Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome balloons!
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
artsymomof1
 
Please wait while more information about artsymomof1 is loaded.
Additional information about artsymomof1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The balloons looked exactly like the picture when blown up. My baby's first birthday party was all really bright colors and these were perfect!! I wish they didn't cost as much, but there are a lot of balloons! I will be able to use them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bright colors,good quality
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
baglady123
 
Please wait while more information about baglady123 is loaded.
Additional information about baglady123 could not be loaded.
from Centerville,Tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I goy these for a giveaway at our employee easter egg hunt
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glows GREAT Under Black Light!
PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
doublek
 
Please wait while more information about doublek is loaded.
Additional information about doublek could not be loaded.
from Enola, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought these for my daughter's Sweet 16 Black Light party and was so excited when they arrived and I shined my black light flash light on them!!! The balloon arch and the centerpieces we made with these were my favorite things.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Beware of instantaneous popping!
PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Ogress
 
Please wait while more information about Ogress is loaded.
Additional information about Ogress could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Colors were great; however, we inflated them in the AM for an evening party. They continued to pop during the day with no one touching them! We had about half the amount by the time the event started.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved these
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
kerryb
 
Please wait while more information about kerryb is loaded.
Additional information about kerryb could not be loaded.
from germany
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these balloons were very vibrant! I loved the colors and they worked perfectly fine filled with helium
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Deceiving
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
party2mama
 
Please wait while more information about party2mama is loaded.
Additional information about party2mama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colors look wrong in the bag but once you blow them up, they are great. Except blue, is not turquois, too dark.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what i expected...!!!
PostedAugust 4, 2009
Customer avatar
cocochucky
 
Please wait while more information about cocochucky is loaded.
Additional information about cocochucky could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
i was really bummed when i received these..the color was all wrong...nothing like the picture...and there were to many pinks and orange...!!
needless to say i had to return them..!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely Neon
PostedJuly 6, 2009
Customer avatar
mom of 3
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you looking for Neon colored balloons, this is it! I never go by a picture, so I was delighted to receive NEON colored balloons when the picture didn't look Neon at all!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible
PostedJuly 1, 2009
Customer avatar
K@K@
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i have buyed many things from oriental trading and i never buy something like this.
the baloons looks nice online but is so ugle and the colors its not light like you see its too dark .Im soo sad about pay 20,00 dollars for it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.