Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sue42 is loaded.
Additional information about Sue42 could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using these for a Ladies Breakfast. Shine like stars, and we put glue on the stars and added glitter and this worked out perfectly. The paper on the silver stars did not warp, even when we glued glitter on both sides. We used a good quality glue, and spread the glue where it was needed then glittered. They look great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about khyatt6 is loaded.
Additional information about khyatt6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Item worked out perfectly for what we needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for decorating
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about unicornfluff is loaded.
Additional information about unicornfluff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Hung these all across the ceiling in my daughter's nursery. She loves the shiny! The foil comes off a bit easily, but be careful when pealing the hole out for hanging and it'll be fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The silver coating is peeling off all of the stars!!!
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FoxyLady1950 is loaded.
Additional information about FoxyLady1950 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis IN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these stars for a church project that calls for a group of intergenerational participants to embellish the stars with paint, glitter, sequins, beads, etc. Today, the day before the event, I discovered that the silver coating is peeling off of the stars. What am I supposed to do??? For sure, I won't be singing Oriental Traders' praises.
Pros: size, initial appearance
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
liked them but bent
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jwgirl1414 is loaded.
Additional information about jwgirl1414 could not be loaded.
from covington, wa
Occasion:Community event
I loved these stars but half of them showed up bent which was disappointing
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality disappointing
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Latay is loaded.
Additional information about Latay could not be loaded.
from Temple Terrace, Fl
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The silver was peeling on numerous stars.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointing
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissNLI is loaded.
Additional information about MissNLI could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was extremely disappointed with this item. I have ordered this item before, and it was a much higher quality. This time, the stars were a piece of cardboard wrapped in shiny cello wrap. I will not be ordering this item anymore.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Could be better
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandii is loaded.
Additional information about Mandii could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stars have a great shine to them as they are a crisp silver. However, the quality is not up to a reasonable standard. They are coated cardboard which is normal, but the thin plastic type exterior coating is poor. The coating wasn't stuck on all the way and there were lots of crinkles. I would not buy again. The price was low which attracted me, just don't forget you get what you pay for.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
8th grade promotion decorations
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DouglasTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about DouglasTeacher could not be loaded.
from Bisbee, AZ
Occasion:Other
These were the perfect combinations with the gold stars for our decorations for 8th grade promotion. We added fishline to the stars and then hung them from the ceiling to get a feel for the theme "Shoot for the stars!" They worked out perfectly!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-28 T01:21:43.091-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1131, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.