Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
20
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
20
Plush Cats Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
20
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about allcrittersrescue is loaded.
Additional information about allcrittersrescue could not be loaded.
from Spotswood, NJ
Occasion:Community event
These little kitties were a hit at our fundraising event!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find for school prizes
PostedJune 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chicagochurchlady is loaded.
Additional information about Chicagochurchlady could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
These cats are well made and adorable. I have a few extra to save for next school year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Absolutely terrible!
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tk114 is loaded.
Additional information about Tk114 could not be loaded.
I bought these for my daughters pet shop birthday party. I was a little hesitant because the reviews were mixed but it was last minute and it was all I could find. These are horrible!!!! Much smaller than I imagined, they look like bears (or dogs) but definitely not cats!! I don't know why the picture looks so different from what I received. But seriously save your money, these are awful.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality and don't look like cats
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about FLMom1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought these to put in goody bags at a cat themed birthday party. They do NOT look like cats and are much smaller than pictured.
Cons: quality, they don't look as pictured
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not cats
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennyJMS is loaded.
Additional information about JennyJMS could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These do not look like cats. They look like a mix between Bear and dog.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eve1002 is loaded.
Additional information about Eve1002 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these in order to make a "crazy cat lady" Halloween costume. These little cats did their job! I was just looking for something inexpensive that I could attach to a bath robe with safety pins, and these little guys ended up being perfect. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for small, cheap cats for any reason!
Pros: value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for "crazy cat lady" costume!
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMollyP is loaded.
Additional information about MissMollyP could not be loaded.
from Twin Cities, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This bag of small cats was exactly what I needed for my daughter's crazy cat lady Halloween costume and the price was great. Some of the cats were a little deformed and looked more like other animals, but they still served their purpose and I put the most cat-like ones in more visible areas. Costume turned out adorable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These cats don't look like cats.
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artsygirl36 is loaded.
Additional information about Artsygirl36 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
My daughter went as the crazy cat lady for Halloween. I purchased these to hot glue to a robe for her costume. While these were a good deal for the number of cats you get, they really don't look like cats- more like strange bears.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Neither Plush nor Realistic
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeanbean400 is loaded.
Additional information about Jeanbean400 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my crazy cat lady costume. They are of poor quality, cheaply made and somewhat resemble cats. They are not realistic or plush, but nevertheless did the trick, mostly. Some thought they were bears; others thought perhaps dogs. If you are looking for nice stuffed plush cats, keep looking.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They look like bears not cats
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tink747 is loaded.
Additional information about Tink747 could not be loaded.
from LA
I was disappointed when I received the items as they do not look like cats at all. Their ears are more round they have fat bodies and their tail is short. They don't even have whiskers. They definitely look like bears so they did not work for what I wanted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-20 T09:38:24.517-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_987, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.