Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great match
PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMunsell is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMunsell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everything I order from this site in gold matched perfectly from the napkins, to the plates to the silverware.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not gold. These are mustard.
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frlistre is loaded.
Additional information about frlistre could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price and quality of these napkins are good, but this gold is mustard, so are the so called gold forks. Mustard is not a complementary color for this wedding.
Not happy at all.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Metallic Gold Beverage Napkins let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Napkins
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperMom1113 is loaded.
Additional information about SuperMom1113 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These napkins were great and they absorb well. They're a little darker than I was hoping for but not too dark! Yay for Golden Birthday Parties!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not gold
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ksomerville143 is loaded.
Additional information about Ksomerville143 could not be loaded.
from Monroe, Louisiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for my new years eve wedding. The colors are Navy and gold. These napkins are far from metallic gold. They are more like a dark tan color. An ugly dark tan color. Do not order if you are wanting gold.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great color!
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iowamom5 is loaded.
Additional information about Iowamom5 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the true gold color of these napkins. I looked at other sources for these but they all had very yellow look to them .
Pros: quality, perfect true color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about researcher is loaded.
Additional information about researcher could not be loaded.
from Whitehall PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the 50th library anni. party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bad color
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rangelar is loaded.
Additional information about rangelar could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i bought these to coordinate with the gold plates, whcih were fine. but these napkins were not gold. they were more of a barf brown. otherwise, quality was fine. i used these just to grab free shipping, so i lived with it, but otherwise, would not be happy.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good, but not metalic
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeddingGirlDC is loaded.
Additional information about WeddingGirlDC could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Theses are inexpensive, gold cocktail napkins. Not especially high quality, and definitely not metallic. They're good enough. And I would have paid 4x as much at a party store near my home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved the color match
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaidensmom is loaded.
Additional information about kaidensmom could not be loaded.
from merced, ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
im a big theme setter, must match type of person so these helped pop the theme. thanks.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Special Occasion Partyware
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Im4kids is loaded.
Additional information about Im4kids could not be loaded.
from Warren, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Couldn't find specific plates and napkins locally for our parent's 50th Anniversary celebration. All I had to do was search on Oriental Trading and within a week I had what I needed!
Pros: quality, specific for anniversary
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T08:40:57.621-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1436, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.