Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
13
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
13
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Adult Black Top Hats Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
13
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BingBong is loaded.
Additional information about BingBong could not be loaded.
from Miramar, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these to create party hats for my daughter's 7th Birthday Party. They were perfect.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great size, shape & color just a little flimsy
PostedFebruary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hatsgalore is loaded.
Additional information about hatsgalore could not be loaded.
from Utah
Looks good, hard to separate because they bend so easily.
Pros: decoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved It!
PostedDecember 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mistletoe1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mistletoe1 could not be loaded.
from Albemarle, North Carolina
The youth enjoyed wearing their black top hats for the Christmas program. They felt so festive and looked suave!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, adds character to specialty programs
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedDecember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LBig is loaded.
Additional information about LBig could not be loaded.
from Illinois
My students decorated these hats for our New Years party! Huge success! Loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cool!
PostedSeptember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about griesball is loaded.
Additional information about griesball could not be loaded.
from Batavia, IL
These hats will look super on our tables for our holiday luncheon!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Definitely Adult sizes
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RaptorMama is loaded.
Additional information about RaptorMama could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
there were boys attending a birthday "tea party" and I wanted them to have hats as well. They were what I expected quality wise but they were mostly too big for the boys to wear. I would love it if they would make some of these in kids sizes. I looked but just didn't see any. The boys had fun with them anyway so the objective was achieved.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hats for New Years Eve!
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmeliaAnn is loaded.
Additional information about AmeliaAnn could not be loaded.
from Meadville, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these hats for a wedding reception/New Years Eve celebration. They may be a little large for women, but I mainly bought these for the men to wear. So they should be perfect. I hot-glued gold garland around the hat band to make them more festive. Worked like a charm. Unlike other comments, I didn't think they were too thin. Perfect for the price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some broken & Deformed
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KristenT is loaded.
Additional information about KristenT could not be loaded.
from Milton, DE
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Overall these were cute for favors for a children's birthday party. But, 1 was cracked and 6 were deformed. They looked as if they had melted or did not go through the mold properly.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor choice
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about polkadotmom is loaded.
Additional information about polkadotmom could not be loaded.
from Marietta, GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased the "Adult size" hats to help children find a worker (safe adult) at our festival. The hats did not fit most of my male workers and many of my women could not keep it on because of their hair. I am disappointed in this product.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way too big!
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chisolm is loaded.
Additional information about Chisolm could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
I wear a 7 1/4 hat and these hats go way down over my ears. You would have to wear a very large hat to wear these! We bought them to wear on a Christmas float early in December, and we are running out of time now. Very Disappointed!
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-21 T03:03:50.312-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1284, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.