Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very elegant product for a great price
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about perfectgranny is loaded.
Additional information about perfectgranny could not be loaded.
from akron,ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this table cloth looks very pretty and it's priced right.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
table clothes were to thin
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BMBChurch is loaded.
Additional information about BMBChurch could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Other
Table clothes were to thin
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 11, 2017
We don’t like that our Metallic Silver Tablecloth let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BDeese is loaded.
Additional information about BDeese could not be loaded.
from Wetumpka, Al
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I ordered what I thought was metallic silver table clothes. When they arrived they were in fact gray. Not metallic. Not silver.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marisolmanzo is loaded.
Additional information about Marisolmanzo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality was exactly what I was hoping for. It's better than your dollar store type thing and the opaqueness I needed to cover the tables.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice color.
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Precious123 is loaded.
Additional information about Precious123 could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicer than I expected. Good for my table.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blueboxx is loaded.
Additional information about Blueboxx could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect color and great price for the gift table at my wedding.
Pros: price, color
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for party tables newyears wedding table accent
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about busybee88 is loaded.
Additional information about busybee88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this would work great fr party tables dressing a wedding table etc its not the best of the best,but good on a budget
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. Great quality and price.
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bargainshopper7 is loaded.
Additional information about bargainshopper7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Bought this item for church function.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent purchase
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about evelinda is loaded.
Additional information about evelinda could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
this is the best purchase and great price
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
definitely worth it
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beeel is loaded.
Additional information about beeel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for my wedding. Wanted something simple and cheap, but something that didn't look super cheap. Very pleased. Color portrayed appropriately. Would purchase again if ever needed.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-21 T23:47:50.490-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1441, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.