Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product for Kids
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about egee33 is loaded.
Additional information about egee33 could not be loaded.
from New York NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These finger puppets were very reasonably priced and imaginatively designed. The kids at the party had fun playing with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: small size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gabbygirl22 is loaded.
Additional information about gabbygirl22 could not be loaded.
These finger puppets are adorable. I purchased them for a children's event, and all our staff and even our CEO had to have one. We especially liked the warthog! Make sure you buy enough to give children more than one so they can engage in interactive play.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arizona80 is loaded.
Additional information about Arizona80 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Because of the price don't expect great quality, but with that being said the animals are still super cute and fun to play with. Included them in a wedding entertainment bag for the kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!!
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happyg1 is loaded.
Additional information about Happyg1 could not be loaded.
from Happyg1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wanted a nice toy for the party boxes and this is it! Adorable and inexpensive! Would order again!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for younger children.
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SubTeach is loaded.
Additional information about SubTeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Great product for younger children. I used them as rewards and as supplements to stories.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BestGreatGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about BestGreatGrandma could not be loaded.
from North Central PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were really cute! And just the right size for little fingers (these were a gift for a 3 yr. old). The only thing I didn't care for was the huge tag that was attached to each one, so I cut those off before giving the gift. Everyone thought they were just so fun! I was pleased with the quality, because they weren't terribly expensive.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: large tags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for imaginative play!
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Megatalker is loaded.
Additional information about Megatalker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Great for preschooler or early elementary students for language development and creative play. Encourages expressive dialogue.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoeboxsister is loaded.
Additional information about shoeboxsister could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Even though these were very adorable, I was disappointed to receive three of one kind and not one of each as pictured. Since most of these will be divided into groups of three, this was not really a major problem.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: variety shipped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase! Kids love!
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof2HH is loaded.
Additional information about Momof2HH could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My sister wanted a bag, so I ordered for us too. 4 kids under 5 were VERY amused. I might need more when they are coordinated enough to put them on every finger.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Finger Puppets
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryQuilts is loaded.
Additional information about MaryQuilts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The finger puppets were purchased to help entertain my granddaughter (18 months) on a long airplane flight. Her parents found them very helpful. They made up stories, sang songs related to the puppet, etc.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-23 T23:50:19.075-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_965, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.