Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As Expected
PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMunsell is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMunsell could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you're going to use plastic flatware this is a really good option because it looks a little classier on the table.
Pros: colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ncantrell is loaded.
Additional information about ncantrell could not be loaded.
from Brea, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All products were as described by the site and arrived on time.No complaints here!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A touch of class.
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Onedown is loaded.
Additional information about Onedown could not be loaded.
from Gaithersburg, MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the Metallic Gold Knives, Forks, Spoons and Paper Plates for a Wedding Rehearsal Dinner. They will add a touch of class to the look of the set tables on dark green linen with flowers, candles and other shimmering gold decorations on the tables.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutlery
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leangreen is loaded.
Additional information about Leangreen could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great knives for a gold themed party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect Gold for teenagers parties
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pebbles32 is loaded.
Additional information about Pebbles32 could not be loaded.
from Queens, Ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This metallic gold is expensive and hard to find, oriental trading is the best, thank you
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Material is good quality, great price
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momnextdoor is loaded.
Additional information about momnextdoor could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gold color is more green than yellow..disappointed
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sueboo31 is loaded.
Additional information about sueboo31 could not be loaded.
from Coral Springs, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I got these knives and matching forks for my outdoor wedding. I was hesitant to use plastic but we really wanted to keep it simple for the clean up. Glad we took the chance because they were excellent quality and these knives worked great for cutting chicken and roast beef. The gold color was a muted gold. Not shiny which was perfect for my decor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoatingGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BoatingGirl could not be loaded.
from Keego harbor, Mi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for an anniversary party & they were just what we needed. Nice quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great price fantastic quality
PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AEHM is loaded.
Additional information about AEHM could not be loaded.
from Wilmington DE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased gold metallic cutlery for wedding celebration. The table setting looked beautiful and the cutlery stood up to the cuisine. Thank you for making my event elegant.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about calron is loaded.
Additional information about calron could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I bought these for a 50th wedding anniversary party. I got the forks, spoons, and knives. They are strong enough to be practical and are the right color.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T23:20:34.425-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1509, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.