Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
16
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
44 of 62(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
16
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
44 of 62(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
16
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
44 of 62(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
likestodecorate
 
Please wait while more information about likestodecorate is loaded.
Additional information about likestodecorate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I used these for part of some decorations for a black tie affair and they were so cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Magical Hat
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
RonsCorner
 
Please wait while more information about RonsCorner is loaded.
Additional information about RonsCorner could not be loaded.
from Crystal River, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Wow, I thought I was buying one hat for that price but to see my shock receiving 10 hats for that price, it was unbelieveable. The hats were of good enough quality for the kids to wear them. I would recommend these hats to anyone. Thanks.
Ron
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TOO BIG
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
CindyS
 
Please wait while more information about CindyS is loaded.
Additional information about CindyS could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought these for my preschoolers. This hat indicated that it's for a child's head size but even on my head, it's too big. I want to return this order but it's not worth the return postage fee.
Cons: not for children
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hats are ok
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Churchmember
 
Please wait while more information about Churchmember is loaded.
Additional information about Churchmember could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The hats are very thin and easily bent, but are ok
Pros: functional
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thin and flimsy, but they worked for what we needed them for
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
azdaisy
 
Please wait while more information about azdaisy is loaded.
Additional information about azdaisy could not be loaded.
from Chandler, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my 7 and 8 year old girls to wear as part of a snowman costume in a holiday parade. We decorated them and had to glue a crumpled up piece of tissue in the top so they fit. They were HUGE! I wouldn't call these a child size. They were even too big on the adults. They are very thin and flimsy, and the majority of them were very rippled. They were also very hard to separate. Good thing we had extras because we ripped a bunch trying to get them apart. Overall, for the price, they worked for what we needed them for. I don't expect these to last long because of the quality. Just be gentle with them.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not good
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
sus1234
 
Please wait while more information about sus1234 is loaded.
Additional information about sus1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
it says child size but its too big to fit children it came in all critically and broken not satisfied
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The hats are NOT child size. They are big on an adult head even though they are advertised as child size.
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
DSing
 
Please wait while more information about DSing is loaded.
Additional information about DSing could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
I ordered 11 doz. top hats for a school program. The hats are advertised as child size. When they arrived, they were WAY too big for a child's head. I tried it on adults and it is large on them, as well. They should be sent as adult sizes and a smaller one made available for children.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what I expected
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
cookslast
 
Please wait while more information about cookslast is loaded.
Additional information about cookslast could not be loaded.
from missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The price was by far the best anywhere but there is a reason. The plastic for these feels like the thin plastic on toy packaging. I ripped several while trying to take them apart.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok hats
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Amieh
 
Please wait while more information about Amieh is loaded.
Additional information about Amieh could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Got these Child top hats for a magic party. However, they were pretty big for most of the 4 and 5 year olds. I don't think it should be sold as a child size hat. The quality was ok. A little flimsy but they worked for the party.
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT Child Size
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
magicmom422
 
Please wait while more information about magicmom422 is loaded.
Additional information about magicmom422 could not be loaded.
from The Woodlands, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The hats were ordered for a magic-themed birthday party for my daughter, who was turning 7. The party guests were going to decorate their own top hat while waiting for the magician to arrive. Unfortunately, the hats were WAY too big for any of the kids' heads, as well as my own. The plastic was also very thin, and the hats dented easily. Considering the price, I guess I got what I paid for. : /
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.