Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
35 of 51(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
35 of 51(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
35 of 51(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about likestodecorate is loaded.
Additional information about likestodecorate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I used these for part of some decorations for a black tie affair and they were so cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable Decor
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eros is loaded.
Additional information about Eros could not be loaded.
from Powder Springs
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The hats will be used as centerpieces for a Father/Daughter, Mother/Son Dance. They are made of a very thin plastic. No one will be touching or wearing the hats so they will hold up fine. If you are on a tight decorating budget, these are the hats for you. They can be hard to pull apart, it does require patience. I would purchase them again for another event.
Pros: Age appropriateness, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kellyjelly is loaded.
Additional information about Kellyjelly could not be loaded.
They are plastic but I used these for a centerpiece and worked great for what I needed it for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like the hat, however, I'm still having trouble taking them apart, and I need them in 2 weeks. I'm scared to tear them.
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DValdez is loaded.
Additional information about DValdez could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
The hats are ok. However, it is hard to take them apart. I am scared to tear them. It would help to put paper or something between them for easier access.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great, but hard to get apart
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dranma is loaded.
Additional information about Dranma could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
maybe putting a tissue paper between each stacked hat as they were difficult to get apart from one another....but otherwise were perfect for my magician needs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap product
PostedOctober 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jpadilla is loaded.
Additional information about Jpadilla could not be loaded.
from San Diego, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
For the price these were ok. They are made of very thin plastic making them hard to get apart.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Stuck together and dented
PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cantfindanickname is loaded.
Additional information about cantfindanickname could not be loaded.
I purchased these as centerpieces for my kids birthday party. I had a really hard time trying to get them apart from each other and they were all very dented. So, they are very flimsy, but if you are just using them as decoration, they would probably be okay.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They fit my purpose of snowmen hats. They were the right price and certainly the right look. thanks.
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CharlotteAnn is loaded.
Additional information about CharlotteAnn could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Great item. Just what I needed and was looking for. /thanks for being there as usual. C
b
Pros: quality, just cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TOO BIG
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CindyS is loaded.
Additional information about CindyS could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought these for my preschoolers. This hat indicated that it's for a child's head size but even on my head, it's too big. I want to return this order but it's not worth the return postage fee.
Cons: not for children
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hats are ok
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Churchmember is loaded.
Additional information about Churchmember could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The hats are very thin and easily bent, but are ok
Pros: functional
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T15:47:48.561-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1284, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.