Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
66 of 76(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
66 of 76(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
66 of 76(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
likestodecorate
 
Please wait while more information about likestodecorate is loaded.
Additional information about likestodecorate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I used these for part of some decorations for a black tie affair and they were so cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Magical Hat
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
RonsCorner
 
Please wait while more information about RonsCorner is loaded.
Additional information about RonsCorner could not be loaded.
from Crystal River, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Wow, I thought I was buying one hat for that price but to see my shock receiving 10 hats for that price, it was unbelieveable. The hats were of good enough quality for the kids to wear them. I would recommend these hats to anyone. Thanks.
Ron
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 28, 2009
Customer avatar
JudyJ
 
Please wait while more information about JudyJ is loaded.
Additional information about JudyJ could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a magic show and celebration for a Youth Savings Program.
They were great for the price and we were able to give one to each child attending.
These with the glow jewelry and box of magic tricks worked well together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sad but true
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
ckb03
 
Please wait while more information about ckb03 is loaded.
Additional information about ckb03 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would suggest you change the description for this hat as it is NOT a child's hat. It is a large adult hat.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For short-term use only.
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
23teach
 
Please wait while more information about 23teach is loaded.
Additional information about 23teach could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these hats for snowman costumes. They were much bigger than we expected for a "child-sized" hat, and we had to make alterations to them. A couple of them also tore with only one day's use. Still, for the price, these were passable for costumes we were only going to use one time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too Big for Children
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
cactusmike
 
Please wait while more information about cactusmike is loaded.
Additional information about cactusmike could not be loaded.
from San Bernardino, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased for a classroom of elementary students, but the hats were much too large. They're well-sized for adults.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun item
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
PTOparent2014
 
Please wait while more information about PTOparent2014 is loaded.
Additional information about PTOparent2014 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The description says "Child's Top Hats" but they were pretty big, even for a medium adult head. It wasn't a big deal as kids enjoyed them anyway.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
playing a magician
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
sideshowkid
 
Please wait while more information about sideshowkid is loaded.
Additional information about sideshowkid could not be loaded.
from kalamazoo, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Each child received a hat as part of their magic kit. These are just plastic, they are thin and slide around on their heads, but they serve their purpose...
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not child size
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
RandomMom
 
Please wait while more information about RandomMom is loaded.
Additional information about RandomMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these hats to use as part of costumes for a kindergarten/first grade school production. The hats are too big for the children's heads and definitely not "child size."
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fit the Bill!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Grammy613
 
Please wait while more information about Grammy613 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammy613 could not be loaded.
from Grand Blanc, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these hats for my 4 and 5 yr old Sunday School Class to wear in our Christmas musical- the description said they were child size- I knew that they would be a little bit big - WELL- these hats are by no means "Child sized"- I put the hat on and it fell down past my ears!! Really pretty funny actually! I'm having to put some foam weather stripping on the inside of it to keep it up where it's supposed to be. It's not a problem really- but a little misleading.
I also read in previous reviews that some people were having trouble separating the hats and had ruined some of them in the process. If you turn the stack upside down, and carefully place your fingers in between them- just enough to let some air between them and break the suction, they come apart very well. I ordered extra just in case I ruined some getting them apart- but didn't even crease a one of them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.