Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Metallic Gold Plastic Spoons Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutlery
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leangreen is loaded.
Additional information about Leangreen could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great spoons for any party! There are plenty in a pack and are very good quality
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Gold
PostedAugust 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bkrsjd is loaded.
Additional information about bkrsjd could not be loaded.
from Layton, UT
These were not gold color at all!! They were more of a green. So disappointing since the gold napkins & plates matched well but the silverware was gross looking compared to the rest.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are not gold
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mkraus1124 is loaded.
Additional information about mkraus1124 could not be loaded.
from Alden NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these because they said they were Gold in color. They are much closer to green not gold.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 31, 2017
We don’t like that our Metallic Gold Plastic Spoons let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RevET is loaded.
Additional information about RevET could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good look and buy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect color match with other wedding items. We wished this color had come in the high count quantity, it would have a better item for us.
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sisteract is loaded.
Additional information about sisteract could not be loaded.
from Titusville, FL.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect color match with other wedding items. We wished this color had come in the high count quantity, it would have a better item for us.
Pros: quality
Cons: this color didn't come in high count quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
darker than they look
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leelee331 is loaded.
Additional information about leelee331 could not be loaded.
from lakewood ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this along with the forks and knives for a Shabby Chic baby shower. They have not been used yet but seem to be sturdy. They are a darker gold than I was expecting but it should be fine.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy!
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoaringTwenties is loaded.
Additional information about RoaringTwenties could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was perfect for my Roaring Twenties Theme Birthday Party!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cgoddard is loaded.
Additional information about cgoddard could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had no problems in the use of this plastics ware.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoatingGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BoatingGirl could not be loaded.
from Keego harbor, Mi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for 50th anniversary party. They were perfect! I would definitely purchase again
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good color and Strength
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCronquist is loaded.
Additional information about JCronquist could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
They were a nice metallic Gold color and they were very sturdy. They were excellent.
Pros: quality, color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-21 T00:09:28.349-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1508, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.