Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these cups
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adelaide is loaded.
Additional information about Adelaide could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've bought these cups in various colors on many occasions and have not had any problems. The size is perfect for adults and children-enough that you are not constantly refilling but not so much that half the beverage is wasted. They are great quality for the price, especially when you buy three or more packs at once. The gold is nice soft gold--I like it but it is not very bright or metallic looking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The plate could have been more golden in color
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vred is loaded.
Additional information about Vred could not be loaded.
from TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The plate could have been more golden in color
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about txredhd is loaded.
Additional information about txredhd could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these cups for the bunch at my parent's 50th anniversary party. They were very sturdy and a pretty color of gold. I would order again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit our baseball night perfectly.
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katydid21200 is loaded.
Additional information about katydid21200 could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Our Chapter of Eastern Star had a baseball themed night. We had popcorn, peanuts, and cracker jacks and a drink. The cups and napkins were perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Cups
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fura is loaded.
Additional information about Fura could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good paper cups. Color is as pictured.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teachone is loaded.
Additional information about Teachone could not be loaded.
from Elizabethtown, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cups are great and color was perfect for the occasion. One suggestion: like you have luncheon napkins also make a smaller cup for small hands in all of your colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very nice Cups but small in size
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marupz77 is loaded.
Additional information about Marupz77 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The cups are real good interns of quality but the size is not functional to use with adult. I had to get more cups and replace the Gold one because the cups was very small to put the drink in.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Soggy cups
PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about purplenylon is loaded.
Additional information about purplenylon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The cups got soggy quickly. The cup absorb the drink. You can't refill the cups many times. I do not recommend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice cups!
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PGraham72 is loaded.
Additional information about PGraham72 could not be loaded.
from Washington, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Pretty color, sturdy, holds both hot or cold drinks!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made in USA
PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Denvermom is loaded.
Additional information about Denvermom could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cups were purchased for a 50th wedding anniversary party & the color was perfect. They aren't as "yellowy" as the online photo appears. They are more of an "elegant" gold not brassy shiny metallic but they have a nice sheen. Perfect size for punch, wine, coffee so you shouldn't have a lot of wasted drinks like sometimes happens when you have the larger cups available. This product, along with the napkins, plates, tabeclothe & plasticware I purhased are Made in the USA! Which is important to me & I hope it is to you too.
Pros: color, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T17:32:25.447-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1439, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.