Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
35 of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
35 of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
35 of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gobows is loaded.
Additional information about gobows could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
useful for package topping, grab bags, fishing game, table settings.
Pros: quality, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsJill is loaded.
Additional information about MrsJill could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bears as birthday gifts for the kids in our children's ministry which uses the same colors as the bears. These bears are well made, vibrantly colored and adorable. The kids love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Statefan is loaded.
Additional information about Statefan could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bears for my Operation Christmas Child boxes. I was very pleased at the colors, quality, and that the order arrived ahead of the promised day.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute bears
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Minijama is loaded.
Additional information about Minijama could not be loaded.
from Dallas, OR
Occasion:Other
Perfect for putting in shoeboxes for Operation Christmas Child.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very happy with purchase. Exceeded our expectations.
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaCo is loaded.
Additional information about JaCo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for a "Bear Hunt" for our childcare center. The bears are not a choking hazard so we were able to give every child a bear. The children love the bears and how colorful they are.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but small.
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sprinkles is loaded.
Additional information about Sprinkles could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Cute bears but wish they were 2-4" bigger.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Preschoolers Love Them!
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsHatLLP is loaded.
Additional information about MrsHatLLP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I give these in my gift bags at the end of the year Spring Program. The kids really like them, especially since I let them pick which color they want. The stitching isn't always exact, but for the price, it works.
Pros: Child's Favorite, various colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little bears for Operation Christmas Child boxes
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lgriz is loaded.
Additional information about Lgriz could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year to put in my Operation Christmas Child boxes. They are cute, and decent quality for the price. Nice colors as you can see. They don't take up much room in the shoebox, while adding a touch of love and warmth to the gift. I even put them in older boys' boxes. I think they appreciate receiving one.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased to give to the local police/fire. Satisfied with product.
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SIHenderson is loaded.
Additional information about SIHenderson could not be loaded.
from Henderson, Texas
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bears are GREAT!!!!! Stitching for the eyes and mouth are perfect. Wish they were a little bigger, but for the money these will work.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okie dokie
PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sncico is loaded.
Additional information about sncico could not be loaded.
from Elmhurst, Il
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Good price. Cute. Good size for a gift bag. Only wished I would have opened the bag before the party . Mine smelt musty tried the drier and just sitting out side for a couple hours but no luck . I'm sure they would've sent new but obviously no time for that. Did send coupon. Good customer service. So good just open right away to check the smell.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T23:50:56.246-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_968, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.