Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value for Money
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
KitchenClown
 
Please wait while more information about KitchenClown is loaded.
Additional information about KitchenClown could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cloths are perfect for the tables at our shower. They are thin but still opaque and hang beautifully. On each table, I will sprinkle bride/groom confetti along each side of a pleated wedding bell. For less than $50, thanks to OTC's reasonably priced items, I can decorate 12 tables with cloths and centerpieces and make them look quite elegant.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent purchase
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
evelinda
 
Please wait while more information about evelinda is loaded.
Additional information about evelinda could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
this is the best purchase and great price
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
definitely worth it
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
beeel
 
Please wait while more information about beeel is loaded.
Additional information about beeel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for my wedding. Wanted something simple and cheap, but something that didn't look super cheap. Very pleased. Color portrayed appropriately. Would purchase again if ever needed.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The color is opaque, but more grey than silver.
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Ingenue
 
Please wait while more information about Ingenue is loaded.
Additional information about Ingenue could not be loaded.
from Dakota
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the quality of this grey cover. I don't like the color.
Pros: quality
Cons: not silver grey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got It Covered
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
DecorQueen
 
Please wait while more information about DecorQueen is loaded.
Additional information about DecorQueen could not be loaded.
from Goldsboro, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought my tablecloths for my cake/dessert and my gift tables! It was as expected. No rips. tears, or issues! Thanks a bunch!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value for your money
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
ChristineP1
 
Please wait while more information about ChristineP1 is loaded.
Additional information about ChristineP1 could not be loaded.
from Wheeling, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used for a baby shower. Item is as described. They are not the cheap dollar stores ones that are somewhat sheer to the eye.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a great buy
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Shrinelady1
 
Please wait while more information about Shrinelady1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shrinelady1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No matter what I buy the quality is good and makes a excellent showing!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Nolansmama
 
Please wait while more information about Nolansmama is loaded.
Additional information about Nolansmama could not be loaded.
from Houston,TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I priced around for table covers now some stores have them at $3.50 for the same type of product. This is such a great deal when you order bulk or just one...even local party stores wanted around $2.50 each. They work great and buy them every year for the kiddos party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for the occasion
PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i purchased 8 of these for my sisters bridal shower. the centerpieces were turquoise, and the two colors were perfect together! great quality, price, and the perfect size and color!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decorations
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
SuziQ48
 
Please wait while more information about SuziQ48 is loaded.
Additional information about SuziQ48 could not be loaded.
from Spacecoast Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought several of these for our 25th Wedding Anniversary. They are much better than I had expected! Very classy and elegant and a definite value for the money! Thanks!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.