Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
drummersmom
 
Please wait while more information about drummersmom is loaded.
Additional information about drummersmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's Beatles theme birthday party. I added pictures of the various Beatles to the center of the star and hung them from the ceiling. They looked great and were easy to work with. Most of the stars were in good shape, a few had some minor nicks or were missing a small amount of silver, but it wasn't a big deal & for the price and application they were perfect.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Star Dance Theme
PostedJune 1, 2010
Customer avatar
dancecoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about dancecoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about dancecoordinator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for 5th Grade Dance. Theme: Dancing under the stars. Had each child decorate their star with permanent markers and hung over dance floor. These were great for a limited budget with a big bang.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so great
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
jacksmom2
 
Please wait while more information about jacksmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about jacksmom2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Foil is wrinkly and ready to come off one side of the stars. Cheap paper and foil. Disappointed. Found better quality at dollar store. Only that dollar store doesn't always have them in stock.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stars
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
vivi1027
 
Please wait while more information about vivi1027 is loaded.
Additional information about vivi1027 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute stars-they are covered in a nice metalic paper that makes them shine nicely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, very shiny.
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
pastorruth
 
Please wait while more information about pastorruth is loaded.
Additional information about pastorruth could not be loaded.
from pastorruth
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Kids loved them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive and reusable; can be used instead of balloons
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
SouthFLmom
 
Please wait while more information about SouthFLmom is loaded.
Additional information about SouthFLmom could not be loaded.
from South FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very festive and make a great impact. For our child's Magic Party, we hung them from the ceiling using fishing line in combination with the large and small stars (large at top, small at bottom).
As you can see from the OTC photo, there is a hole pre-punched through the top, so the chad just has to be popped out to string them; you could leave the chad in place if you didn't need the hole.
The price seems reasonable, as they can definitely be reused at another event if stored properly. We used these in addition to balloons, but I think these stars are festive enough to use instead, if you'd like to leave off balloons.
Pros: reusable, shiny and festive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Starry Bright!
PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
JackRussellGirl
 
Please wait while more information about JackRussellGirl is loaded.
Additional information about JackRussellGirl could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I could not have been more pleased with the quality and appearance of these stars!! They were the perfect size, sturdy, and the silver foil was beautiful. Even though we used clear mylar tape to affix some of them to the wall, we were able to save almost all of the stars by very carefully peeling off the tape. I would not hesitate to purchase these again.
Pros: quality, beautiful foil color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Time Saver
PostedJuly 16, 2011
Customer avatar
BCCVBSDirector
 
Please wait while more information about BCCVBSDirector is loaded.
Additional information about BCCVBSDirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great looking and now I don't have to make them myself!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome possum
PostedMay 18, 2011
Customer avatar
AHSDramaClub
 
Please wait while more information about AHSDramaClub is loaded.
Additional information about AHSDramaClub could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these stars for our masquerade themed banquet, and they look amazing! we hung them up on the wall along with the blue stars that are also sold and the room just look beautiful with all the decorations!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Time saver but still looks GREAT
PostedMay 13, 2011
Customer avatar
3hops
 
Please wait while more information about 3hops is loaded.
Additional information about 3hops could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this for a kid's party - they looked great! No quality problems with them at all! The stars are stiff too - not just some cheap, flimsy paper. They held up to being taped and taken down - with no wrinkles or bends in them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.