Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
21 of 33(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
21 of 33(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
21 of 33(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Different from picture, but worth the price!
PostedJune 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spark13 is loaded.
Additional information about spark13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First, I'd like to say that these are cute, and the quality is good for the price. Each kitten has some flaws like uneven eyes, but nothing throws off the cute factor. They are worth the price.
The size is what I expected, about the size of a beanie baby. The tails are very short, like a dog tail. I like them that way, but be aware. Also the colors do not look like the picture. They are very vibrant, especially the nose embroidery. The white cats have neon pink noses. The cream-colored cats have bright yellow noses, and the"gray" cats are blue with black noses. Also the tan kittens are all the same, no real color distintion. I got four of them.
I bought a set to customize my own with fabric markers and a sharpie. The material takes well to the markers. I colored over the yellow noses and used a brown fabric marker to make tabbies and siamese.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kokica is loaded.
Additional information about Kokica could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter selected cats for take home gifts for her guests at her 6th birthday party! We places colored hairband on each with child's name on tag. Child had to located "their" cat to take home. One kitty had weak seams, but is repairable. Otherwise satisfied.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Breepc is loaded.
Additional information about Breepc could not be loaded.
The cats are a good size but they look nothing like cats. They look more like dogs. I am very disappointed with them.
Cons: they don't look like cats
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Kitties
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about homealone0531 is loaded.
Additional information about homealone0531 could not be loaded.
from Bryan, TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my great niece. I plan to buy a basket to put them in and give her a "basket of kitties"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not like catalog picture
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryCat is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryCat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These don't look like the picture at all. They look more like wombats or hamsters . . .
Cons: accuracy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They do not look like cats :(
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Haleyhray is loaded.
Additional information about Haleyhray could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The cats look more like bears than cats. The kids were confused.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fast Shipping, decent product.
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ecpearl is loaded.
Additional information about ecpearl could not be loaded.
from Cambridge Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Order came earlier than promised, which was great because I took a chance even though it said I would get them after our event. The little kids loved toting them around. Would have loved to see them with some sort of whiskers to make them more realistic, but the filled there purpose foe my crazy cat lady costume. They are about the size of small beanie babies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad purchase
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunsup is loaded.
Additional information about Sunsup could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These do not look like cats at all. Maybe one of them. The rest look like squished bears. These are not "realistic."
Cons: they don't look like cats.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average plush cats for a good price
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashley9711 is loaded.
Additional information about Ashley9711 could not be loaded.
from Benton, AR
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these plush cats for my 4 year old's cat/dog themed birthday party. The kids could adopt a pet to take home as a party favor. I read the other reviews before I purchased, some negative, but decided to go ahead. I do agree with other reviewers that the cats are much smaller in size than the dog equivalent. Also, the tails are very short and the ears droop down, making them look more like bears. However, the kids didn't seem to notice and for the price, there was nothing I found that was comparable.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elianne is loaded.
Additional information about Elianne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's pet adoption party to give as favors. I was very disappointed with these cats. They were much smaller than expected and most looked deformed and not like cats at all. The price is too high for the product in my opinion.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T03:57:02.947-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_987, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.