Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great sparkle
PostedJune 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Caro
 
Please wait while more information about Caro is loaded.
Additional information about Caro could not be loaded.
from Sidney, Nebraska
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will use these stars for the 4th of July and for teaching the shape star in my preschool group. Great sparkle!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
liked them but bent
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
jwgirl1414
 
Please wait while more information about jwgirl1414 is loaded.
Additional information about jwgirl1414 could not be loaded.
from covington, wa
Occasion:Community event
I loved these stars but half of them showed up bent which was disappointing
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality disappointing
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Latay
 
Please wait while more information about Latay is loaded.
Additional information about Latay could not be loaded.
from Temple Terrace, Fl
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The silver was peeling on numerous stars.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointing
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MissNLI
 
Please wait while more information about MissNLI is loaded.
Additional information about MissNLI could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was extremely disappointed with this item. I have ordered this item before, and it was a much higher quality. This time, the stars were a piece of cardboard wrapped in shiny cello wrap. I will not be ordering this item anymore.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Could be better
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Mandii
 
Please wait while more information about Mandii is loaded.
Additional information about Mandii could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stars have a great shine to them as they are a crisp silver. However, the quality is not up to a reasonable standard. They are coated cardboard which is normal, but the thin plastic type exterior coating is poor. The coating wasn't stuck on all the way and there were lots of crinkles. I would not buy again. The price was low which attracted me, just don't forget you get what you pay for.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
8th grade promotion decorations
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
DouglasTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about DouglasTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about DouglasTeacher could not be loaded.
from Bisbee, AZ
Occasion:Other
These were the perfect combinations with the gold stars for our decorations for 8th grade promotion. We added fishline to the stars and then hung them from the ceiling to get a feel for the theme "Shoot for the stars!" They worked out perfectly!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Time Saver
PostedJuly 16, 2011
Customer avatar
BCCVBSDirector
 
Please wait while more information about BCCVBSDirector is loaded.
Additional information about BCCVBSDirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excited to use these for VBS. Glad I don't have to make them myself!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Versatile
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
serve2serve
 
Please wait while more information about serve2serve is loaded.
Additional information about serve2serve could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've successfully used these for two different birthdays (space and music themes)! They worked as decorations for one and back-stage passes (aka name tags) for the other.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Reflective!
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
DivineDivas
 
Please wait while more information about DivineDivas is loaded.
Additional information about DivineDivas could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Birthday
I used these stars on a black background and they reflected the lights beautifully.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun decoration
PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
hilmom
 
Please wait while more information about hilmom is loaded.
Additional information about hilmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was going to hang them from the chandelier but then i used them as name/place cards for a holiday party -fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.