Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Metallic Gold Luncheon Napkins Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick Service
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ketlyne is loaded.
Additional information about Ketlyne could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Received all my items in great time frame. Really wished the gold boxes were the same color as the napkin. But couldn't find any.. however color match is close enough. Other than color great quality & easy assembly.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful backdrop for place settings.
PostedJuly 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ars76 is loaded.
Additional information about Ars76 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Used these behind the luncheon napkins for a beautiful place setting. Very happy with these items.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple to personalize
PostedJanuary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eleanora is loaded.
Additional information about Eleanora could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was planning a celebration for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. I came across these napkins and since the typical gift for the 50th is gold, they were a perfect fit. However, once I received them, it all looked great until I noticed that they had printed an extra space in my personalization. It's not terrible, but I noticed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: error
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size and color
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Silvergurl is loaded.
Additional information about Silvergurl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These napkins have a nice gold tone. The amount in package was generous for the price. I have enough left over for next party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Metallic Gold????
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sandybree is loaded.
Additional information about sandybree could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price of these was very good! I was somewhat disappointed in the color. I thought they would be more "goldish". I would describe them more as a flat copper color. They will work well enough though, and the price was worth it.
Cons: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size, but color was a little off!
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about landowner is loaded.
Additional information about landowner could not be loaded.
from Guntersville, AL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: color was little off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are okay..
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AudraP is loaded.
Additional information about AudraP could not be loaded.
from Strawberry Plains, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These napkins were great, but are definitely not a gold color. They are more of a dark greenish/trying to be gold color. Our wedding reception was low light, so I think we got away with it, but I was disappointed when I received them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-25 T10:20:30.895-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1438, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.