Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent service, superior customer service
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spritz is loaded.
Additional information about Spritz could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I made an exchange without any problems. The young lady in costumer service was very polite and excellent to talk with. The exchange went though without any problems. Thank you so much. I have become a loyal costumer. Thanks!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, timely mailing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big bang for the buck
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sassydeane1 is loaded.
Additional information about Sassydeane1 could not be loaded.
from Salem, NH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for a red carpet themed parent-student dance, and they were a budget-friendly way to get every kid a star on our "Hollywood Walk of Fame". I also had some extras and mixed them with other wall decorations to fill up a blank wall. They have a small circle at the top you could poke out to be able to hang them also.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gold stars were great!
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poody is loaded.
Additional information about Poody could not be loaded.
from Palm Springs, Ca
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Just what I was looking for to use in place of a "red carpet" for my Oscar party. Delivered early too which was great! Reusable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality die-cut
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToniFi is loaded.
Additional information about ToniFi could not be loaded.
from Aledo TX
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
The Stars were well-cut, sturdy & have a glossy coating. I made them into "Hollywood Walk of Fame" Stars & they look perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laly88 is loaded.
Additional information about Laly88 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
BIG shinny stars
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big impact...small price
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about boowhafem is loaded.
Additional information about boowhafem could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, New Mexico
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very inexpensive for a heck of a lot of festive fun!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what we needed!
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mblewis5 is loaded.
Additional information about mblewis5 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent, prompt, service! They are a package of metallic stars on card stock with a small hole for hanging. They were perfect props for our school play!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my event
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Themodmom is loaded.
Additional information about Themodmom could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stars were perfect and I would definitely recommend. They aren't thick but they aren't paper thin either.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about liveforweekends is loaded.
Additional information about liveforweekends could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These were great sturdy quality - shiny on both sides. I didn't realize how big they were though - my fault for not checking while ordering :) I couldn't use it for my intended use, but look forward to using them in the future soon!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT STARS!
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PilgrimGypsy1 is loaded.
Additional information about PilgrimGypsy1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our movie star mystery party. We had a red carpet/Hollywood walk of fame combo. The kids wrote their names on the stars and put them on the carpet! LOL! The stars are sturdy and lovely, and worked great for our purpose. Very reasonably priced too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T10:36:55.842-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1154, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.