Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 43(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 43(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 43(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
gabbygirl22
 
Please wait while more information about gabbygirl22 is loaded.
Additional information about gabbygirl22 could not be loaded.
These finger puppets are adorable. I purchased them for a children's event, and all our staff and even our CEO had to have one. We especially liked the warthog! Make sure you buy enough to give children more than one so they can engage in interactive play.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Lovable!
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These finger puppets are so adorable and I was very happy with my set, it looked just like the picture. They are my daughters favorite finger puppets! The horns on the giraffe are a little long, like antennae, but still cute.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
partymom27
 
Please wait while more information about partymom27 is loaded.
Additional information about partymom27 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was pleasantly surprised at how much the puppets actually look like the animals they are supposed to represent. The photo is pretty accurate- all the animals have cute (not scary) faces. They are soft and well constructed.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
piano3
 
Please wait while more information about piano3 is loaded.
Additional information about piano3 could not be loaded.
from Southern New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item that the kids can have fun with -- bought to sell at the school store that the kids run!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simply lovely!!
PostedApril 3, 2011
Customer avatar
InspiredTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about InspiredTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about InspiredTeacher could not be loaded.
from Guatemala City, Gt
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase this as gifts for my students. We recently went to the zoo and they still have that wonderful feeling about wild life, lol, so I decided to purchase these for them, keep the farm buddies and make them as gifts for the kids who behave during class (of course, even little ones who don't behave "that-much", received one! :D♥).
When I opened the bags... they were just lovely! What a bunch of lovely little creatures! (I have to say that I keep one giraffe to myself, lol).
I just can remember those happy eyes when I gave them to my kids! :)
Definitely, I will purchase these again! :)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: just one giraffe hehe!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedAugust 30, 2010
Customer avatar
JiMar
 
Please wait while more information about JiMar is loaded.
Additional information about JiMar could not be loaded.
from Southington, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable, they are cute, durable and don't come off your fingers. Children really enjoy them, I would recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but not EXACTLY like those pictured.
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
1stTimeBuyer
 
Please wait while more information about 1stTimeBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about 1stTimeBuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use with children ages 18months to 5years. I think they will hold up well and fit easily. I agree with both negative and positive reviewers...these are cute, some look a lot like the pictures and some do not (the picture puppets most closely resemble the animals) but certainly they will work for my application. If you're looking for very realistic finger puppets, these might not work for you.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not cute
PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FauxReal
 
Please wait while more information about FauxReal is loaded.
Additional information about FauxReal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bunny was adorable. Five others were ok and six were simply unnattractive. The pigs nose was longer than the elephants trunk. The lion looks like a hamster with a Mohawk. I did not use these as party favors, I knew half of the children would be disappointed with the animal they recieved.
Cons: unnattractive
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the quality changed on the second order
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
hastalavista
 
Please wait while more information about hastalavista is loaded.
Additional information about hastalavista could not be loaded.
from cleveland, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
On my second order of this item the quality changed. The puppets were slightly smaller and have less stuffing. Their heads do not seem to stay as rigid as the first order. They were also packed in different material which to me indicates that they have changed the way they are produced and or processed. It will take some time to see if they are as durable as the first order. It seems to m that the quality has been reduced. Only time will tell
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Piccadillypuppets
 
Please wait while more information about Piccadillypuppets is loaded.
Additional information about Piccadillypuppets could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As finger puppets go, these are really cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.