Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these cups
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Adelaide
 
Please wait while more information about Adelaide is loaded.
Additional information about Adelaide could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've bought these cups in various colors on many occasions and have not had any problems. The size is perfect for adults and children-enough that you are not constantly refilling but not so much that half the beverage is wasted. They are great quality for the price, especially when you buy three or more packs at once. The gold is nice soft gold--I like it but it is not very bright or metallic looking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great shine
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
michy1
 
Please wait while more information about michy1 is loaded.
Additional information about michy1 could not be loaded.
from Boston MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the look of this cups it has a nice shine
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Teachone
 
Please wait while more information about Teachone is loaded.
Additional information about Teachone could not be loaded.
from Elizabethtown, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cups are great and color was perfect for the occasion. One suggestion: like you have luncheon napkins also make a smaller cup for small hands in all of your colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very nice Cups but small in size
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Marupz77
 
Please wait while more information about Marupz77 is loaded.
Additional information about Marupz77 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The cups are real good interns of quality but the size is not functional to use with adult. I had to get more cups and replace the Gold one because the cups was very small to put the drink in.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Soggy cups
PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
purplenylon
 
Please wait while more information about purplenylon is loaded.
Additional information about purplenylon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The cups got soggy quickly. The cup absorb the drink. You can't refill the cups many times. I do not recommend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice cups!
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
PGraham72
 
Please wait while more information about PGraham72 is loaded.
Additional information about PGraham72 could not be loaded.
from Washington, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Pretty color, sturdy, holds both hot or cold drinks!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made in USA
PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Denvermom
 
Please wait while more information about Denvermom is loaded.
Additional information about Denvermom could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cups were purchased for a 50th wedding anniversary party & the color was perfect. They aren't as "yellowy" as the online photo appears. They are more of an "elegant" gold not brassy shiny metallic but they have a nice sheen. Perfect size for punch, wine, coffee so you shouldn't have a lot of wasted drinks like sometimes happens when you have the larger cups available. This product, along with the napkins, plates, tabeclothe & plasticware I purhased are Made in the USA! Which is important to me & I hope it is to you too.
Pros: color, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
veryproudom
 
Please wait while more information about veryproudom is loaded.
Additional information about veryproudom could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size for children
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice shade
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
CANDY1
 
Please wait while more information about CANDY1 is loaded.
Additional information about CANDY1 could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got these for Anniversary celebration...everything black and gold....nice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.