Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute bears
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GheeBee is loaded.
Additional information about GheeBee could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
These were purchased to put in children's shoe boxes for Samaritan's Purse Christmas project.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plush Patchwork Bears
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snowbal2200 is loaded.
Additional information about Snowbal2200 could not be loaded.
from New York
These bears are so adorable. The quality of the bears is great and I would definitely purchase them again. I used them for a baby shower. I placed them in balloons and incorporated them in candy bowls that were used as centerpieces on the tables. The kids and adults loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what you think you will get
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catzaaaaaa is loaded.
Additional information about Catzaaaaaa could not be loaded.
In the picture in the catalog the bears are adorable. In person though it's a different matter. Several of the heads were sewn on crooked, the arms were not sewn on the body's correctly, stitches were showing, and some bears looked as if they would fall apart very easily.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect "Boo Boo" Bears...
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rev1969 is loaded.
Additional information about Rev1969 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just got these bears today and they are perfect! I'm a pastor that takes a boo boo bear to the hospital when I visit kids and I was all out.
Thankfully I found these! They are small enough to not be a bother in the room, cute and cuddly enough to hold/hug and they have their own boo boos (patches) themselves :) Thanks, OTC
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product and service. I would buy again.
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dollmaker123 is loaded.
Additional information about dollmaker123 could not be loaded.
from maryland
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had been looking for tiny teddy bears to use with a doll project I was working on and could not find anywhere at a reasonable price. Then found a dozen of them here at a very low price. I got my order promptly, was quite pleased with the quality and it was a very satisfactory transaction all around.
Pros: quality, low price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny, poorly made bears
PostedFebruary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BizTeacher77 is loaded.
Additional information about BizTeacher77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a Valentine's fundraiser, but when I received them the bears were very poorly made. It finally made sense why they were so inexpensive. Almost all of the bears had the arms sewn on the wrong place on the body and they aren't as soft and cute looking as the ones in the photo. They were also really little. I'm sorry, but they will be going back.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality bears
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kalschmi is loaded.
Additional information about kalschmi could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these bears in my baby shower centerpieces and they worked perfectly. These bears are sitting so if you needed a bear that stands for your project, I'd recommend something else. Great quality, especially compared with other plush bears for similar prices.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bears
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pamela777 is loaded.
Additional information about Pamela777 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Everyone loved these little bears.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bears
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hicmanomet is loaded.
Additional information about hicmanomet could not be loaded.
from Conroe Texas
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice and in a quantity that is good for Santa to pass out.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not like picture, but kinda cute
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3littlemonsters is loaded.
Additional information about 3littlemonsters could not be loaded.
from Greenbrier, Tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These bears do not look anything like the picture. They are poly stuffed instead of bean filled, the stitching details and stitching colors are not the same. The actual bear colors are khaki, beige and brown instead of including a white bear like the description shows. They are cute in their own way, but definitely not what the picture shows. I will be returning these unfortunately.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-23 T04:54:06.399-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_959, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.