Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Different from picture, but worth the price!
PostedJune 23, 2012
Customer avatar
spark13
 
Please wait while more information about spark13 is loaded.
Additional information about spark13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First, I'd like to say that these are cute, and the quality is good for the price. Each kitten has some flaws like uneven eyes, but nothing throws off the cute factor. They are worth the price.
The size is what I expected, about the size of a beanie baby. The tails are very short, like a dog tail. I like them that way, but be aware. Also the colors do not look like the picture. They are very vibrant, especially the nose embroidery. The white cats have neon pink noses. The cream-colored cats have bright yellow noses, and the"gray" cats are blue with black noses. Also the tan kittens are all the same, no real color distintion. I got four of them.
I bought a set to customize my own with fabric markers and a sharpie. The material takes well to the markers. I colored over the yellow noses and used a brown fabric marker to make tabbies and siamese.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Cats for the price
PostedAugust 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Kittylover
 
Please wait while more information about Kittylover is loaded.
Additional information about Kittylover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had trouble finding these types of cats anywhere else. Great price and they are very cute and soft. I've bought many dozens of these in the past and have always been satisfied with the quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not as Cute as Pictured
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
maha
 
Please wait while more information about maha is loaded.
Additional information about maha could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Thought these were so cute in the picture. They don't really look like cats to me. They look a bit like a teddy bear cat. The children like them though. Added a little ribbon at neck and this helped. Considering what I paid for them, they were a good deal, just not what I had hoped.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
lmanrique
 
Please wait while more information about lmanrique is loaded.
Additional information about lmanrique could not be loaded.
from Seattle, Wa
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality received only 3 stars because a couple of my kittens had small holes. We had a puppy & kitty party and these were used as the party gift. Each child adopted either a puppy or kitty. I've been told by many parent that the children absolutely love their puppy or kitty and are taken the adoption very seriously. Overall great purchase.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good fun!
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Wbran
 
Please wait while more information about Wbran is loaded.
Additional information about Wbran could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to sew onto a robe for a Halloween costume. They would be a fun grab bag gift.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little kitty's
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Kinilana
 
Please wait while more information about Kinilana is loaded.
Additional information about Kinilana could not be loaded.
from Goodyear, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kitty's were a big hit at my daughter 6th birthday party. Her theme was Hello Kitty so it turned out perfect. The kids were so excited to adopt their own little kitty cats. The kids got to make their own blankets and collars for their kitty's. Even the parents enjoyed seeing the kids get excited.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: the kitten colors are not accurate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor stitching
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
StudioQ
 
Please wait while more information about StudioQ is loaded.
Additional information about StudioQ could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Interests:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The shape of most the cats heads were so distorted they are downright ugly
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and product! Received delivery when expected.
PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
HenriBridges
 
Please wait while more information about HenriBridges is loaded.
Additional information about HenriBridges could not be loaded.
from Napa, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Couldn't find plush kittens anywhere. These were perfect! They're made well. Good price. They're more on the stiffer side but still great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
BarbieGood
 
Please wait while more information about BarbieGood is loaded.
Additional information about BarbieGood could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these as gifts for my classroom and they were an awesome hit! So cute and fit in their hands. The only negative would be the grey kitties looked more blue than grey.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Different than Pictured
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
kittypartymom
 
Please wait while more information about kittypartymom is loaded.
Additional information about kittypartymom could not be loaded.
from Washington
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These "realistic" plush cats do not even look like kittens in person. They are more like lumpy, mis-shapen teddies. All the heads are different shapes and sizes, the eyes and noses on some are in strange spots. The colors are also very different than the picture- no gray, but a blue one instead. Not impressed with this purchase.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.