Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for banquets
PostedJune 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Cheer Mom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our cheerleading squad's colors are black & gold. I purchased stars in each of the colors, took a picture of all of the senior cheerleaders, and glued them on the stars. We displayed them on the wall of the banquet hall and the girls got to take them home. Everyone loved them. These are NOT flimsy stars.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy & attractive
PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
cxmack
 
Please wait while more information about cxmack is loaded.
Additional information about cxmack could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hung these from purple ribbon through my house for my kids' magic-themed birthday party. They looked great and we can reuse them for many other things.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
proverbs31
 
Please wait while more information about proverbs31 is loaded.
Additional information about proverbs31 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a children's church teacher! This Christmas I have used these along with some other things from OT and they are just fabulous! Have made the room look Great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedJune 3, 2010
Customer avatar
eljefe
 
Please wait while more information about eljefe is loaded.
Additional information about eljefe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a graduation party. Nice quality, with a small hole on one point for easy hanging.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stars
PostedMay 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Scarlett
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stars are great! and you will not find them at a better price. They are shiny on both stars plus sturdy too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedApril 16, 2009
Customer avatar
CiCi09
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stars are going to work great for our project graduation.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
magic stars
PostedApril 16, 2009
Customer avatar
decordiva
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these stars in gold and silver along with the black glitter top hats for a fashion show fund rasier. The room sparkled, everyone complimented the decor. The stars were sturdy and easy to hang and most importantly lots of shine!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Awards Event
PostedFebruary 22, 2009
Customer avatar
The Hand
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stars provided extra shine to our Academy Awards Event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect product for perfect price
PostedDecember 9, 2008
Customer avatar
atlanta
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not flimsy, hole at one point for easy hanging, nice and shiny!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.