Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Five Star Rating
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
CommitteeMom
 
Please wait while more information about CommitteeMom is loaded.
Additional information about CommitteeMom could not be loaded.
from Plymouth, MN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these stars for decorating at a Senior all night party. The quality was great, very shiny and sturdy. The price was the best I could find, and I did my research. Ordering was easy and delivery was quick.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Star
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
MsParty
 
Please wait while more information about MsParty is loaded.
Additional information about MsParty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More than satisfied. Description and picture true to form. Stars were used as the main center pieces that lit up a hall that was not the best of places to hold any kind of party. My Nieces were were totally ecstatic because it added more meaning to their theme of "It's your time to shine". YES, I would highly recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality not the same
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Kinder42
 
Please wait while more information about Kinder42 is loaded.
Additional information about Kinder42 could not be loaded.
I was happy to find these stars, but notice that the cardboard is thinner and the gold a different color. It seems to be the way of the world.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Team11
 
Please wait while more information about Team11 is loaded.
Additional information about Team11 could not be loaded.
from New Braunfels TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
inexpensive but great decoration.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedJanuary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
madamprez
 
Please wait while more information about madamprez is loaded.
Additional information about madamprez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a very nice addition to our New Years table centerpieces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer avatar
C4online
 
Please wait while more information about C4online is loaded.
Additional information about C4online could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stars are a great deal and looked perfect for our concert themed VBS.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Purchase Price
PostedMay 19, 2010
Customer avatar
lvanbramer
 
Please wait while more information about lvanbramer is loaded.
Additional information about lvanbramer could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
College Graduation theme was "stars!" My only regret was that I did not think of ordering them sooner from oriental trading, but they do had an expedited shipping, it's steep, but not more than any other mail away store, and I did get them on time to decorate. I will think of this store FIRST the next party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Srnb
 
Please wait while more information about Srnb is loaded.
Additional information about Srnb could not be loaded.
from Sand Springs, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the gold and the silver stars for my daughter's graduation party which was a Hollywood theme. They are super shiny and looked awesome hanging from our ceiling! I hung them with fishing line and got the effect I was looking for!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and quality
PostedJanuary 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Katums
 
Please wait while more information about Katums is loaded.
Additional information about Katums could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a graduation party. I hung them from fish line under a tarp and they held up through some fierce wind. There is a hole which makes for easy hanging.
I would definitely recommend this product. I saw similar items at party stores and this is a much better buy, even with shipping!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oh My Stars!
PostedAugust 25, 2009
Customer avatar
PartyDiva
 
Please wait while more information about PartyDiva is loaded.
Additional information about PartyDiva could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The 12 inch gold stars are just what I needed for my daughter's Hollywood Premiere 40th Birthday party. I plan to use them to mount pictures of the birthday girl.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.