Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheering Up Toy Dogs
PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmoEmoji is loaded.
Additional information about EmoEmoji could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These dogs are very cute, but the manufactures should make them softer. I give them to my friends if they are feeling sad, making them almost always feel better. I also think that these make great party favors, small gifts, ect. Everyone whom I give these to seem to love them, making a great purchase.
Thanks for reading this, hope you choose to buy the cute and adorable plush dogs!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, cheery, friendly, stress relieving, cute
Cons: not soft enough
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
6th Grade Students loved it!
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jajaswanie is loaded.
Additional information about jajaswanie could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
I used these as part of my treasure chest for weekly good behavior and consistently these along with the 100 dollar bouncy balls are chosen first.
Pros: quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These small plush dogs are so much better than expected.
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KYGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about KYGrandma could not be loaded.
from Lynnwood, WA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These small plush dogs are so much better than I expected.Their colors are very bright and appealing. Their faces look friendly, which to me is a prime requirement. They are well made, only one had weak stitches, but for the low price I cannot complain about one issue. These dogs are overall delightful - cuddly and cute. Great buy!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice product for it's purpose
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sharonwilsh is loaded.
Additional information about sharonwilsh could not be loaded.
from Richland, WA
Occasion:Community event
We got these as part of little prize give aways for a senior show. They are very small, but people still liked them very much. The colors are bright and cheery. They worked excellent for our purpose. They are not of high quality or excellent assembly. I don't know that these would be good for very small children. It was adults, mostly seniors, who enjoyed getting them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trg8 is loaded.
Additional information about trg8 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Cheap. You could see all the stitching and some of them were falling apart. I would not buy these again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Compliments my children's book very well
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CharlieLayne is loaded.
Additional information about CharlieLayne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have a series of children's books (about Charlie, a little dog) which I sell as a package. These little puppies top the package very well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
One had a busted seam
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jdt15 is loaded.
Additional information about jdt15 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
One of them had a busted seam so it had to be sewn back together before used as a party favor
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute stuffed dogs
PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmethystMom is loaded.
Additional information about AmethystMom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny bright dogs just enough to make a group of six yr olds happy. Used as a party favor.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic buy!
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cimmerianrose is loaded.
Additional information about Cimmerianrose could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as gifts for my 5th grade class. Big hit! They loved them. The little dogs are a good size, well made, and in bright colors. I know I'll buy these again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Little pups
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about almedafitz is loaded.
Additional information about almedafitz could not be loaded.
from West Michiga
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These are pretty cute little pups - a great addition to our Shoebox project with Operation Christmas Child.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T12:00:06.180-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_97, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.