Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome product for the price.
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momtobride is loaded.
Additional information about momtobride could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased the fans for a wedding and they were a big hit.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedAugust 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michelle0524 is loaded.
Additional information about Michelle0524 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Out of the 100 I ordered only three were imperfect. Very pretty, easy to open and perfect for a wedding ceremony that might be very warm!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for price
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimrn33 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimrn33 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price, prompt delivery! Perfect for my outside-in-the-summer-heat-of-texas wedding!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone needs a fan
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jedsgama is loaded.
Additional information about Jedsgama could not be loaded.
from Hesperia, ca.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for my Red Hat ladies party. Always nice to keep a fan in our purse, got them in red of course! Everyone was pleased.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
More than half arrived broken and could not be fixed
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about butterflysmom is loaded.
Additional information about butterflysmom could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We want to give these away at a charity gala this summer, but may end up having to scrap them all. The red ones have more even color than the blue ones or the green ones, but are so lightly glued together that they break on opening and cannot be fixed because the paper has a large sideways bend near the base. I thought the red ones might be better than the blue ones or the green ones because the red ones are more expensive but they are actually worse.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 17, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poorly made
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about willzjay is loaded.
Additional information about willzjay could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
when I opened the fans, 9 out of 12 fans fell apart.I was able to glue some but they didn't look nice after that.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RuthUK is loaded.
Additional information about RuthUK could not be loaded.
from Billings, Mt
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for. These fans were either broken in the first or second opening, or were already broken. Maybe ok for a wall display but not really good enough for use, especially by children.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect to use
PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coffeegirl54 is loaded.
Additional information about Coffeegirl54 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these red paper fans for guests to use at her wedding. Unfortunately, there were a lot of the fans that didn't open or when opened ripped. The customer service rep at Oriental Trading was wonderful. Probably of one the best cs rep I have ever dealt with. She shipped some additional fans so I have enough for the wedding. We were very happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T05:15:04.979-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1114, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.