Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Plush Animal Finger Puppets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product for Kids
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about egee33 is loaded.
Additional information about egee33 could not be loaded.
from New York NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These finger puppets were very reasonably priced and imaginatively designed. The kids at the party had fun playing with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: small size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sevans12 is loaded.
Additional information about sevans12 could not be loaded.
My kids have a great time with them. We put them in a small bag and keep in the car to entertain them without electronics.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
finger puppets
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nicknamefieldistoodifficu is loaded.
Additional information about nicknamefieldistoodifficu could not be loaded.
from Bellevue NE
The finger puppets are great, this web page sucks. The nickname field is too difficult to use and it limits only one name as if there is only one "Joe" in their whole customer base. It doesn't make sense to me. I think this comment section could be made to be a lot more user friendly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable finger puppets!
PostedApril 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ccat17 is loaded.
Additional information about Ccat17 could not be loaded.
from Union town, PA
These finger puppets were soft and detailed. My only criticism is that they included 2 of one of the ardvarks. It is an obscure animal and I won't be able to use 2.
Pros: quality
Cons: variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children love these!
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ithelpstothink is loaded.
Additional information about ithelpstothink could not be loaded.
from California
I have ordered these for three consecutive years as the children love them. We give them as prizes for reading during the summer.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poorly made
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mingomania is loaded.
Additional information about mingomania could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not only did I not get the zebra (I instead got 2 giraffes) but these are poorly constructed. My "lion" doens't look like like picture at all. The "mane" is short and it actualy looks like a beaver. The "dog" and "cow" have the same body just a slightly different face. The arms on pretty much all of these are very unsymmetrical with one hand being either higher than the other and/or smaller than the other.
That being said, the price for these is very good but I guess you get what you pay for
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall cute animals
PostedJanuary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTKTShopper is loaded.
Additional information about OTKTShopper could not be loaded.
from Mechanicsburg, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Most of the finger puppets were cute, but a few looked a bit strange. These are sized more for adult fingers than a child's fingers. They were very big on my three year old granddaughter's fingers and as a result, she hasn't played with them as much as I thought she would.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunToRead is loaded.
Additional information about FunToRead could not be loaded.
from Gypsum Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
I bought these for rewards for children reading books. They love them. So great for getting them to engage in play.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but won't fit on little fingers
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WNYLynn is loaded.
Additional information about WNYLynn could not be loaded.
from western New York state
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as favors for the toddler and preschool children at our Thanksgiving dinner--specifically chose them over other finger puppets that were noted as not being appropriate for children under 3. However, these will not fit well on the childrens' little fingers--are sized for adult fingers. Also, I believe the packaging said they weren't appropriate for children under 3 even though the catalog listing didn't say so. I am still going to give these to the kids with supervision, however--am hopeful that they will enjoy them even though they will have to hold them in a different way. A couple of them were a bit odd-looking, but most were cute.
Pros: cute
Cons: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Finger Puppets
PostedOctober 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SewingMom is loaded.
Additional information about SewingMom could not be loaded.
from Natoma, KS
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The animals are well made and fun to use. They will be great for the quiet book that I'm making.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T22:25:16.076-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_965, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.