Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Plush Patchwork Bears Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plush Patchwork Bears
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snowbal2200 is loaded.
Additional information about Snowbal2200 could not be loaded.
from New York
These bears are so adorable. The quality of the bears is great and I would definitely purchase them again. I used them for a baby shower. I placed them in balloons and incorporated them in candy bowls that were used as centerpieces on the tables. The kids and adults loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute bears
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GheeBee is loaded.
Additional information about GheeBee could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
These were purchased to put in children's shoe boxes for Samaritan's Purse Christmas project.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bears are excellent
PostedDecember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FirmFoundation is loaded.
Additional information about FirmFoundation could not be loaded.
These little bears are excellent! They are super soft and cuddly and have little smiles. Both the hug-ability of any stuffed animal and that they will provide comfort to the children receiving them is very important to me. It's difficult to find something that is both affordable, good quality, and has personality....and in this case, that are small enough to fit in the OCC shoeboxes leaving room for other items, but also substantial enough for a child to really cuddle. I love the little patched areas and the smiles. These bears are going to children in impoverished and/or war torn areas, so these qualities are so important.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, a friendly face, soft/cuddly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shopping45 is loaded.
Additional information about shopping45 could not be loaded.
I plan to use them to decorate my Christmas tree. They're very cute and inexpensive. They seem to be of fairly good quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plush Patchwork Bears
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorilei is loaded.
Additional information about Lorilei could not be loaded.
from Marietta
Even though these are not the bears that I usually use. They worked out OK. I usually use the white bears with the little hearts on them that are 7 inches. I was told they would not be available for 6 to 8 weeks. I needed the bears right away. I make girl and boy bears that I sell at local craft fairs. The patchwork bears were a good substitute. Thanks for a good product.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crystal8696 is loaded.
Additional information about Crystal8696 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
I am very disappointed about these bears. They do not look anything like the picture. They are stiff, small, and the faces do not even look like bears. I'm stuck because I have to use them for a baby shower but I do not like them at all!
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not look the same as online
PostedSeptember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaKFo is loaded.
Additional information about MamaKFo could not be loaded.
from Stratford CT
Very shotty construction. Someone described them as looking "wounded" - all of them are barely held together and look like they have extreme over bites and massive shoulders. It's tough to explain but they are definitely not even close to as cute in person as I thought they were online. If you're looking for a bear that resembles a Beanie Baby this DEF is not the way to go.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedSeptember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smileandplay is loaded.
Additional information about Smileandplay could not be loaded.
Very cute plush bears. A few had small holes.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little bears
PostedSeptember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TIANCA2 is loaded.
Additional information about TIANCA2 could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, MD
They were a little smaller than I anticipated, but otherwise they were good.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what you think you will get
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catzaaaaaa is loaded.
Additional information about Catzaaaaaa could not be loaded.
In the picture in the catalog the bears are adorable. In person though it's a different matter. Several of the heads were sewn on crooked, the arms were not sewn on the body's correctly, stitches were showing, and some bears looked as if they would fall apart very easily.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T17:12:44.717-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_959, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.