Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price to be found!
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mwill is loaded.
Additional information about mwill could not be loaded.
from Queen Creek, AZ
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I shopped around and even with expedited shipping these were the best price I could find and they arrived on time for my event. Exactly what I was wanting and expecting!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product.
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HomeschoolQueen is loaded.
Additional information about HomeschoolQueen could not be loaded.
from Adel, GA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these stars. Great "shine."
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Sized
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeLoveToDecorate is loaded.
Additional information about WeLoveToDecorate could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We are using these to decorate for an awards event at work. They do not come with string or clear line to hang so we had to cut and knot our own, which was time consuming. They're paper and not foil, so they don't give quite the glittery effect we'd hoped for, but they still look good in front of the gold fringed curtain.
Pros: good size
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decor touch
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scoutmom909 is loaded.
Additional information about scoutmom909 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable and adds lots of shine to any evening or day event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tshult is loaded.
Additional information about tshult could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used the stars for a "Red Carpet Event" @ school & wrote the children's names on each star with a black sharpie marker...they turned out great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We added students names and hung on wall
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IMJME is loaded.
Additional information about IMJME could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We created a "star" for all attending and it was a huge success with the attendees.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beckipaul5 is loaded.
Additional information about Beckipaul5 could not be loaded.
Exactly as described.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the occasion
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LarnieT is loaded.
Additional information about LarnieT could not be loaded.
from Dover Plains, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The 12" gold stars were used for Staff Appreciation at our schools. We wrote each person's name on it and hung it on their door like a Hollywood star. They are sturdy and large enough to fit the names nicely. There is a perforated hole at the top of one of the points on each star in case they are hung. They are bold enough not to get lost in a large faculty room. We are happy with these and would use them again!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent service, superior customer service
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spritz is loaded.
Additional information about Spritz could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I made an exchange without any problems. The young lady in costumer service was very polite and excellent to talk with. The exchange went though without any problems. Thank you so much. I have become a loyal costumer. Thanks!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, timely mailing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big bang for the buck
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sassydeane1 is loaded.
Additional information about Sassydeane1 could not be loaded.
from Salem, NH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for a red carpet themed parent-student dance, and they were a budget-friendly way to get every kid a star on our "Hollywood Walk of Fame". I also had some extras and mixed them with other wall decorations to fill up a blank wall. They have a small circle at the top you could poke out to be able to hang them also.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T05:52:12.440-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1154, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.