Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
42 of 48(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
42 of 48(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
42 of 48(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
gobows
 
Please wait while more information about gobows is loaded.
Additional information about gobows could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
useful for package topping, grab bags, fishing game, table settings.
Pros: quality, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsJill
 
Please wait while more information about MrsJill is loaded.
Additional information about MrsJill could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bears as birthday gifts for the kids in our children's ministry which uses the same colors as the bears. These bears are well made, vibrantly colored and adorable. The kids love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good colors
PostedJune 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Caro
 
Please wait while more information about Caro is loaded.
Additional information about Caro could not be loaded.
from Sidney, Nebraska
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use the bears to teach colors and for sing time.I use them for Rock A Bye Baby.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Bears
PostedDecember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
UtahRed
 
Please wait while more information about UtahRed is loaded.
Additional information about UtahRed could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute bears and the colors are nice and bright. Quality was just as I expected. I am very happy with the purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Value!
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Cilegoose
 
Please wait while more information about Cilegoose is loaded.
Additional information about Cilegoose could not be loaded.
from Saint Marys, GA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought to place in Blessing Bags to send to an orphanage in the Philippines. Super quality and value.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MJhalo
 
Please wait while more information about MJhalo is loaded.
Additional information about MJhalo could not be loaded.
a little small but otherwise great
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bears
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Libty02
 
Please wait while more information about Libty02 is loaded.
Additional information about Libty02 could not be loaded.
from Lubbock, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these bears for Operation Christmas Child. They're a great size to include in the boxes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crayola Party Favorite
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MzKevia2u
 
Please wait while more information about MzKevia2u is loaded.
Additional information about MzKevia2u could not be loaded.
from Gaithersburg, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Awesome product! I will be giving these out amongst other things for my daughter's 1st birthday party. It is a Crayola theme party which is very easy because you can incorporate many colors!
Pros: quality, bright colors, priced right
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute. Great price. Nice product.I don't understand why some people are negative. I am glad I did not pay attention to the negative reviews.
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
fideaux
 
Please wait while more information about fideaux is loaded.
Additional information about fideaux could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fulfilled the Purpose
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
SisterC
 
Please wait while more information about SisterC is loaded.
Additional information about SisterC could not be loaded.
from Walton, KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bears are cute, and they fulfilled the purpose for which they were intended. I was a little disappointed by the quality, but I can't complain too much because the price was right.
Pros: cute, affordable price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.