Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
29
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
70 of 83(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
29
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
70 of 83(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
29
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
70 of 83(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
likestodecorate
 
Please wait while more information about likestodecorate is loaded.
Additional information about likestodecorate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I used these for part of some decorations for a black tie affair and they were so cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Magical Hat
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
RonsCorner
 
Please wait while more information about RonsCorner is loaded.
Additional information about RonsCorner could not be loaded.
from Crystal River, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Wow, I thought I was buying one hat for that price but to see my shock receiving 10 hats for that price, it was unbelieveable. The hats were of good enough quality for the kids to wear them. I would recommend these hats to anyone. Thanks.
Ron
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 28, 2009
Customer avatar
JudyJ
 
Please wait while more information about JudyJ is loaded.
Additional information about JudyJ could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a magic show and celebration for a Youth Savings Program.
They were great for the price and we were able to give one to each child attending.
These with the glow jewelry and box of magic tricks worked well together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed it for
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
AlicesMom
 
Please wait while more information about AlicesMom is loaded.
Additional information about AlicesMom could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these hats for a "Make your own Mad Hatter hat" craft at my daughters Alice in ONEderland birthday party, and they served the purpose well. Some of the hats were rather thin, so I dont think they would hold up well long-term but for the quantity and price, it works. Also, they are "Child's" top hats... but they are very large. They even fit my husbands head and he normally wears very big ball caps. The kids didnt seem to mind, but I just dont think they should be labeled as "Childrens".
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
JLaw610
 
Please wait while more information about JLaw610 is loaded.
Additional information about JLaw610 could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The hats were much much larger than I anticipated and were hard to pull apart. Due to the very flimsy nature of the material, they were pretty beat up and bent from travel and trying to separate them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Inexpensive deal, but you get what you pay fror.
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Kinderlove
 
Please wait while more information about Kinderlove is loaded.
Additional information about Kinderlove could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for a kindergarten graduation program. The hats were hard to seperate from each other and can get wrinkled in the process, so order a few extra. They also are NOT child sized. They kept falling of the kids as we rehearsed. However, they were fairly inexpensive and worked for a one time performance.
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad, but big!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
goldenmom
 
Please wait while more information about goldenmom is loaded.
Additional information about goldenmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Purchased these for the boys for a 6th grade graduation party. I agree with several of the other reviewers - the hats were stuck together when they arrived, but I was able to separate them without destroying them, and I was able to pop the ones that got bent back into shape. They are definitely big, though - I tried one on myself and it was big, so I can imagine how they're going to fit the kids. They really should not be listed as "child's" top hats.
Cons: too big for kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of $
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
AMJMom
 
Please wait while more information about AMJMom is loaded.
Additional information about AMJMom could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were a huge disappointment! They are thin and flimsy and came stuck together. I literally had to pry them apart. The plastic is so thin, that when trying to get them apart they became even more dented and warped. They are advertised as child size hats, but they are way too big for a chid's head. This hat is big on me.
My daughter is having a tea party themed birthday and the girls will be wearing fancy hats and I wanted something cute for the boys to wear. Don't waste your money!
Pros: none
Cons: terrible quality, stick together, too big
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are good for very short term use because the plastic is very thin - 3 out of 12 not good to use.
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
danc
 
Please wait while more information about danc is loaded.
Additional information about danc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are good for very short term use because the plastic is very thin and flimsy.
3 out of 12 were not able to be used because they were not molded correctly - and were defective. Maybe just a bad bunch, but we will be sending these back. OT is good at taking care of the customer though :)
Pros: for very short term use
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sad but true
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
ckb03
 
Please wait while more information about ckb03 is loaded.
Additional information about ckb03 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would suggest you change the description for this hat as it is NOT a child's hat. It is a large adult hat.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.