Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute bears
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GheeBee is loaded.
Additional information about GheeBee could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
These were purchased to put in children's shoe boxes for Samaritan's Purse Christmas project.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little bears
PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jdebouver is loaded.
Additional information about jdebouver could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I had orginally bought these to use at our Gender Reveal Party but the baby never fully cooperated so we ended up not having one and just told everyone. In June we had to go from Chicago to Houston to have an in utero procedure done on my son's heart. I have been wanting to send them a little thank you for the awesome job they did and came up with the idea of using these bears. They have the little patch over their chest so they are perfect. I tied a ribbon around their necks with a lttle thank you tag and they look adorable. There is issues with the arms as mentioned in other reviews but I think the ribbons really help fix them up.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not like picture, but kinda cute
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3littlemonsters is loaded.
Additional information about 3littlemonsters could not be loaded.
from Greenbrier, Tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These bears do not look anything like the picture. They are poly stuffed instead of bean filled, the stitching details and stitching colors are not the same. The actual bear colors are khaki, beige and brown instead of including a white bear like the description shows. They are cute in their own way, but definitely not what the picture shows. I will be returning these unfortunately.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Resemblance to a bear is sketch.
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tmvegas is loaded.
Additional information about tmvegas could not be loaded.
from Omaha
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bears seem smaller than their advertised size.
and the face does resemble more of a mouse like look than a bear.
Pros: price
Cons: look
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well received
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenHir69 is loaded.
Additional information about JenHir69 could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Other
Cute and cuddly each seem to have their own personality. Well received by our trade show attendees at our Elvis Teddy Bear themed booth.
Did not affect our use, but web description said bean-bag fill and they were poly-stuffed.
On some, arms were unnaturally angled back.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ugly bears
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teddynette83 is loaded.
Additional information about Teddynette83 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I just received these little bears today. Was planning to use them for my baby shower. I was really disappointed. The faces are ugly and deformed. They look more like a fat mouse.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Plush Patchwork Bears let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item as described
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShopaholicM is loaded.
Additional information about ShopaholicM could not be loaded.
from New York
I bought this for operation Christmas child to help fill my shoeboxes. I'm sure the children will like it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase over all
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about connane60 is loaded.
Additional information about connane60 could not be loaded.
from Stone Mountain, GA
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this little souvenir to hand out to everyone at our family reunion. Everyone was so excited to receive it because it will last for years to come as a reminder of what a wonderful family reunion we had, 2015.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMEB is loaded.
Additional information about MissMEB could not be loaded.
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sometimes when you purchase stuffed animals in bulk they have funny looking faces or body parts that are squished and distorted. These are soft cuddly bears with cute faces. Very happy with the purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedSeptember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bestdealshopper is loaded.
Additional information about bestdealshopper could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used the bears for baby shower center pieces. Cute for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T08:34:48.289-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_959, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.