Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, Colorful Little Puppies
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
GreenBoys
 
Please wait while more information about GreenBoys is loaded.
Additional information about GreenBoys could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The puppies are bright, colorful, and little. Perfect for a three year old's Puppy Birthday Party. The children loved them. So far they have held up to stuff animal play.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute pups!
PostedJune 3, 2010
Customer avatar
FloridaPartyMomma
 
Please wait while more information about FloridaPartyMomma is loaded.
Additional information about FloridaPartyMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My two and a half year-old son LOVES these puppies! He has been carrying them around in a basket every since he discovered the "extra" pups leftover from my daughter's 1st birthday party. I used them as party favors. The stitching was a little loose in one of them, but other than that the quality was fine. The colors are bright and the puppies are really cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rainbows of fun
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
KVS1234
 
Please wait while more information about KVS1234 is loaded.
Additional information about KVS1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We bought these for my son's 2nd grade class for Valentine favors. the only problem is that my kids wanted to keep them for themselves.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but very small
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
cj173
 
Please wait while more information about cj173 is loaded.
Additional information about cj173 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these as Favors for a Father Daughter dance. They are very small but cute. Quality is good, I had read other reviews so I expected them to be small. The description is accurate in the measurement.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
colorful polka dot dogs
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Happyoceanlover
 
Please wait while more information about Happyoceanlover is loaded.
Additional information about Happyoceanlover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hi these are adorable for goodie bags. All kids rather girls or boys LOVED them. I had a dog themed party. Oriental trading is the best when it came to find dog themed stuff. Nearly impossible find at local stores. So thank you! Also there is 12 in the bag. Thanks, They seemed well put together too.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute puppies make good prizes
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
ILovePoodles
 
Please wait while more information about ILovePoodles is loaded.
Additional information about ILovePoodles could not be loaded.
from Magnolia, Texas
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as prizes at our dog rescue booth at a PetFest. Both boys & girls who got them seemed pleased to get them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
meh...really disappointed
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
kittyboo
 
Please wait while more information about kittyboo is loaded.
Additional information about kittyboo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Waaaaay smaller than i thought they would be. i wound up putting three together and tying with a ribbon to make them look more substantial. purchased as parting gift for sleepover party.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor Quality Control
PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
AuntieNanuuq
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieNanuuq is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieNanuuq could not be loaded.
from City of Angeles
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased these as reading Club prizes and most of them were in good condition, but a few were stained w/some brown stuff and were threadbare.
I'm not about to return so few items for a refund, I threw them away.
But honestly, check the product condition before you s end them out to your customers!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, dirty/stained, threadbare
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for what I needed it for
PostedJanuary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
karlaro
 
Please wait while more information about karlaro is loaded.
Additional information about karlaro could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were small and some had the stuffing coming out of the seams, but they were fine as a game prize. The kids really liked them, so I guess that's what matters.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for my need
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Gismo918
 
Please wait while more information about Gismo918 is loaded.
Additional information about Gismo918 could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these dogs to accompany snack packs for my co-workers' birthday celebrations. We call ourselves the "dawgs" so these cute little guys/gals worked perfectly. The colors were bright and vibrant.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.