Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tshult is loaded.
Additional information about tshult could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used the stars for a "Red Carpet Event" @ school & wrote the children's names on each star with a black sharpie marker...they turned out great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We added students names and hung on wall
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IMJME is loaded.
Additional information about IMJME could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We created a "star" for all attending and it was a huge success with the attendees.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beckipaul5 is loaded.
Additional information about Beckipaul5 could not be loaded.
Exactly as described.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the occasion
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LarnieT is loaded.
Additional information about LarnieT could not be loaded.
from Dover Plains, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The 12" gold stars were used for Staff Appreciation at our schools. We wrote each person's name on it and hung it on their door like a Hollywood star. They are sturdy and large enough to fit the names nicely. There is a perforated hole at the top of one of the points on each star in case they are hung. They are bold enough not to get lost in a large faculty room. We are happy with these and would use them again!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent service, superior customer service
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spritz is loaded.
Additional information about Spritz could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I made an exchange without any problems. The young lady in costumer service was very polite and excellent to talk with. The exchange went though without any problems. Thank you so much. I have become a loyal costumer. Thanks!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, timely mailing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big bang for the buck
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sassydeane1 is loaded.
Additional information about Sassydeane1 could not be loaded.
from Salem, NH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for a red carpet themed parent-student dance, and they were a budget-friendly way to get every kid a star on our "Hollywood Walk of Fame". I also had some extras and mixed them with other wall decorations to fill up a blank wall. They have a small circle at the top you could poke out to be able to hang them also.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gold stars were great!
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poody is loaded.
Additional information about Poody could not be loaded.
from Palm Springs, Ca
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Just what I was looking for to use in place of a "red carpet" for my Oscar party. Delivered early too which was great! Reusable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality die-cut
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToniFi is loaded.
Additional information about ToniFi could not be loaded.
from Aledo TX
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
The Stars were well-cut, sturdy & have a glossy coating. I made them into "Hollywood Walk of Fame" Stars & they look perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laly88 is loaded.
Additional information about Laly88 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
BIG shinny stars
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big impact...small price
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about boowhafem is loaded.
Additional information about boowhafem could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, New Mexico
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very inexpensive for a heck of a lot of festive fun!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T17:20:16.338-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1154, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.