Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, Colorful Little Puppies
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
GreenBoys
 
Please wait while more information about GreenBoys is loaded.
Additional information about GreenBoys could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The puppies are bright, colorful, and little. Perfect for a three year old's Puppy Birthday Party. The children loved them. So far they have held up to stuff animal play.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute pups!
PostedJune 3, 2010
Customer avatar
FloridaPartyMomma
 
Please wait while more information about FloridaPartyMomma is loaded.
Additional information about FloridaPartyMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My two and a half year-old son LOVES these puppies! He has been carrying them around in a basket every since he discovered the "extra" pups leftover from my daughter's 1st birthday party. I used them as party favors. The stitching was a little loose in one of them, but other than that the quality was fine. The colors are bright and the puppies are really cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic buy!
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Cimmerianrose
 
Please wait while more information about Cimmerianrose is loaded.
Additional information about Cimmerianrose could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as gifts for my 5th grade class. Big hit! They loved them. The little dogs are a good size, well made, and in bright colors. I know I'll buy these again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Little pups
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
almedafitz
 
Please wait while more information about almedafitz is loaded.
Additional information about almedafitz could not be loaded.
from West Michiga
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These are pretty cute little pups - a great addition to our Shoebox project with Operation Christmas Child.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These prizes were a hit for the kids!
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
LT63
 
Please wait while more information about LT63 is loaded.
Additional information about LT63 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The dogs were well made, adorable, and all of the kids from 2-18 were clamoring for them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Cilegoose
 
Please wait while more information about Cilegoose is loaded.
Additional information about Cilegoose could not be loaded.
from Saint Marys, GA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought to place in Blessing Bags for an orphanage in the Philippines.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My little 6yr old and his friends loved these pups
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Strawberry4
 
Please wait while more information about Strawberry4 is loaded.
Additional information about Strawberry4 could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Children's party
My little boy had these puppies as one of the party favors and they were a hit :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best ever
PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
lilnitro
 
Please wait while more information about lilnitro is loaded.
Additional information about lilnitro could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
ms fund raiser
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
MomofCharley
 
Please wait while more information about MomofCharley is loaded.
Additional information about MomofCharley could not be loaded.
from Elmore, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used with other items I purchased @ Oriental Trading Company as table decorations for our Spring Women's Banquet. They were SO CUTE! Love! Love! Love! them!
Pros: quality
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
DAISYD
 
Please wait while more information about DAISYD is loaded.
Additional information about DAISYD could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for the guests at my granddaughter's 5th birthday party. The kids loved them. They are cute and colorful. A big plus was that both boys and girls could choose their favorite color as there is a good selection. All were made well and not deformed (as sometimes happens with little stuffed animals!).
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.