Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
17
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
21 of 44(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
17
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
21 of 44(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
17
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
21 of 44(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about allcrittersrescue is loaded.
Additional information about allcrittersrescue could not be loaded.
from Spotswood, NJ
Occasion:Community event
These little kitties were a hit at our fundraising event!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Different from picture, but worth the price!
PostedJune 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spark13 is loaded.
Additional information about spark13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First, I'd like to say that these are cute, and the quality is good for the price. Each kitten has some flaws like uneven eyes, but nothing throws off the cute factor. They are worth the price.
The size is what I expected, about the size of a beanie baby. The tails are very short, like a dog tail. I like them that way, but be aware. Also the colors do not look like the picture. They are very vibrant, especially the nose embroidery. The white cats have neon pink noses. The cream-colored cats have bright yellow noses, and the"gray" cats are blue with black noses. Also the tan kittens are all the same, no real color distintion. I got four of them.
I bought a set to customize my own with fabric markers and a sharpie. The material takes well to the markers. I colored over the yellow noses and used a brown fabric marker to make tabbies and siamese.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eve1002 is loaded.
Additional information about Eve1002 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these in order to make a "crazy cat lady" Halloween costume. These little cats did their job! I was just looking for something inexpensive that I could attach to a bath robe with safety pins, and these little guys ended up being perfect. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for small, cheap cats for any reason!
Pros: value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for "crazy cat lady" costume!
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMollyP is loaded.
Additional information about MissMollyP could not be loaded.
from Twin Cities, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This bag of small cats was exactly what I needed for my daughter's crazy cat lady Halloween costume and the price was great. Some of the cats were a little deformed and looked more like other animals, but they still served their purpose and I put the most cat-like ones in more visible areas. Costume turned out adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These cats don't look like cats.
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artsygirl36 is loaded.
Additional information about Artsygirl36 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
My daughter went as the crazy cat lady for Halloween. I purchased these to hot glue to a robe for her costume. While these were a good deal for the number of cats you get, they really don't look like cats- more like strange bears.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Neither Plush nor Realistic
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeanbean400 is loaded.
Additional information about Jeanbean400 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my crazy cat lady costume. They are of poor quality, cheaply made and somewhat resemble cats. They are not realistic or plush, but nevertheless did the trick, mostly. Some thought they were bears; others thought perhaps dogs. If you are looking for nice stuffed plush cats, keep looking.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They look like bears not cats
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tink747 is loaded.
Additional information about Tink747 could not be loaded.
from LA
I was disappointed when I received the items as they do not look like cats at all. Their ears are more round they have fat bodies and their tail is short. They don't even have whiskers. They definitely look like bears so they did not work for what I wanted.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
AWFUL
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nrfox is loaded.
Additional information about Nrfox could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I got the "cats" in the mail today. First off they look nothing like the cats pictured. They look more like bears...maybe. The quality is terrible and they were dirty! Definitely would not recommend this product to anyone. Very unhappy with this purchase.
Cons: quality, product was dirty
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not great
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2006Mommy is loaded.
Additional information about 2006Mommy could not be loaded.
from Texas
If you are looking for realistic cats, these are not them. It is honestly difficult to say they even look like cats. But. The price is good if you are looking for an inexpensive favor for young kids.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT Realistic AT ALL
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennayH is loaded.
Additional information about JennayH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these cats because the picture and the description said they looked realistic. They do not, they look like bears and dogs. 5 of the 20 barely look good enough for what I had intended them for, the rest are going in the trash. If you want the small stuffed toys to look like cats, buy another product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T06:15:49.032-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_987, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.