Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
46 of 63(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
46 of 63(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
46 of 63(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
likestodecorate
 
Please wait while more information about likestodecorate is loaded.
Additional information about likestodecorate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I used these for part of some decorations for a black tie affair and they were so cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Magical Hat
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
RonsCorner
 
Please wait while more information about RonsCorner is loaded.
Additional information about RonsCorner could not be loaded.
from Crystal River, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Wow, I thought I was buying one hat for that price but to see my shock receiving 10 hats for that price, it was unbelieveable. The hats were of good enough quality for the kids to wear them. I would recommend these hats to anyone. Thanks.
Ron
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The hats are NOT child size. They are big on an adult head even though they are advertised as child size.
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
DSing
 
Please wait while more information about DSing is loaded.
Additional information about DSing could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
I ordered 11 doz. top hats for a school program. The hats are advertised as child size. When they arrived, they were WAY too big for a child's head. I tried it on adults and it is large on them, as well. They should be sent as adult sizes and a smaller one made available for children.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what I expected
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
cookslast
 
Please wait while more information about cookslast is loaded.
Additional information about cookslast could not be loaded.
from missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The price was by far the best anywhere but there is a reason. The plastic for these feels like the thin plastic on toy packaging. I ripped several while trying to take them apart.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok hats
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Amieh
 
Please wait while more information about Amieh is loaded.
Additional information about Amieh could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Got these Child top hats for a magic party. However, they were pretty big for most of the 4 and 5 year olds. I don't think it should be sold as a child size hat. The quality was ok. A little flimsy but they worked for the party.
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT Child Size
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
magicmom422
 
Please wait while more information about magicmom422 is loaded.
Additional information about magicmom422 could not be loaded.
from The Woodlands, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The hats were ordered for a magic-themed birthday party for my daughter, who was turning 7. The party guests were going to decorate their own top hat while waiting for the magician to arrive. Unfortunately, the hats were WAY too big for any of the kids' heads, as well as my own. The plastic was also very thin, and the hats dented easily. Considering the price, I guess I got what I paid for. : /
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too big.
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
grneyedme
 
Please wait while more information about grneyedme is loaded.
Additional information about grneyedme could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
we ordered these as a birthday "favor" for a magic themed birthday party. They are ENORMOUS!!!
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Top Hats
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Candichelle
 
Please wait while more information about Candichelle is loaded.
Additional information about Candichelle could not be loaded.
from Arlington, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These top hats were purchased for a girls princess Tiana party. These top hats doubled as goody bags for the boys as well. I would recommend these for a magic birthday party too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for themed party!
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MommyPartyPlanner26
 
Please wait while more information about MommyPartyPlanner26 is loaded.
Additional information about MommyPartyPlanner26 could not be loaded.
from Chino, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great addition to any themed party especially a magic themed party. Big enough for heads of all sizes!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed it for
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
AlicesMom
 
Please wait while more information about AlicesMom is loaded.
Additional information about AlicesMom could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these hats for a "Make your own Mad Hatter hat" craft at my daughters Alice in ONEderland birthday party, and they served the purpose well. Some of the hats were rather thin, so I dont think they would hold up well long-term but for the quantity and price, it works. Also, they are "Child's" top hats... but they are very large. They even fit my husbands head and he normally wears very big ball caps. The kids didnt seem to mind, but I just dont think they should be labeled as "Childrens".
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.