Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suue is loaded.
Additional information about Suue could not be loaded.
from North Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these forks for my sister's graduation party. They are the perfect color of gold and are the perfect durability to eat bbq.
Pros: quality, color, durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedAugust 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Saver32 is loaded.
Additional information about Saver32 could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a Spartan themed squadron picnic in the colors of gold and white. I used gold rust-oleum Metallic spray paint on everything including the paper that held the napkins around the forks and knifes. I was worried about the golds clashing but they turned out to be pretty close. The forks and knifes were a little more yellow, but only I noticed. Also the quality on these forks and the matching knifes is really good. They are thick and a better quality then your normal plastic utensil.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoatingGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BoatingGirl could not be loaded.
from Keego harbor, Mi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these forks for a 50th wedding anniversary. They were good quality & none of them broke. I would definitely order again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Color and Strength
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCronquist is loaded.
Additional information about JCronquist could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
They were a nice metallic Gold color and they were very sturdy. They were excellent.
Pros: quality, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look Very Sturdy for Plasticware
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaGV is loaded.
Additional information about LisaGV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have not used these for our party yet, but they look very sturdy for plastic ware and I think I will be very happy with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rose210 is loaded.
Additional information about Rose210 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Next to the metallic gold plates, they look like a little greenish. But still will be used.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed in my purchase
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shopperlady is loaded.
Additional information about Shopperlady could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The picture looked like the forks would be a metallic yellow gold, but when they arrived they were actually an ugly greenish gold..we won't be able to use them and I am disappointed. The quality/ strength seems fine though.
Pros: quality
Cons: color not as appeared
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sturdy forks
PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stlcheri is loaded.
Additional information about stlcheri could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
recommended. good color and quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMunsell is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMunsell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought this silverware for our backyard reception and I was honestly settling for plastic tableware but it ended up looking nicer than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very pleased with the forks
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sucky is loaded.
Additional information about sucky could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I was a little disappointed on all the different shades of gold from the same company. Like the curling ribbon and everything else thats pretty crazy, the forks were good. Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T05:25:53.934-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1507, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.