Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very happy with items.
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
melemele
 
Please wait while more information about melemele is loaded.
Additional information about melemele could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Great deal and very happy with it, also with all the other items that matches, like napkins, forks, dessert and dinner plates and etc. Made our setting so pretty and the colors so bright to make the whole event gay and festive..I have been ordering with Oriental Trade for a long while and I am yet to find any item that is disatisfying to me...thank you O.T
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colors, amount, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors!
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
CZ811
 
Please wait while more information about CZ811 is loaded.
Additional information about CZ811 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the color of these table clovers! We picked lime green and black for our wedding colors and the table cloths match perfectly! We aren't planning on using them more then once so the price was perfect and the quality is great for a one time use!
Pros: brightness of the color, consistency of color when getting more then one
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedFebruary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
JenniD
 
Please wait while more information about JenniD is loaded.
Additional information about JenniD could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used to cover display tables at work; great way to bring a pop of color into the room. At this price you don't need to worry if they become damaged. However, we have purchased this product before, and have been to reuse them. Excellent Value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product, right price
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
kerasun
 
Please wait while more information about kerasun is loaded.
Additional information about kerasun could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I bought a couple of these table covers for my daughter's birthday party. She wanted bright, festive colors and I wanted something disposable and at a good price. These fit the bill perfectly.
Pros: good value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
ExpressShopper
 
Please wait while more information about ExpressShopper is loaded.
Additional information about ExpressShopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price, the plastic is thin so on a dark table it might show through.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large enough to cover almost any table
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were the perfect size and color for our theme. The only downside is I wish they were a bit thicker since they were a tad bit see through.
Pros: size
Cons: thickness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fast shipment
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
dodydee
 
Please wait while more information about dodydee is loaded.
Additional information about dodydee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
awesome service
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good tablecloth for the price
PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer avatar
robbinnlynn
 
Please wait while more information about robbinnlynn is loaded.
Additional information about robbinnlynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I knew based on the price this tablecloth would be thin and it was, but for a celebration outside on picnic tables they will work just fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Price is Right
PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Mom100
 
Please wait while more information about Mom100 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom100 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I frequently purchase table cloths from OT. They are priced well and they have a wide array of colors to choose from. They are a little thinner than the ones I would purchase in a party store but that is okay for the price difference. I only use them for a short time--they need to last for the duration of the party and they do. I often layer two different colors crisscrossed on top of one another to drape longer on the sides and this also makes the top sturdier. I will buy these again. I always keep several in my closet for last minute use.
Pros: great price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK price, but see-through
PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Peach
 
Please wait while more information about Peach is loaded.
Additional information about Peach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got this for a St. Patrick's Day party and was a little disappointed as the table cloth was see-through. We have a wood dining table and you could see the wood grain through the cloth. I ended up having to put another cloth table cloth down and this on top. So, I would recommend you have a solid colored table and it probably wouldn't be noticeable, or just buy two of these. The price was nice and it help up through the party.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.