Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little bears
PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jdebouver is loaded.
Additional information about jdebouver could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I had orginally bought these to use at our Gender Reveal Party but the baby never fully cooperated so we ended up not having one and just told everyone. In June we had to go from Chicago to Houston to have an in utero procedure done on my son's heart. I have been wanting to send them a little thank you for the awesome job they did and came up with the idea of using these bears. They have the little patch over their chest so they are perfect. I tied a ribbon around their necks with a lttle thank you tag and they look adorable. There is issues with the arms as mentioned in other reviews but I think the ribbons really help fix them up.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for what I need them for
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rwhe is loaded.
Additional information about rwhe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am in charge of a Teddy Bear Clinic for 3-5 year old's at a day care. This is a project for nursing school and is an attempt to make learning about healthy eating and exercise fun for children. Based on the theme we needed bears to give to the children. They are smaller than I expected but the children wont know any difference. Also some of them appear that the arms are sewn on backwards or maybe just placed to far back on the torso. They will do the job and at a good price.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ugly bears
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teddynette83 is loaded.
Additional information about Teddynette83 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I just received these little bears today. Was planning to use them for my baby shower. I was really disappointed. The faces are ugly and deformed. They look more like a fat mouse.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute bears
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GheeBee is loaded.
Additional information about GheeBee could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
These were purchased to put in children's shoe boxes for Samaritan's Purse Christmas project.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item as described
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShopaholicM is loaded.
Additional information about ShopaholicM could not be loaded.
from New York
I bought this for operation Christmas child to help fill my shoeboxes. I'm sure the children will like it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase over all
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about connane60 is loaded.
Additional information about connane60 could not be loaded.
from Stone Mountain, GA
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this little souvenir to hand out to everyone at our family reunion. Everyone was so excited to receive it because it will last for years to come as a reminder of what a wonderful family reunion we had, 2015.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMEB is loaded.
Additional information about MissMEB could not be loaded.
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sometimes when you purchase stuffed animals in bulk they have funny looking faces or body parts that are squished and distorted. These are soft cuddly bears with cute faces. Very happy with the purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedSeptember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bestdealshopper is loaded.
Additional information about bestdealshopper could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used the bears for baby shower center pieces. Cute for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great give aways
PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elvis63 is loaded.
Additional information about Elvis63 could not be loaded.
from Bath, Maine
Occasion:Community event
I give these away during my shows I'm a Elvis Tribute Artist King and Company Legends, Robert Elvis Lewis
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bear faces
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cjebear is loaded.
Additional information about cjebear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
several of the bears have deformed faces, i have to take apart to fix
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T04:36:45.431-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_959, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.