Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
21
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
21
Plush Cats Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
21
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about allcrittersrescue is loaded.
Additional information about allcrittersrescue could not be loaded.
from Spotswood, NJ
Occasion:Community event
These little kitties were a hit at our fundraising event!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little cats
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeBee691 is loaded.
Additional information about DeeBee691 could not be loaded.
from San Fran
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I had hoped they would be bigger and more cat like. but they worked perfect for my "crazy cat lady" halloween costume. wish they had whiskers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great!
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JD95005 is loaded.
Additional information about JD95005 could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Fast shipping, perfect size and quality. I needed to become a cat lady, and these did the trick. I also bought a grey wig from OTC, that was actually really nice for only $6.99!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't resemble cats
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kayzee12390 is loaded.
Additional information about Kayzee12390 could not be loaded.
The plush toys do not look like the product photo. They much more closely resemble bears or dogs. I had to draw whiskers on them with a pen in order for people to know what they were supposed to be.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Other reviews accurate, cats look like bears!
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SamanthaC is loaded.
Additional information about SamanthaC could not be loaded.
from New London, MN
I want to return these immediately! My husband didn't even know what I had ordered. They most definitely resemble bears more than anything. POOR POOR Quality!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but still worked perfect
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JDCOOL is loaded.
Additional information about JDCOOL could not be loaded.
from Fontana, California
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased 1 pkg (dozen), yes cats are very small but stilled worked perfectly for crazy cat lady costume. I safety pinned all 12 cats to robe. price is a bit steep for the size of cats but I used discount code to save on shipping which helped. *please note 2 large black cats not included in pkg.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not good
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladyponykeg is loaded.
Additional information about ladyponykeg could not be loaded.
from Puyallup, Washington
Almost sent them back. Not at all what I expected. I think not having whiskers was the issue. I decided to add whiskers instead of sending back and look better. Will not order again.
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find for school prizes
PostedJune 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chicagochurchlady is loaded.
Additional information about Chicagochurchlady could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
These cats are well made and adorable. I have a few extra to save for next school year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Absolutely terrible!
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tk114 is loaded.
Additional information about Tk114 could not be loaded.
I bought these for my daughters pet shop birthday party. I was a little hesitant because the reviews were mixed but it was last minute and it was all I could find. These are horrible!!!! Much smaller than I imagined, they look like bears (or dogs) but definitely not cats!! I don't know why the picture looks so different from what I received. But seriously save your money, these are awful.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality and don't look like cats
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about FLMom1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought these to put in goody bags at a cat themed birthday party. They do NOT look like cats and are much smaller than pictured.
Cons: quality, they don't look as pictured
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T22:33:41.559-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_987, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.