Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little dolphins
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
MomOfTwo
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfTwo is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfTwo could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought as prizes for our school Fun Fair. Too bad they are so tiny. They are, however, adorable and pretty well made.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
VetteMom
 
Please wait while more information about VetteMom is loaded.
Additional information about VetteMom could not be loaded.
from Bridgewater, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's birthday party bags. One eye was missing on one of the 12 dolphins in pack. Called customer service and asked for 1 replacement dolphin. They couldn't break a bag of 12 so they sent me a whole new bag of 12 at no cost. I didn't even have to send the others back. What great customer service. The kids were happy as was I. Thank you.
Pros: quality, great customer service
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!!'
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
LovesCrafts
 
Please wait while more information about LovesCrafts is loaded.
Additional information about LovesCrafts could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality. Put these in goody bags at my daughter's Sea Creature birthday party. All the girls loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor.
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Sono
 
Please wait while more information about Sono is loaded.
Additional information about Sono could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 8 year old girls loved these for party favors. Reasonable price and cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, about what I expected
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
cinnamondgirl
 
Please wait while more information about cinnamondgirl is loaded.
Additional information about cinnamondgirl could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a dolphin themed birthday party. My kids were thrilled with the variety of colors, and have had fun playing with them. They are made from thin fabric, and I fully expect seams to bust in time. They're kind of like cheap stuffed animals you win at a carnival on the lowest prize levels. They'll serve their purpose as party favors for guest, and they made my kids happy. Good enough for government work.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, colorful, fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for a cheap item!
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
SassyScarlet
 
Please wait while more information about SassyScarlet is loaded.
Additional information about SassyScarlet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have been using this product for years and it has always been a big hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and affordable
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
LBBrown
 
Please wait while more information about LBBrown is loaded.
Additional information about LBBrown could not be loaded.
from Leesburg, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
These we perfect for my daughter's "Dive into Five" Dolphin/Sea themed party.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little prize
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Apothello
 
Please wait while more information about Apothello is loaded.
Additional information about Apothello could not be loaded.
from Eire, pa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute, great small gift for Halloween girlscout party. Thanks!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Soft
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
KMermaid
 
Please wait while more information about KMermaid is loaded.
Additional information about KMermaid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these as items in goody bags for 7 year old's party. They are really cute, soft, and the colors are great! They were a little more than I wanted to spend since they were one of several things in the goody bag, but the kids AND parents LOVED them. I would definitely buy these again. Only one dolphin had an open seam that I was easily able to stitch.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great colors, super cute
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son wanted for games at his birthday party. He loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.