Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Silver Plastic Tablecloth Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful tablecloths
PostedJune 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Payday is loaded.
Additional information about Payday could not be loaded.
from Memphis TN
This was a great purchase. After I decorated, they were classy and elegant, just beautiful. So happy i made this purchase
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very elegant product for a great price
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about perfectgranny is loaded.
Additional information about perfectgranny could not be loaded.
from akron,ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this table cloth looks very pretty and it's priced right.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Fit
PostedJuly 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommahen1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommahen1 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
They are a dark shiny silver that perfectly fit on our banquet tables with perfect overhang.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about summer12 is loaded.
Additional information about summer12 could not be loaded.
from St. Maries, Idaho
They came in a too small box all folded over and wrinkled.
The rolls are really bad I have seen bad reviews on your site,
Not being rolled right, bunched up in the middle. Don't know why you don't fix it.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Just plain gray
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CGoodrum is loaded.
Additional information about CGoodrum could not be loaded.
from North Texas
This tablecloth does not shimmer, it's light gray- no sparkle , no shine. Waste of money.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 5, 2017
We're very sorry that our Shimmery Silver Plastic Tablecloth didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Shimmery Silver Plastic Tablecloth, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice product
PostedMay 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about devilousdeb is loaded.
Additional information about devilousdeb could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
good quality for price
worked wonderful for our club Ky Derby theme
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
table clothes were to thin
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BMBChurch is loaded.
Additional information about BMBChurch could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Other
Table clothes were to thin
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 11, 2017
We don’t like that our Metallic Silver Tablecloth let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BDeese is loaded.
Additional information about BDeese could not be loaded.
from Wetumpka, Al
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I ordered what I thought was metallic silver table clothes. When they arrived they were in fact gray. Not metallic. Not silver.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marisolmanzo is loaded.
Additional information about Marisolmanzo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality was exactly what I was hoping for. It's better than your dollar store type thing and the opaqueness I needed to cover the tables.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice color.
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Precious123 is loaded.
Additional information about Precious123 could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicer than I expected. Good for my table.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-24 T16:02:13.514-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1441, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.