Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suue is loaded.
Additional information about Suue could not be loaded.
from North Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these forks for my sister's graduation party. They are the perfect color of gold and are the perfect durability to eat bbq.
Pros: quality, color, durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cgoddard is loaded.
Additional information about cgoddard could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had no problems with these forks with baked pasta with meatballs and cheesecake.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KBKW is loaded.
Additional information about KBKW could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted plastic flatware for my small, casual wedding but I still want it to be of nice quality. I got the forks and matching knives and spoons and I am very pleased! Shipping time was good. The plastic is of great quality and looks a lot better than I even thought. The forks are slightly smaller than expected but its not a big deal at all, they are still perfectly appropriate for dinner. Color is great as well, exactly the gold I'd hoped for!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
NOT METALLIC!
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CheyenneLee55 is loaded.
Additional information about CheyenneLee55 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These forks ARE NOT METALLIC. They are just gold-colored plastic. I thought these were the ones I purchased before with gold sparkles embedded throughout the plastic. These ARE NOT them. Very disappointed.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 23, 2016
We don’t like that our Metallic Gold Forks let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Strong Forks
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperMom1113 is loaded.
Additional information about SuperMom1113 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These forks are a good gold color and they are strong!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedAugust 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Saver32 is loaded.
Additional information about Saver32 could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a Spartan themed squadron picnic in the colors of gold and white. I used gold rust-oleum Metallic spray paint on everything including the paper that held the napkins around the forks and knifes. I was worried about the golds clashing but they turned out to be pretty close. The forks and knifes were a little more yellow, but only I noticed. Also the quality on these forks and the matching knifes is really good. They are thick and a better quality then your normal plastic utensil.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoatingGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BoatingGirl could not be loaded.
from Keego harbor, Mi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these forks for a 50th wedding anniversary. They were good quality & none of them broke. I would definitely order again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Color and Strength
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCronquist is loaded.
Additional information about JCronquist could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
They were a nice metallic Gold color and they were very sturdy. They were excellent.
Pros: quality, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look Very Sturdy for Plasticware
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaGV is loaded.
Additional information about LisaGV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have not used these for our party yet, but they look very sturdy for plastic ware and I think I will be very happy with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rose210 is loaded.
Additional information about Rose210 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Next to the metallic gold plates, they look like a little greenish. But still will be used.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T03:07:54.199-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1507, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.