Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
28 of 37(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
28 of 37(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
28 of 37(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute bears
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GheeBee is loaded.
Additional information about GheeBee could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
These were purchased to put in children's shoe boxes for Samaritan's Purse Christmas project.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little bears
PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jdebouver is loaded.
Additional information about jdebouver could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I had orginally bought these to use at our Gender Reveal Party but the baby never fully cooperated so we ended up not having one and just told everyone. In June we had to go from Chicago to Houston to have an in utero procedure done on my son's heart. I have been wanting to send them a little thank you for the awesome job they did and came up with the idea of using these bears. They have the little patch over their chest so they are perfect. I tied a ribbon around their necks with a lttle thank you tag and they look adorable. There is issues with the arms as mentioned in other reviews but I think the ribbons really help fix them up.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect "Boo Boo" Bears...
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rev1969 is loaded.
Additional information about Rev1969 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just got these bears today and they are perfect! I'm a pastor that takes a boo boo bear to the hospital when I visit kids and I was all out.
Thankfully I found these! They are small enough to not be a bother in the room, cute and cuddly enough to hold/hug and they have their own boo boos (patches) themselves :) Thanks, OTC
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product and service. I would buy again.
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dollmaker123 is loaded.
Additional information about dollmaker123 could not be loaded.
from maryland
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had been looking for tiny teddy bears to use with a doll project I was working on and could not find anywhere at a reasonable price. Then found a dozen of them here at a very low price. I got my order promptly, was quite pleased with the quality and it was a very satisfactory transaction all around.
Pros: quality, low price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny, poorly made bears
PostedFebruary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BizTeacher77 is loaded.
Additional information about BizTeacher77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a Valentine's fundraiser, but when I received them the bears were very poorly made. It finally made sense why they were so inexpensive. Almost all of the bears had the arms sewn on the wrong place on the body and they aren't as soft and cute looking as the ones in the photo. They were also really little. I'm sorry, but they will be going back.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality bears
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kalschmi is loaded.
Additional information about kalschmi could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these bears in my baby shower centerpieces and they worked perfectly. These bears are sitting so if you needed a bear that stands for your project, I'd recommend something else. Great quality, especially compared with other plush bears for similar prices.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bears
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pamela777 is loaded.
Additional information about Pamela777 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Everyone loved these little bears.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bears
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hicmanomet is loaded.
Additional information about hicmanomet could not be loaded.
from Conroe Texas
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice and in a quantity that is good for Santa to pass out.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not like picture, but kinda cute
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3littlemonsters is loaded.
Additional information about 3littlemonsters could not be loaded.
from Greenbrier, Tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These bears do not look anything like the picture. They are poly stuffed instead of bean filled, the stitching details and stitching colors are not the same. The actual bear colors are khaki, beige and brown instead of including a white bear like the description shows. They are cute in their own way, but definitely not what the picture shows. I will be returning these unfortunately.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Resemblance to a bear is sketch.
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tmvegas is loaded.
Additional information about tmvegas could not be loaded.
from Omaha
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bears seem smaller than their advertised size.
and the face does resemble more of a mouse like look than a bear.
Pros: price
Cons: look
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-23 T09:26:32.252-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_959, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.