Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
14
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
14
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Adult Black Top Hats Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
14
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BingBong is loaded.
Additional information about BingBong could not be loaded.
from Miramar, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these to create party hats for my daughter's 7th Birthday Party. They were perfect.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hats Off to Jim-used as fabulous table decoration for 70th birthday dinner!
PostedApril 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammy2BN is loaded.
Additional information about Grammy2BN could not be loaded.
from Spartanburg, SC
OI never fails me. Was searching for decoration ideas for my husband's 70th dinner. Top Hats as table decorations to hold special birthday wishes from each table.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, decoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for price
PostedApril 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Proudmomof1 is loaded.
Additional information about Proudmomof1 could not be loaded.
from Keokuk, IA
I purchased these top hats to make centerpieces for my son's graduation party. They worked perfectly for my project.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Slightly Flimsy But Works for Decor
PostedApril 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThisAndThatEventDecor is loaded.
Additional information about ThisAndThatEventDecor could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Bought these to use as center pieces. The hats were delivered stacked together and were a bit difficult to separate. In separating, a handful were crinkled and I deemed them too bent out of shape to be used for my event. I prepared for this because other reviewers mentioned this. Since I needed to only use 8, I figured that left 4 out of the dozen to "ruin". If you are depending on the exact number for your order, I would add a couple more as a buffer in case separating them becomes difficult.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great size, shape & color just a little flimsy
PostedFebruary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hatsgalore is loaded.
Additional information about hatsgalore could not be loaded.
from Utah
Looks good, hard to separate because they bend so easily.
Pros: decoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved It!
PostedDecember 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mistletoe1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mistletoe1 could not be loaded.
from Albemarle, North Carolina
The youth enjoyed wearing their black top hats for the Christmas program. They felt so festive and looked suave!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, adds character to specialty programs
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedDecember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LBig is loaded.
Additional information about LBig could not be loaded.
from Illinois
My students decorated these hats for our New Years party! Huge success! Loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cool!
PostedSeptember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about griesball is loaded.
Additional information about griesball could not be loaded.
from Batavia, IL
These hats will look super on our tables for our holiday luncheon!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Definitely Adult sizes
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RaptorMama is loaded.
Additional information about RaptorMama could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
there were boys attending a birthday "tea party" and I wanted them to have hats as well. They were what I expected quality wise but they were mostly too big for the boys to wear. I would love it if they would make some of these in kids sizes. I looked but just didn't see any. The boys had fun with them anyway so the objective was achieved.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hats for New Years Eve!
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmeliaAnn is loaded.
Additional information about AmeliaAnn could not be loaded.
from Meadville, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these hats for a wedding reception/New Years Eve celebration. They may be a little large for women, but I mainly bought these for the men to wear. So they should be perfect. I hot-glued gold garland around the hat band to make them more festive. Worked like a charm. Unlike other comments, I didn't think they were too thin. Perfect for the price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-24 T13:10:43.330-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1284, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.