Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
12
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
19 of 34(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
12
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
19 of 34(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
12
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
19 of 34(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about allcrittersrescue is loaded.
Additional information about allcrittersrescue could not be loaded.
from Spotswood, NJ
Occasion:Community event
These little kitties were a hit at our fundraising event!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Different from picture, but worth the price!
PostedJune 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spark13 is loaded.
Additional information about spark13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First, I'd like to say that these are cute, and the quality is good for the price. Each kitten has some flaws like uneven eyes, but nothing throws off the cute factor. They are worth the price.
The size is what I expected, about the size of a beanie baby. The tails are very short, like a dog tail. I like them that way, but be aware. Also the colors do not look like the picture. They are very vibrant, especially the nose embroidery. The white cats have neon pink noses. The cream-colored cats have bright yellow noses, and the"gray" cats are blue with black noses. Also the tan kittens are all the same, no real color distintion. I got four of them.
I bought a set to customize my own with fabric markers and a sharpie. The material takes well to the markers. I colored over the yellow noses and used a brown fabric marker to make tabbies and siamese.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sad cats
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nursepryce is loaded.
Additional information about nursepryce could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought these cats as a party favor for a cat themed party. The pictures of these cats looked cute and realistic, however when they arrived it was very hard to tell what kind of animal it was supposed to be! The cats had short, stumpy tails and the faces were smushed. I only gave it 3 stars because with a sign prompting "adopt-a-cat" so the kids knew what these were, the kids still really enjoyed them. Also, the seems ripped after a short amount of play. Sad cats...
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not great
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angelaanderson10 is loaded.
Additional information about Angelaanderson10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These cats were much smaller then expected and most of them don't even look like cats. Some are more like a bear. I'd like to return them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 23, 2016
Hi, there! First, thank you for your purchase! Secondly, we’re sorry this item let you down. Our Quality gurus have checked our remaining inventory to make sure it meets our high quality standards. If you’d like an exchange or refund, give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and a friendly human will be happy to assist you. We hope to see you again soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for the price. Needed several for birthday party.
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cowgalmimi is loaded.
Additional information about cowgalmimi could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my granddaughter's kitten and puppy birthday party. I needed several. Good price for the 12.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kokica is loaded.
Additional information about Kokica could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter selected cats for take home gifts for her guests at her 6th birthday party! We places colored hairband on each with child's name on tag. Child had to located "their" cat to take home. One kitty had weak seams, but is repairable. Otherwise satisfied.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Breepc is loaded.
Additional information about Breepc could not be loaded.
The cats are a good size but they look nothing like cats. They look more like dogs. I am very disappointed with them.
Cons: they don't look like cats
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 29, 2016
We don’t like that our Plush Realistic Cats let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Kitties
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about homealone0531 is loaded.
Additional information about homealone0531 could not be loaded.
from Bryan, TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my great niece. I plan to buy a basket to put them in and give her a "basket of kitties"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not like catalog picture
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryCat is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryCat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These don't look like the picture at all. They look more like wombats or hamsters . . .
Cons: accuracy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They do not look like cats :(
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Haleyhray is loaded.
Additional information about Haleyhray could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The cats look more like bears than cats. The kids were confused.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T22:10:57.374-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_987, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.