Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressive, great quality
PostedJune 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Breb
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my mom's birthday and I order others for my daughter's graduation party. They're a wonderful, inexpensive and impressive way to make the person that you're celebrating feel special. Great price and great quality.
Remember, these are stickers that you must place on the votives yourself. They are not painted or etched on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Needs more color
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
dsmj63
 
Please wait while more information about dsmj63 is loaded.
Additional information about dsmj63 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Stickers look good on the paper but are barely visible when put on the votive candle holder.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this!
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
AnaC1028
 
Please wait while more information about AnaC1028 is loaded.
Additional information about AnaC1028 could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my husband's party and I love it. I had also bought some a few years ago for Christmas. No complaints!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice personalized votive holders.
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
dagmom
 
Please wait while more information about dagmom is loaded.
Additional information about dagmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the personalized votives, but I would have liked the labels to be alittle darker. Very easy to assemble.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute
PostedMay 5, 2012
Customer avatar
CChappel
 
Please wait while more information about CChappel is loaded.
Additional information about CChappel could not be loaded.
from Hayward,CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for favors. Easy to assemble. Love them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bad quality purchase
PostedOctober 11, 2010
Customer avatar
blackhillsweddingchapel
 
Please wait while more information about blackhillsweddingchapel is loaded.
Additional information about blackhillsweddingchapel could not be loaded.
from Deadwood, SD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
For the price, I am not complaining. But I could not even shine the votives up with water or towel or anything.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality labels
PostedDecember 18, 2009
Customer avatar
maebelle
 
Please wait while more information about maebelle is loaded.
Additional information about maebelle could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The glasses were thick and a little clumsy but tolerable. The labels were problematic. The star pattern around the edge of the label was cute, but the printing was not centered well within the star pattern. The lettering often came off with light pressure or if the label was bent, i.e. while applying it to the glass. Customer service was excellent, and tried reprinting the labels for me but the replacements were just as bad. I used 160 labels to find 60 that were passable. Other people have not had this experience. i do not know why I had more trouble.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You Get What You Pay For...
PostedJuly 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Curly Chelly
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The idea is great, but the actual product is not.
The words on the label seem to keep rubbing off. No matter how much we try not to touch the wording itself, it still manages to take off.
It makes the product look of cheap quality.
I was so excited about these little candle holders, and now I'm so bummed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 7, 2009
Customer avatar
VickiVee
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific item - well packed. However, please note that they do not come with candles. Also the standard shipping takes a long time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Give-a Way
PostedMay 18, 2009
Customer avatar
fayetta
from Upstate NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the 2nd time I have ordered these votives. The first time was for my Red Hat Group as a favor at our Christmas dinner.
Now I have ordered them for my Eastern Star members and will use them as favors for our Christmas covered dish supper.
Everyone is so impressed with them because they are personalized for the group. Great price for such a nice touch for a special occasion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.