Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
10
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
10
Patchwork Stuffed Bears Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plush Patchwork Bears
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snowbal2200 is loaded.
Additional information about Snowbal2200 could not be loaded.
from New York
These bears are so adorable. The quality of the bears is great and I would definitely purchase them again. I used them for a baby shower. I placed them in balloons and incorporated them in candy bowls that were used as centerpieces on the tables. The kids and adults loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute bears
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GheeBee is loaded.
Additional information about GheeBee could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
These were purchased to put in children's shoe boxes for Samaritan's Purse Christmas project.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disproportional bears
PostedApril 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alyssabubble is loaded.
Additional information about Alyssabubble could not be loaded.
from California
These are ridiculously tiny some have the arms going backwards others will have eyes higher than the other. Pitched
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 14, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Patchwork Stuffed Bears. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Patchwork Stuffed Bears didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So lovingly received
PostedMarch 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Houston3863 is loaded.
Additional information about Houston3863 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
I work on Labor and Delivery as a Bereavement Nurse at my hospital. I have been doing this for 16+ years, and I have been ordering these bears for the families of the baby's that are lost the entire time.
These sweet little bears are so lovingly received as a memento to take home, since the Parents are not able to take baby home. They are well made and beautifully displayed. I love the fact that you get a mixture of colors in each order!
I recommend these bears to anyone in need of a hug, adults and kids alike.
Pros: Assembly, quality, comforting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than Expected
PostedMarch 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsG2531 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsG2531 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
The bears were alot smaller that they appeared, but they are cute
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not all perfect
PostedFebruary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mima54 is loaded.
Additional information about mima54 could not be loaded.
from greendale,WI
I ordered these bears twice and in both orders there was one that was defective, I'm not sending them all back because of one in each order are bad, but I thought I'd they buyers know:)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShineOn is loaded.
Additional information about ShineOn could not be loaded.
from Tampa,Fl
The bears are cute but many of them came in deformed.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sastisfied customer
PostedJanuary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babcia1 is loaded.
Additional information about Babcia1 could not be loaded.
from Albany, NY
Purchased items to go into favor bags for a child's birthday. Very satisfied with the purchase and the price. Delivered within an appropriate time as well. Have ordered many times from this site and never had an issue. And because of this, the prices and the quality of the items I have become an ardent customer
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best stuff ever
PostedJanuary 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1JOHN48 is loaded.
Additional information about 1JOHN48 could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
The students loved the items.. Thank you so much....for prompt delivery. We will continue to use your company for our next school function.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Little Bears
PostedDecember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KentuckyWildcat is loaded.
Additional information about KentuckyWildcat could not be loaded.
The bears were very cute and well made. I did think they were smaller than I had imagined.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T20:19:12.011-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_959, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.