Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
VAhome
 
Please wait while more information about VAhome is loaded.
Additional information about VAhome could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Never purchased table cloths here before, but price was good. My 9 year old picked this color which I thought would be more of a turquoise, but in reality it was a beautiful blue. Luckily I did not have to match it with other decorations as it is a shade not usually seen at party stores. This was a nice find!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful color
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Stella200
 
Please wait while more information about Stella200 is loaded.
Additional information about Stella200 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had 48 tables covered and they looked beautiful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Alliy
 
Please wait while more information about Alliy is loaded.
Additional information about Alliy could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They we're great for the party! Will reuse again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item is exactly the color that i wanted
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Jeffro
 
Please wait while more information about Jeffro is loaded.
Additional information about Jeffro could not be loaded.
from Orange Beach, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The color of the item was spot on ...the length was great , just a bit thin ...had to be careful not to tear the item ...
Pros: quality, great price and color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
PriceM
 
Please wait while more information about PriceM is loaded.
Additional information about PriceM could not be loaded.
from Guthrie, OK
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The color was exactly what was pictured. The tablecloth is extremely thin, but exactly the same quality that you can get at any other large box store.
Pros: great color, easy disposal
Cons: very thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Had to return
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
True1
 
Please wait while more information about True1 is loaded.
Additional information about True1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The color is more teal than Turquoise.
Pros: quality
Cons: not true to color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Color
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
LainyN
 
Please wait while more information about LainyN is loaded.
Additional information about LainyN could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my son's birthday party luau...they are the same quality and relatively the same price you could buy at any store. I really liked the color...it is a bit more unique then most I've seen.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Table Cloth
PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Janie7Pepper
 
Please wait while more information about Janie7Pepper is loaded.
Additional information about Janie7Pepper could not be loaded.
from Virginia USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Real nice table cloth for fun events. Adds colorful protection to, as well as from, outdoor tabletops.
Pros: quality, color choices
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Seahorsey
 
Please wait while more information about Seahorsey is loaded.
Additional information about Seahorsey could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Worked out nicely!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great price wrong length
PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer avatar
TamikaLoveTerry
 
Please wait while more information about TamikaLoveTerry is loaded.
Additional information about TamikaLoveTerry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The table cloth is for my wedding reception and they were to small and thin. Now the did offer me a full refund so thank you.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.