Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
VAhome
 
Please wait while more information about VAhome is loaded.
Additional information about VAhome could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Never purchased table cloths here before, but price was good. My 9 year old picked this color which I thought would be more of a turquoise, but in reality it was a beautiful blue. Luckily I did not have to match it with other decorations as it is a shade not usually seen at party stores. This was a nice find!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worked well
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MommaCO
 
Please wait while more information about MommaCO is loaded.
Additional information about MommaCO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these mainly to add color to our classroom during parties. They worked great for that. They tablecloths are slightly thin, but are large enough to be doubled on most of our tables.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful color
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Stella200
 
Please wait while more information about Stella200 is loaded.
Additional information about Stella200 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had 48 tables covered and they looked beautiful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Alliy
 
Please wait while more information about Alliy is loaded.
Additional information about Alliy could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They we're great for the party! Will reuse again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item is exactly the color that i wanted
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Jeffro
 
Please wait while more information about Jeffro is loaded.
Additional information about Jeffro could not be loaded.
from Orange Beach, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The color of the item was spot on ...the length was great , just a bit thin ...had to be careful not to tear the item ...
Pros: quality, great price and color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
PriceM
 
Please wait while more information about PriceM is loaded.
Additional information about PriceM could not be loaded.
from Guthrie, OK
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The color was exactly what was pictured. The tablecloth is extremely thin, but exactly the same quality that you can get at any other large box store.
Pros: great color, easy disposal
Cons: very thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Had to return
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
True1
 
Please wait while more information about True1 is loaded.
Additional information about True1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The color is more teal than Turquoise.
Pros: quality
Cons: not true to color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Color
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
LainyN
 
Please wait while more information about LainyN is loaded.
Additional information about LainyN could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my son's birthday party luau...they are the same quality and relatively the same price you could buy at any store. I really liked the color...it is a bit more unique then most I've seen.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Table Cloth
PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Janie7Pepper
 
Please wait while more information about Janie7Pepper is loaded.
Additional information about Janie7Pepper could not be loaded.
from Virginia USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Real nice table cloth for fun events. Adds colorful protection to, as well as from, outdoor tabletops.
Pros: quality, color choices
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Seahorsey
 
Please wait while more information about Seahorsey is loaded.
Additional information about Seahorsey could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Worked out nicely!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.