Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
31 of 39(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
31 of 39(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
31 of 39(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little bears
PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
jdebouver
 
Please wait while more information about jdebouver is loaded.
Additional information about jdebouver could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I had orginally bought these to use at our Gender Reveal Party but the baby never fully cooperated so we ended up not having one and just told everyone. In June we had to go from Chicago to Houston to have an in utero procedure done on my son's heart. I have been wanting to send them a little thank you for the awesome job they did and came up with the idea of using these bears. They have the little patch over their chest so they are perfect. I tied a ribbon around their necks with a lttle thank you tag and they look adorable. There is issues with the arms as mentioned in other reviews but I think the ribbons really help fix them up.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for what I need them for
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
rwhe
 
Please wait while more information about rwhe is loaded.
Additional information about rwhe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am in charge of a Teddy Bear Clinic for 3-5 year old's at a day care. This is a project for nursing school and is an attempt to make learning about healthy eating and exercise fun for children. Based on the theme we needed bears to give to the children. They are smaller than I expected but the children wont know any difference. Also some of them appear that the arms are sewn on backwards or maybe just placed to far back on the torso. They will do the job and at a good price.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bears
PostedJuly 7, 2009
Customer avatar
SummerGal
 
Please wait while more information about SummerGal is loaded.
Additional information about SummerGal could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase these bears to use as reading buddy mascots for my first grade class. They are perfect for this idea. I like the color variety of the bears and the quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bear faces
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
cjebear
 
Please wait while more information about cjebear is loaded.
Additional information about cjebear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
several of the bears have deformed faces, i have to take apart to fix
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
ZoobearsMedical
 
Please wait while more information about ZoobearsMedical is loaded.
Additional information about ZoobearsMedical could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't love teddy bears! will put together and very good quality!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was completely disappointed. Poor quality. Look nothing like they do in the photo.
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
mondebmar
 
Please wait while more information about mondebmar is loaded.
Additional information about mondebmar could not be loaded.
from clinton twp, MI
Completely disappointed with this product. Poor quality.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
NICE!
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
PrayerLady
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have a Prayer Bear Ministry and I believe I have purchased 80% of all the different types of plush bears Oriential Trading has. I give away bears to people with a card attached explaining the importance of prayer. These bears, being more expensive, than most of the other bears I purchase, (they average 17.00 a dozen) are the nicest size and quality.
Pros: size
Cons: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The teddy bears looked like little monsters and some I had to re attach my self because they were coming apart. Very poor quality.
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
wst0513
 
Please wait while more information about wst0513 is loaded.
Additional information about wst0513 could not be loaded.
from Miami, Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The teddy bears looked like little monsters and some I had to re attach my self because they were coming apart. Very poor quality.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teddy Bears
PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
plushlover
 
Please wait while more information about plushlover is loaded.
Additional information about plushlover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be using these for my daughter birthday party so the kids have something nice and cute to take home. Good for boys and girls
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happily Surprised
PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
smilemaker
 
Please wait while more information about smilemaker is loaded.
Additional information about smilemaker could not be loaded.
from Boston,MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item to put in a goodie bag as a favor for a celebration for a teenager. The bear along with gummi bears made an adorable presentation for those attending the party.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.