Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Plush Patchwork Bears Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plush Patchwork Bears
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snowbal2200 is loaded.
Additional information about Snowbal2200 could not be loaded.
from New York
These bears are so adorable. The quality of the bears is great and I would definitely purchase them again. I used them for a baby shower. I placed them in balloons and incorporated them in candy bowls that were used as centerpieces on the tables. The kids and adults loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute bears
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GheeBee is loaded.
Additional information about GheeBee could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
These were purchased to put in children's shoe boxes for Samaritan's Purse Christmas project.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crystal8696 is loaded.
Additional information about Crystal8696 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
I am very disappointed about these bears. They do not look anything like the picture. They are stiff, small, and the faces do not even look like bears. I'm stuck because I have to use them for a baby shower but I do not like them at all!
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not look the same as online
PostedSeptember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaKFo is loaded.
Additional information about MamaKFo could not be loaded.
from Stratford CT
Very shotty construction. Someone described them as looking "wounded" - all of them are barely held together and look like they have extreme over bites and massive shoulders. It's tough to explain but they are definitely not even close to as cute in person as I thought they were online. If you're looking for a bear that resembles a Beanie Baby this DEF is not the way to go.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedSeptember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smileandplay is loaded.
Additional information about Smileandplay could not be loaded.
Very cute plush bears. A few had small holes.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little bears
PostedSeptember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TIANCA2 is loaded.
Additional information about TIANCA2 could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, MD
They were a little smaller than I anticipated, but otherwise they were good.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what you think you will get
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catzaaaaaa is loaded.
Additional information about Catzaaaaaa could not be loaded.
In the picture in the catalog the bears are adorable. In person though it's a different matter. Several of the heads were sewn on crooked, the arms were not sewn on the body's correctly, stitches were showing, and some bears looked as if they would fall apart very easily.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect "Boo Boo" Bears...
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rev1969 is loaded.
Additional information about Rev1969 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just got these bears today and they are perfect! I'm a pastor that takes a boo boo bear to the hospital when I visit kids and I was all out.
Thankfully I found these! They are small enough to not be a bother in the room, cute and cuddly enough to hold/hug and they have their own boo boos (patches) themselves :) Thanks, OTC
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product and service. I would buy again.
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dollmaker123 is loaded.
Additional information about dollmaker123 could not be loaded.
from maryland
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had been looking for tiny teddy bears to use with a doll project I was working on and could not find anywhere at a reasonable price. Then found a dozen of them here at a very low price. I got my order promptly, was quite pleased with the quality and it was a very satisfactory transaction all around.
Pros: quality, low price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny, poorly made bears
PostedFebruary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BizTeacher77 is loaded.
Additional information about BizTeacher77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a Valentine's fundraiser, but when I received them the bears were very poorly made. It finally made sense why they were so inexpensive. Almost all of the bears had the arms sewn on the wrong place on the body and they aren't as soft and cute looking as the ones in the photo. They were also really little. I'm sorry, but they will be going back.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-21 T01:27:27.542-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_959, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.