Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
13
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
40 of 58(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
13
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
40 of 58(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
13
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
40 of 58(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BingBong is loaded.
Additional information about BingBong could not be loaded.
from Miramar, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these to create party hats for my daughter's 7th Birthday Party. They were perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about likestodecorate is loaded.
Additional information about likestodecorate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I used these for part of some decorations for a black tie affair and they were so cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hats were perfect for an outdoor wedding at the photo booth & was great for a group photo. Everyone wore them and enjoyed the fun!
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babs38 is loaded.
Additional information about Babs38 could not be loaded.
from Hudson,NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These hats were a big hit in the photo booth at our outdoor wedding . Everyone wore something and it was great fun with lots of laughs. Theses hats were especially fun with a group photo. I think they held up well for a day and would highly recommend them if you want some cute party hats for your guests.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too Small for an Adult
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soccydog is loaded.
Additional information about Soccydog could not be loaded.
from Alaska
Occasion:Community event
I purchased these top hats based on the reviews of others but am going to return them. They were originally purchased for an evening gala event - men to wear top hats and women to wear ostrich puffs. I was prepared for a flimsy hat due to the price and upon receiving the product was satisfied the quality would suffice for one evening of fun. What I wasn't prepared for was the small size of the product. It does not fit an average adult male head. Be prepared for this issue if you purchase this product.
Cons: too small for an adult
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 26, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheap product
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keoni is loaded.
Additional information about Keoni could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The hat was too flimsy for our needs. The size a bot large for the average adult head.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 27, 2016
We don’t like that our Adult's Black Top Hats let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the money!
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ROSteen is loaded.
Additional information about ROSteen could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these top hats for an elementary school talent show. They were used for 3 performances and still could be used again. They are thin but very sturdy. Some were even sat or stepped on and still could be straightened out and look fine from the stage. They were a little difficult to separate but I just put my hand between them and gave a firm pull on the top one and they came right apart. They are definitely worth the money if you are looking for an inexpensive prop.
Pros: quality, durability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Black Hats Centerpieces
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Morzy is loaded.
Additional information about Morzy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used the top hats as table centerpieces for a card party with the theme "Puttin' on the Ritz". I added silver bands (from aluminum foil) to the hats which made them more elegant.
Had no trouble prying them apart as they are quite sturdy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best Price I Could Find!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Faire1 is loaded.
Additional information about Faire1 could not be loaded.
from south jersey
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Lower priced than anything else I could find online, and I really searched to save, since I was planning a fundraising event. I could do without the OTC logo on the rim. Then again, I turned these over, put Easter grass and a plant in each one. If you don't turn it over, you'll never notice this logo. Will be able to reuse some of them to decorate the refreshments tables for our "On Broadway" concert next month.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable Decor
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eros is loaded.
Additional information about Eros could not be loaded.
from Powder Springs
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The hats will be used as centerpieces for a Father/Daughter, Mother/Son Dance. They are made of a very thin plastic. No one will be touching or wearing the hats so they will hold up fine. If you are on a tight decorating budget, these are the hats for you. They can be hard to pull apart, it does require patience. I would purchase them again for another event.
Pros: Age appropriateness, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kellyjelly is loaded.
Additional information about Kellyjelly could not be loaded.
They are plastic but I used these for a centerpiece and worked great for what I needed it for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T05:36:15.533-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1284, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.