Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product for Kids
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about egee33 is loaded.
Additional information about egee33 could not be loaded.
from New York NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These finger puppets were very reasonably priced and imaginatively designed. The kids at the party had fun playing with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: small size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gabbygirl22 is loaded.
Additional information about gabbygirl22 could not be loaded.
These finger puppets are adorable. I purchased them for a children's event, and all our staff and even our CEO had to have one. We especially liked the warthog! Make sure you buy enough to give children more than one so they can engage in interactive play.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunToRead is loaded.
Additional information about FunToRead could not be loaded.
from Gypsum Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
I bought these for rewards for children reading books. They love them. So great for getting them to engage in play.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but won't fit on little fingers
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WNYLynn is loaded.
Additional information about WNYLynn could not be loaded.
from western New York state
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as favors for the toddler and preschool children at our Thanksgiving dinner--specifically chose them over other finger puppets that were noted as not being appropriate for children under 3. However, these will not fit well on the childrens' little fingers--are sized for adult fingers. Also, I believe the packaging said they weren't appropriate for children under 3 even though the catalog listing didn't say so. I am still going to give these to the kids with supervision, however--am hopeful that they will enjoy them even though they will have to hold them in a different way. A couple of them were a bit odd-looking, but most were cute.
Pros: cute
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Finger Puppets
PostedOctober 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SewingMom is loaded.
Additional information about SewingMom could not be loaded.
from Natoma, KS
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The animals are well made and fun to use. They will be great for the quiet book that I'm making.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooo Cute!! perfect size for small fingers.
PostedSeptember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ironhorseaz is loaded.
Additional information about ironhorseaz could not be loaded.
These are a great hit with the grandchildren. Fit just right on their fingers for hours of fun. Will be ordering more soon. Love the variety.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arizona80 is loaded.
Additional information about Arizona80 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Because of the price don't expect great quality, but with that being said the animals are still super cute and fun to play with. Included them in a wedding entertainment bag for the kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!!
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happyg1 is loaded.
Additional information about Happyg1 could not be loaded.
from Happyg1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wanted a nice toy for the party boxes and this is it! Adorable and inexpensive! Would order again!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for younger children.
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SubTeach is loaded.
Additional information about SubTeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Great product for younger children. I used them as rewards and as supplements to stories.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BestGreatGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about BestGreatGrandma could not be loaded.
from North Central PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were really cute! And just the right size for little fingers (these were a gift for a 3 yr. old). The only thing I didn't care for was the huge tag that was attached to each one, so I cut those off before giving the gift. Everyone thought they were just so fun! I was pleased with the quality, because they weren't terribly expensive.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: large tags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T18:22:01.601-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_965, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.