Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Metallic Gold Paper Cups Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the color I needed.
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Short1 is loaded.
Additional information about Short1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was just the color I needed for my Holiday party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bargain great color
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heida04 is loaded.
Additional information about Heida04 could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a fall festival themed party. Great quality and price point. Nice gold color.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Cups
PostedSeptember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jebien is loaded.
Additional information about jebien could not be loaded.
These cups are exactly as described. The gold is not overly shiny but not matte, either. Can be used for hot (won't melt the cup) or cold drink, but hot drink may cause outside to get warmer than wanted.
Pros: quality, functional, small size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible Product
PostedJuly 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fatema2u is loaded.
Additional information about Fatema2u could not be loaded.
from Houston, tx
The edges of the cups are opening, most of the cups will be useless.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 21, 2017
We're very sorry that our Metallic Gold Paper Cups didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Metallic Gold Paper Cups, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ajdnj is loaded.
Additional information about ajdnj could not be loaded.
Great color. Shipped very fast. Free Shipping!!! Pleased with quality for the price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cups leaked
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babypeanut is loaded.
Additional information about Babypeanut could not be loaded.
from Philadlephia, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The cups looked really cute. I loved the gold color. Unfortunately, the cups leaked.
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 17, 2017
We don’t like that our Metallic Gold Paper Cups let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The plate could have been more golden in color
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vred is loaded.
Additional information about Vred could not be loaded.
from TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The plate could have been more golden in color
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about txredhd is loaded.
Additional information about txredhd could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these cups for the bunch at my parent's 50th anniversary party. They were very sturdy and a pretty color of gold. I would order again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit our baseball night perfectly.
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katydid21200 is loaded.
Additional information about katydid21200 could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Our Chapter of Eastern Star had a baseball themed night. We had popcorn, peanuts, and cracker jacks and a drink. The cups and napkins were perfect.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Cups
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fura is loaded.
Additional information about Fura could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good paper cups. Color is as pictured.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-26 T11:32:01.730-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1439, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.