Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
22
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
22
Stuffed Cats Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
22
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about allcrittersrescue is loaded.
Additional information about allcrittersrescue could not be loaded.
from Spotswood, NJ
Occasion:Community event
These little kitties were a hit at our fundraising event!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but not quite right
PostedFebruary 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProudMomOfBoys is loaded.
Additional information about ProudMomOfBoys could not be loaded.
I purchased these for a 'kitten adoption' themed birthday party. I think they worked out fine, but the toys don't look much like kittens without whiskers or long tails. Some of the children thought they were dogs, which, for our intended purposes, was okay too. The children loved them, and that is all that really mattered. All in all, I would purchase again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: lacked realism
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Cats
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tigerpaw52 is loaded.
Additional information about tigerpaw52 could not be loaded.
from Placentia, CA
They are nicely made and very cute. My daughter LOVED them!!! The cats were a big hit with her friends and they wanted kitties too! They are very soft. My daughter's friends love their Plush Cats.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item is exactly as described.
PostedDecember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Felinefrenzy1948 is loaded.
Additional information about Felinefrenzy1948 could not be loaded.
from Mablevale, AR
Cute purchased as Christmas gifts for great nieces. She’s 10-15 who love stuffed animals.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little cats
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeBee691 is loaded.
Additional information about DeeBee691 could not be loaded.
from San Fran
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I had hoped they would be bigger and more cat like. but they worked perfect for my "crazy cat lady" halloween costume. wish they had whiskers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great!
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JD95005 is loaded.
Additional information about JD95005 could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Fast shipping, perfect size and quality. I needed to become a cat lady, and these did the trick. I also bought a grey wig from OTC, that was actually really nice for only $6.99!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't resemble cats
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kayzee12390 is loaded.
Additional information about Kayzee12390 could not be loaded.
The plush toys do not look like the product photo. They much more closely resemble bears or dogs. I had to draw whiskers on them with a pen in order for people to know what they were supposed to be.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Other reviews accurate, cats look like bears!
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SamanthaC is loaded.
Additional information about SamanthaC could not be loaded.
from New London, MN
I want to return these immediately! My husband didn't even know what I had ordered. They most definitely resemble bears more than anything. POOR POOR Quality!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but still worked perfect
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JDCOOL is loaded.
Additional information about JDCOOL could not be loaded.
from Fontana, California
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased 1 pkg (dozen), yes cats are very small but stilled worked perfectly for crazy cat lady costume. I safety pinned all 12 cats to robe. price is a bit steep for the size of cats but I used discount code to save on shipping which helped. *please note 2 large black cats not included in pkg.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not good
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladyponykeg is loaded.
Additional information about ladyponykeg could not be loaded.
from Puyallup, Washington
Almost sent them back. Not at all what I expected. I think not having whiskers was the issue. I decided to add whiskers instead of sending back and look better. Will not order again.
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-23 T08:32:21.193-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_987, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.