Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 18(28%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 18(28%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 18(28%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMay 20, 2010
Customer avatar
krisV
 
Please wait while more information about krisV is loaded.
Additional information about krisV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute. Well made and held approximately 3.5 pounds of candy. The kids loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Partymomca86548
 
Please wait while more information about Partymomca86548 is loaded.
Additional information about Partymomca86548 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wish I had read the reviews prior to purchase...way too small!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A Little Small
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
ske1127
 
Please wait while more information about ske1127 is loaded.
Additional information about ske1127 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I kind of expected it to be a little bit bigger, also It would have been better if it had strings to pull the candy and toys out of it.
Pros: quality, it was too cute to want to hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not for pinata use
PostedJuly 7, 2011
Customer avatar
mebincomo
 
Please wait while more information about mebincomo is loaded.
Additional information about mebincomo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
purchased this as decoration for lady-bug themed event, so it was spot-on for that. now that i've seen it up close and personal, i can agree w/other opinions...way too small for a working pinata. use it for decoration.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJune 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Jazz26
 
Please wait while more information about Jazz26 is loaded.
Additional information about Jazz26 could not be loaded.
from Ct
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and small. perfect for small birthdays
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not so durable
PostedMay 24, 2010
Customer avatar
tingles
 
Please wait while more information about tingles is loaded.
Additional information about tingles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters party, it was very small didn't hold much candy. The handle to hang it broke as soon as I hung it up. Not put together very well. I would not recommend this to anyone for it was a waste since I had to tie a rope around the body just to hang it. :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
THIS IS NOT A GREAT THING IN A SMALLER PACKAGE
PostedJanuary 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Suzie04
 
Please wait while more information about Suzie04 is loaded.
Additional information about Suzie04 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Way too small for the price and definitely not cute enough to make up for the overpricing. Going to have to find something elsewhere to compensate. 20 girls for a birthday sleepover and not way will this tiny little pinata serve any other purpose other than just a small decoration.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedNovember 24, 2009
Customer avatar
mommyface
 
Please wait while more information about mommyface is loaded.
Additional information about mommyface could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute! Would have prefered to have strings to pull instead of having to hit it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute, but not practical
PostedSeptember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Kirby
 
Please wait while more information about Kirby is loaded.
Additional information about Kirby could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This ladybug pinata is very, very cute, but really too small for a pinata with candy. Wish it was bigger.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Really small and expensive
PostedAugust 4, 2009
Customer avatar
2merks
 
Please wait while more information about 2merks is loaded.
Additional information about 2merks could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Should have looked at the other reviews. This pinata is very small. We only have 9 kids coming to our party, but I didn't think it would be big enough. We just went out and bought another one from a local store that is 3 times the size and 2.00 cheaper.
I will be returning this item, don't waste your money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.