Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Addition
PostedMarch 5, 2012
Customer avatar
KImberly2012
 
Please wait while more information about KImberly2012 is loaded.
Additional information about KImberly2012 could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go around my centerpieces at my engagement party and they were perfect!!!! I covered around 24 tables with 2 bags. You may need more or less depending on how much you want to put on the tables or how many tables you have. But they are an excellent addition!!..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice item
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Curlyque
 
Please wait while more information about Curlyque is loaded.
Additional information about Curlyque could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this to add color (wedding colors are red white and silver) to the silver "worded" confetti for the table. Will do nicely to add color and tie it all in together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!!!
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Sakura
 
Please wait while more information about Sakura is loaded.
Additional information about Sakura could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the colors,white and red. It has AMAZING quantity enough
to cover like 5 tables!!!!!!!
Pros: quality, awesome!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really small but gorgeous none-the-less
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
TylerandYana
 
Please wait while more information about TylerandYana is loaded.
Additional information about TylerandYana could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to sprinkle around my center-piece so that it gives it more of a red and white look (since I missed out on the red-floating candles, bummer). Yes they are very small, but they are very pretty. I bought 3 bags (hope there is enough for 12 tables!).
Pros: quality, lots of hearts
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Sgreene
 
Please wait while more information about Sgreene is loaded.
Additional information about Sgreene could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are perfect! Quantity is great for the price, and they are so cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 6, 2010
Customer avatar
jean21
 
Please wait while more information about jean21 is loaded.
Additional information about jean21 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the tables...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than they appear
PostedFebruary 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Mom53
 
Please wait while more information about Mom53 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom53 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Be aware that these are very small as compared to some of the other confetti I ordered for a bridal shower and wedding reception. However, they are very nice and will still look lovely as part of the tabletop decorations. Perhaps the approximate size should be noted in the description.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, festive hearts
PostedFebruary 4, 2010
Customer avatar
bswissy
 
Please wait while more information about bswissy is loaded.
Additional information about bswissy could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for making collages with my 2 1/2 year old son, who loves to glue things on paper. He loves them (they really force him to use his fine motor skills) and I love the way they look. I may "borrow" them for some of my scrapbooking and card making projects!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really cute!
PostedJanuary 31, 2010
Customer avatar
mita
 
Please wait while more information about mita is loaded.
Additional information about mita could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Drawbacks: flimsy packaging split at the seam, had to scoop up confetti off the floor. Also had to guess the amount I needed to buy (who knows how much 2 oz. will be?)
Praise: really cute confetti - perfect for what I needed. I was also very impressed with the quality. I was afraid they'd be flimsy since they are made of foil, but they are sturdy and easy to work with. I scattered them on black tablecloths with a candlelit centerpiece vase ringed by red roses. Just perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous
PostedDecember 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Rachel
 
Please wait while more information about Rachel is loaded.
Additional information about Rachel could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was great. It was really beautiful and there was a ton of confetti in the package! I used it for decorations for my bridal shower and there is more than enough left over.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.