Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My expectations were met
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bookielou is loaded.
Additional information about Bookielou could not be loaded.
from At martinville, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was pleased. I got what I expected.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple stars
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JHeitz is loaded.
Additional information about JHeitz could not be loaded.
from Ann Arbor MI
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these for a space themed birthday party. Worked out for the party but the quality wasn't great. Out of the box some of the silver was wrinkling/peeling but we were able to flip them over and use the other side. Definitely could not re-use them because after the party, many of them were peeling. I would purchase them again for a one-time event with the knowledge that they were a little cheap. Looked good on the ceiling and walls though.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice stars
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vivi1027 is loaded.
Additional information about vivi1027 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stars are just as pictured. Just wish that they had even larger stars.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sueseamtress is loaded.
Additional information about sueseamtress could not be loaded.
from New York State
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We hung them on the ceiling and the points all curled. They were terrible. We used to memorialize and honor loved ones, they failed miserably. I actually would like my money returned.
Cons: quality, points curled
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fast service
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about juanleroy is loaded.
Additional information about juanleroy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Fast service. Product was delivered in good shape and as described in add.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive and reusable; can be used instead of balloons
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SouthFLmom is loaded.
Additional information about SouthFLmom could not be loaded.
from South FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very festive and make a great impact. For our child's Magic Party, we hung them from the ceiling using fishing line in combination with the medium and small stars (large at top, small at bottom).
As you can see from the OTC photo, there is a hole pre-punched through the top, so the chad just has to be popped out to string them; you could leave the chad in place if you didn't need the hole.
The price seems reasonable, as they can definitely be reused at another event if stored properly. We used these in addition to balloons, but I think these stars are festive enough to use instead, if you'd like to leave off balloons.
Pros: quality, reusable, shiny and festive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal for money
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VELEM is loaded.
Additional information about VELEM could not be loaded.
from L.A, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Got these for decoation for school talent show, great quality for price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive way to add some "star shine" to your party!
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hedgie is loaded.
Additional information about hedgie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We hung these stars, silver and blue- school colors, in all three sizes from the trees surrounding our pool for a graduation party. Added a little "star shine" to our event!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Versatile!
PostedJune 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jennifaerie is loaded.
Additional information about jennifaerie could not be loaded.
from Nashua, NH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our original hope for these was to hang them from trees for a birthday party. It ended up raining, and we opted to hang them in our garage instead. They really dressed up the place, and we got lots of comments on them. They also withstand precipitation well -- we hung a few on the mailbox, and they didn't start curling up until the next day.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very shiney
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jiterbug is loaded.
Additional information about jiterbug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they were very shiney! loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T06:57:12.484-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1153, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.