Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Five Star Rating
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
CommitteeMom
 
Please wait while more information about CommitteeMom is loaded.
Additional information about CommitteeMom could not be loaded.
from Plymouth, MN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these stars for decorating at a Senior all night party. The quality was great, very shiny and sturdy. The price was the best I could find, and I did my research. Ordering was easy and delivery was quick.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Star
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
MsParty
 
Please wait while more information about MsParty is loaded.
Additional information about MsParty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More than satisfied. Description and picture true to form. Stars were used as the main center pieces that lit up a hall that was not the best of places to hold any kind of party. My Nieces were were totally ecstatic because it added more meaning to their theme of "It's your time to shine". YES, I would highly recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
liveforweekends
 
Please wait while more information about liveforweekends is loaded.
Additional information about liveforweekends could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These were great sturdy quality - shiny on both sides. I didn't realize how big they were though - my fault for not checking while ordering :) I couldn't use it for my intended use, but look forward to using them in the future soon!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT STARS!
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
PilgrimGypsy1
 
Please wait while more information about PilgrimGypsy1 is loaded.
Additional information about PilgrimGypsy1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our movie star mystery party. We had a red carpet/Hollywood walk of fame combo. The kids wrote their names on the stars and put them on the carpet! LOL! The stars are sturdy and lovely, and worked great for our purpose. Very reasonably priced too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not a bad item
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Cartier
 
Please wait while more information about Cartier is loaded.
Additional information about Cartier could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the items had a tear on the edge. Wish it was a little thicker.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect decor for prom and sturdy enough to re-use
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
PromMom
 
Please wait while more information about PromMom is loaded.
Additional information about PromMom could not be loaded.
from NorCal
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used different sizes of gold stars indoors, hung from a balcony with fishing line. added just the right shine and color for an "Escape to Olympus" prom. Used the silver stars hanging from balloon arch in the outdoor entry - they survived a very windy day/night. All will be re-used for other school events.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality not the same
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Kinder42
 
Please wait while more information about Kinder42 is loaded.
Additional information about Kinder42 could not be loaded.
I was happy to find these stars, but notice that the cardboard is thinner and the gold a different color. It seems to be the way of the world.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Team11
 
Please wait while more information about Team11 is loaded.
Additional information about Team11 could not be loaded.
from New Braunfels TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
inexpensive but great decoration.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedJanuary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
madamprez
 
Please wait while more information about madamprez is loaded.
Additional information about madamprez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a very nice addition to our New Years table centerpieces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer avatar
C4online
 
Please wait while more information about C4online is loaded.
Additional information about C4online could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stars are a great deal and looked perfect for our concert themed VBS.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.