Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Seeing Golden Stars
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Virginia
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stars were the size and color I expected. They are perfect for use in my photo album. Would recommend these for anyone. The size is small enough for the album page but large enough to see.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overall highly satisfied! :)
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Andrea52677
 
Please wait while more information about Andrea52677 is loaded.
Additional information about Andrea52677 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these stars to decorate for my son's 18th birthday party. It was his "golden birthday". They were beautiful! :) I also thought they were quite durable! I didn't have any problems with the ribbons ripping through the cardboard. Very satisfied! :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice item
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
pointfndr
 
Please wait while more information about pointfndr is loaded.
Additional information about pointfndr could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The item was just as described & I was pleased with my purchase
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average purchase
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Wildthing
 
Please wait while more information about Wildthing is loaded.
Additional information about Wildthing could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I liked these to put on the strings of balloons, but the foil coating that they had on them started to come off of wrinkle badly. For the money they done their job.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
What you would expect for a gold foil 5" star
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
kraram
 
Please wait while more information about kraram is loaded.
Additional information about kraram could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The stars were for the most part in good shape. Some of the holes were not cut all the way through and some of them had minor tears on the foil. But overall what you see is what you will get.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift wrap pizzaz!
PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Princesa22
 
Please wait while more information about Princesa22 is loaded.
Additional information about Princesa22 could not be loaded.
from Central Coast, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these thinking I would hang them about the room as party decorations but changed my mind. I ended up using them to dress up the wrappings of my Christmas gifts and they looked great. You can use them as gift tags &/or dangle them from red, green or gold bows with lots of gold curling ribbon. Your packages will look stellar! I'm even thinking of creating a garland with snippets of ribbon in all colors for some other occasion. I had lots of fun with these.
Pros: versatile & inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
8th grade promotion decorations
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
DouglasTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about DouglasTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about DouglasTeacher could not be loaded.
from Bisbee, AZ
Occasion:Other
These stars were a perfect addition to our 8th grade prmotion "Shoot for the stars." They were the right size and when fishingline was added, we were able to hang them from the ceiling for an even better decorations and a perfect nigh!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT Product!!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Jomegmom
 
Please wait while more information about Jomegmom is loaded.
Additional information about Jomegmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color and size for any decorating theme!! Pre-cut hole for hanging. VERY shiny!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for theater star awards
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
mecarr
 
Please wait while more information about mecarr is loaded.
Additional information about mecarr could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We give parents stars to write notes for their theater "stars"
We have tried many brands, but these are the best for the price. Lasting quality and great for fundraisng too.
Pros: value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SHINE BABY... SHINE!!!
PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
METALLIMOM
 
Please wait while more information about METALLIMOM is loaded.
Additional information about METALLIMOM could not be loaded.
from HOLLADAY, UTAH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality... and beautiful SHINE!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.