it's true here. At least I'm not out too much money lol
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 30, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Tropical Leaves, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T22:22:08.311-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1514, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.