Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gobows is loaded.
Additional information about gobows could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
useful for package topping, grab bags, fishing game, table settings.
Pros: quality, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect party favor
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MTal is loaded.
Additional information about MTal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We tied helium balloons to the bears, and they made the perfect favor for our 4 Year old birthday party!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a member of the National Ski Patrol I offer these bears to children who are injured, They are good medicine
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patroller is loaded.
Additional information about Patroller could not be loaded.
from Scranton PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Quick service and prompt delivery. Always pleased when I order from OTC.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What I was looking for
PostedDecember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KC130 is loaded.
Additional information about KC130 could not be loaded.
from Wichita, Ks.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We makes a card. Put one of these on it with a message give your worries to the animal. Most of the people that get them have cancer.
Pros: quality
Cons: not as soft as others we got.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Statefan is loaded.
Additional information about Statefan could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bears for my Operation Christmas Child boxes. I was very pleased at the colors, quality, and that the order arrived ahead of the promised day.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute bears
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Minijama is loaded.
Additional information about Minijama could not be loaded.
from Dallas, OR
Occasion:Other
Perfect for putting in shoeboxes for Operation Christmas Child.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very happy with purchase. Exceeded our expectations.
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaCo is loaded.
Additional information about JaCo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for a "Bear Hunt" for our childcare center. The bears are not a choking hazard so we were able to give every child a bear. The children love the bears and how colorful they are.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but small.
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sprinkles is loaded.
Additional information about Sprinkles could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Cute bears but wish they were 2-4" bigger.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Preschoolers Love Them!
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsHatLLP is loaded.
Additional information about MrsHatLLP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I give these in my gift bags at the end of the year Spring Program. The kids really like them, especially since I let them pick which color they want. The stitching isn't always exact, but for the price, it works.
Pros: Child's Favorite, various colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little bears for Operation Christmas Child boxes
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lgriz is loaded.
Additional information about Lgriz could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year to put in my Operation Christmas Child boxes. They are cute, and decent quality for the price. Nice colors as you can see. They don't take up much room in the shoebox, while adding a touch of love and warmth to the gift. I even put them in older boys' boxes. I think they appreciate receiving one.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-26 T14:33:58.464-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_968, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.