Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful gold plates
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sbrot is loaded.
Additional information about sbrot could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shimmery gold color ... we used these for my son's pirate themed birthday party and coordinated great with the gold coins all over the table.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Typical Gold Plates
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bwlake is loaded.
Additional information about bwlake could not be loaded.
from OK
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The gold was just the right color for a 50 Wedding Anniversary. We used them as an inexpensive back up in case they was needed, and they was.
Pros: color
Cons: paper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and Sturdy
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsLorretty is loaded.
Additional information about MsLorretty could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These plates are a nice gold color and very sturdy. This is a good product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice dessert plates
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoatingGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BoatingGirl could not be loaded.
from Keego harbor, Mi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These dessert plates were perfect! Very nice color & quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AudraP is loaded.
Additional information about AudraP could not be loaded.
from Strawberry Plains, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked perfectly for our wedding reception! They didn't match the gold colored napkins that OT sells, but these were exactly the color I was looking for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about taitaimommy is loaded.
Additional information about taitaimommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, very reasonably priced, excellent quality and nice rich metallic gold color. I'm very satified.
Pros: quality, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok paperplates.
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laker is loaded.
Additional information about Laker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Aint nothin special about em...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice color and weight
PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about krcs1228 is loaded.
Additional information about krcs1228 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these plates to use for a golden anniversary party with heavy hors d'oeuvres. The size and weight was perfect for people to get just enough and come back for more. The color was a nice gold without being over the top and blended well with the gold and ivory color theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about purple24 is loaded.
Additional information about purple24 could not be loaded.
from San Fernando, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great price. Had a Mardi Gras Party for my friend and plates and gold color worked fine.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gadj is loaded.
Additional information about gadj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The color on these plates is very vibrant and they are very sturdy. The look expensive and stand up really well with the weight of food.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T09:30:58.280-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1432, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.