Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Suue
 
Please wait while more information about Suue is loaded.
Additional information about Suue could not be loaded.
from North Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these forks for my sister's graduation party. They are the perfect color of gold and are the perfect durability to eat bbq.
Pros: quality, color, durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Color and Strength
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
JCronquist
 
Please wait while more information about JCronquist is loaded.
Additional information about JCronquist could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
They were a nice metallic Gold color and they were very sturdy. They were excellent.
Pros: quality, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look Very Sturdy for Plasticware
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
LisaGV
 
Please wait while more information about LisaGV is loaded.
Additional information about LisaGV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have not used these for our party yet, but they look very sturdy for plastic ware and I think I will be very happy with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Rose210
 
Please wait while more information about Rose210 is loaded.
Additional information about Rose210 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Next to the metallic gold plates, they look like a little greenish. But still will be used.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed in my purchase
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Shopperlady
 
Please wait while more information about Shopperlady is loaded.
Additional information about Shopperlady could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The picture looked like the forks would be a metallic yellow gold, but when they arrived they were actually an ugly greenish gold..we won't be able to use them and I am disappointed. The quality/ strength seems fine though.
Pros: quality
Cons: color not as appeared
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sturdy forks
PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer avatar
stlcheri
 
Please wait while more information about stlcheri is loaded.
Additional information about stlcheri could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
recommended. good color and quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsMunsell
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMunsell is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMunsell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought this silverware for our backyard reception and I was honestly settling for plastic tableware but it ended up looking nicer than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very pleased with the forks
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
sucky
 
Please wait while more information about sucky is loaded.
Additional information about sucky could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I was a little disappointed on all the different shades of gold from the same company. Like the curling ribbon and everything else thats pretty crazy, the forks were good. Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
veryproudom
 
Please wait while more information about veryproudom is loaded.
Additional information about veryproudom could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love everything I bought for Grad party
Pros: quality
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color
PostedDecember 31, 2010
Customer avatar
firelady
 
Please wait while more information about firelady is loaded.
Additional information about firelady could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is for a retirement party. Her colors are LSU colors and they are so true too the color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.