Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 26(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 26(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 26(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Different from picture, but worth the price!
PostedJune 23, 2012
Customer avatar
spark13
 
Please wait while more information about spark13 is loaded.
Additional information about spark13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First, I'd like to say that these are cute, and the quality is good for the price. Each kitten has some flaws like uneven eyes, but nothing throws off the cute factor. They are worth the price.
The size is what I expected, about the size of a beanie baby. The tails are very short, like a dog tail. I like them that way, but be aware. Also the colors do not look like the picture. They are very vibrant, especially the nose embroidery. The white cats have neon pink noses. The cream-colored cats have bright yellow noses, and the"gray" cats are blue with black noses. Also the tan kittens are all the same, no real color distintion. I got four of them.
I bought a set to customize my own with fabric markers and a sharpie. The material takes well to the markers. I colored over the yellow noses and used a brown fabric marker to make tabbies and siamese.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Cats for the price
PostedAugust 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Kittylover
 
Please wait while more information about Kittylover is loaded.
Additional information about Kittylover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had trouble finding these types of cats anywhere else. Great price and they are very cute and soft. I've bought many dozens of these in the past and have always been satisfied with the quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Elianne
 
Please wait while more information about Elianne is loaded.
Additional information about Elianne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's pet adoption party to give as favors. I was very disappointed with these cats. They were much smaller than expected and most looked deformed and not like cats at all. The price is too high for the product in my opinion.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The plush kitties go perfectly with our children's book AnZ DanZ PanZ
PostedMay 2, 2015
Customer avatar
GloryboundKids
 
Please wait while more information about GloryboundKids is loaded.
Additional information about GloryboundKids could not be loaded.
from Glorybound Publishing Prescott Valley, Arizona USA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The plush kitties go perfectly with our children's book AnZ DanZ PanZ. It features dancing Kitties.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
PartyPlanner916
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanner916 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanner916 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The realist cats look nothing like cats, they don't even have wiskers...they look like deformed bears. Very disappointing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looked like bears
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
SoccerM0m
 
Please wait while more information about SoccerM0m is loaded.
Additional information about SoccerM0m could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Had them as favors for my daughter's cat/dog party. They looked more like bears than cats! And they were much smaller than the dogs I ordered.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not OK
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
LAMomDoc
 
Please wait while more information about LAMomDoc is loaded.
Additional information about LAMomDoc could not be loaded.
from Pacific Palisades, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I got the realistic plush dogs and the realistic plush cats to give out as party favor's for my six year old son's Cat Vs Dogs themed party favors. We planned to stack these in baskets and kids could grab either a cat or dog plush of their choosing to go along with their Cats Versus Dogs book. First, the cats are HALF the size of the dogs, not 80% the size, so they are not comparable if you wish to give kids some kids a cat and some kids a dog. Also, about half sort of looked like cats and I would have used them (although I was worried about the size not being comparable) but half were unusable. I bought two dozen of these cats and one bag was more affected than the other. Some looked more like bears or weasels. Others looked punched in the face, were missing eyes or were otherwise hard to describe. LOVE OTC. Would love it if OTC had better plush cat options. I ordered the realistic plush dogs this time and a couple years ago ordered the brightly colored little plush dogs - both are adorable. Unfortunately, these cats really don't work.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
rachelanng
 
Please wait while more information about rachelanng is loaded.
Additional information about rachelanng could not be loaded.
from STL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not realistic AT all. They look like koala bears, have rounded ears, not pointy and no whiskers.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not as Cute as Pictured
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
maha
 
Please wait while more information about maha is loaded.
Additional information about maha could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Thought these were so cute in the picture. They don't really look like cats to me. They look a bit like a teddy bear cat. The children like them though. Added a little ribbon at neck and this helped. Considering what I paid for them, they were a good deal, just not what I had hoped.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
lmanrique
 
Please wait while more information about lmanrique is loaded.
Additional information about lmanrique could not be loaded.
from Seattle, Wa
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality received only 3 stars because a couple of my kittens had small holes. We had a puppy & kitty party and these were used as the party gift. Each child adopted either a puppy or kitty. I've been told by many parent that the children absolutely love their puppy or kitty and are taken the adoption very seriously. Overall great purchase.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-01T10:13:33.015-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_987, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.