Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alliy is loaded.
Additional information about Alliy could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They we're great for the party! Will reuse again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VAhome is loaded.
Additional information about VAhome could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Never purchased table cloths here before, but price was good. My 9 year old picked this color which I thought would be more of a turquoise, but in reality it was a beautiful blue. Luckily I did not have to match it with other decorations as it is a shade not usually seen at party stores. This was a nice find!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great company
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jackie16 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackie16 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I love this company.. thank you
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fine for an inexpensive plastic table cloth
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UUWH is loaded.
Additional information about UUWH could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were sorry we didn't get paper table coverings. The plastic served its purpose but it felt BAD to just throw that much plastic away at the end.
Pros: easy to use, sturdy enough
Cons: not recyclable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great tablecloth
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OCITA is loaded.
Additional information about OCITA could not be loaded.
from BROOKLYN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VERY DURABLE AND THE PERFECT COLOR FOR MY WINTER WONDERLAND PARTY.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worked well
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaCO is loaded.
Additional information about MommaCO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these mainly to add color to our classroom during parties. They worked great for that. They tablecloths are slightly thin, but are large enough to be doubled on most of our tables.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful color
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stella200 is loaded.
Additional information about Stella200 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had 48 tables covered and they looked beautiful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item is exactly the color that i wanted
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeffro is loaded.
Additional information about Jeffro could not be loaded.
from Orange Beach, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The color of the item was spot on ...the length was great , just a bit thin ...had to be careful not to tear the item ...
Pros: quality, great price and color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PriceM is loaded.
Additional information about PriceM could not be loaded.
from Guthrie, OK
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The color was exactly what was pictured. The tablecloth is extremely thin, but exactly the same quality that you can get at any other large box store.
Pros: great color, easy disposal
Cons: very thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Had to return
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about True1 is loaded.
Additional information about True1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The color is more teal than Turquoise.
Pros: quality
Cons: not true to color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T04:13:43.803-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1296, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.