Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice product for it's purpose
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sharonwilsh is loaded.
Additional information about sharonwilsh could not be loaded.
from Richland, WA
Occasion:Community event
We got these as part of little prize give aways for a senior show. They are very small, but people still liked them very much. The colors are bright and cheery. They worked excellent for our purpose. They are not of high quality or excellent assembly. I don't know that these would be good for very small children. It was adults, mostly seniors, who enjoyed getting them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trg8 is loaded.
Additional information about trg8 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Cheap. You could see all the stitching and some of them were falling apart. I would not buy these again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Compliments my children's book very well
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CharlieLayne is loaded.
Additional information about CharlieLayne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have a series of children's books (about Charlie, a little dog) which I sell as a package. These little puppies top the package very well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
One had a busted seam
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jdt15 is loaded.
Additional information about jdt15 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
One of them had a busted seam so it had to be sewn back together before used as a party favor
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute stuffed dogs
PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmethystMom is loaded.
Additional information about AmethystMom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny bright dogs just enough to make a group of six yr olds happy. Used as a party favor.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic buy!
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cimmerianrose is loaded.
Additional information about Cimmerianrose could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as gifts for my 5th grade class. Big hit! They loved them. The little dogs are a good size, well made, and in bright colors. I know I'll buy these again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Little pups
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about almedafitz is loaded.
Additional information about almedafitz could not be loaded.
from West Michiga
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These are pretty cute little pups - a great addition to our Shoebox project with Operation Christmas Child.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These prizes were a hit for the kids!
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LT63 is loaded.
Additional information about LT63 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The dogs were well made, adorable, and all of the kids from 2-18 were clamoring for them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cilegoose is loaded.
Additional information about Cilegoose could not be loaded.
from Saint Marys, GA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought to place in Blessing Bags for an orphanage in the Philippines.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My little 6yr old and his friends loved these pups
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Strawberry4 is loaded.
Additional information about Strawberry4 could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Children's party
My little boy had these puppies as one of the party favors and they were a hit :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T09:06:41.691-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_97, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.