Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color
PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Pooh59
 
Please wait while more information about Pooh59 is loaded.
Additional information about Pooh59 could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son and his fiance chose purple and gold for their wedding colors and these were exactly what they were looking for and they look great with the purple ones. They are ecstatic with the purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are okay..
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
AudraP
 
Please wait while more information about AudraP is loaded.
Additional information about AudraP could not be loaded.
from Strawberry Plains, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These napkins were great, but are definitely not a gold color. They are more of a dark greenish/trying to be gold color. Our wedding reception was low light, so I think we got away with it, but I was disappointed when I received them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for a party
PostedAugust 25, 2011
Customer avatar
tillman366
 
Please wait while more information about tillman366 is loaded.
Additional information about tillman366 could not be loaded.
from Brownsville, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding (November 11, 2011) and they are the best. Nice size however, i do wish they were more on the shinny gold but instead they are a matte gold; but they are still usable and the price is affordable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
michy1
 
Please wait while more information about michy1 is loaded.
Additional information about michy1 could not be loaded.
from Boston MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for the quantity
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wrong color
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
becker
 
Please wait while more information about becker is loaded.
Additional information about becker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my grandparent's 50th anniversary party (Golden anniversary) and wanted everything to be gold... the napkin quality is great, but it's definitely a lot darker than "gold." We will use them anyway, but wish they were a true gold to match everything else.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for my Harry Potter Party
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
hollydaze
 
Please wait while more information about hollydaze is loaded.
Additional information about hollydaze could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was for adults and children. I had gold dinnerware for my Harry Potter Party held in the great hall.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
veryproudom
 
Please wait while more information about veryproudom is loaded.
Additional information about veryproudom could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the feel, the thickness is superior!
Pros: quality
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
get your wedding off to a good start
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
ucanparttie
 
Please wait while more information about ucanparttie is loaded.
Additional information about ucanparttie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
every item I orderd I reveived. The total order was
shipped in 2wks or less. The personlized items were done
correctly
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Strong in strength
PostedDecember 31, 2010
Customer avatar
firelady
 
Please wait while more information about firelady is loaded.
Additional information about firelady could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very durable for the retirement party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Misleading Color Title
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Naee
 
Please wait while more information about Naee is loaded.
Additional information about Naee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these napkins for my Wedding thinking they would be gold. However, the napkins look more like a sage green. Not even close to the gold I was expecting. They were a great price though.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.