Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
18 of 33(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
18 of 33(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
18 of 33(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sweet little horses
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
ArionRubicon
 
Please wait while more information about ArionRubicon is loaded.
Additional information about ArionRubicon could not be loaded.
from Edgewood KY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is my horses 23rd Birthday this year and I am having a barn party. The guests will be given a treat for their horse and a furry pony for themselves.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a pony party
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
mom4conner
 
Please wait while more information about mom4conner is loaded.
Additional information about mom4conner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were the perfect addition to the goody bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfectly cute ponies!
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Jakesgal5
 
Please wait while more information about Jakesgal5 is loaded.
Additional information about Jakesgal5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to use in goody bags for my daughter's cowgirl themed birthday party. They are totally adorable and just the right size for what I wanted. I would recommend them as a party favor for any western themed event for kids.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My girls LOVED them!
PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer avatar
KrnGrl
 
Please wait while more information about KrnGrl is loaded.
Additional information about KrnGrl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I debated whether to get these based on some of the negative ratings but I am so glad that I went ahead and bought them. My girls (7 & 4) LOVED them and were so excited to have them in their party "goodie" bags. Other girls at the party seemed to like them too. They look pretty much like the photo shows...maybe with a little crazier looking mane and tail. Still cute. Overall quality good for the price. If you want high-quality toys then spend more for a name brand stuffed animal. My kids were very happy and have been playing with them for hours. I would buy them again for a party favor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
.Good for birthday goodie bags
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
sprint27
 
Please wait while more information about sprint27 is loaded.
Additional information about sprint27 could not be loaded.
simple looking, decent quality but for the price it was a great addition to birthday goodie bag
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Will be returning as they don't look like the picture
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
PlanoMommy
 
Please wait while more information about PlanoMommy is loaded.
Additional information about PlanoMommy could not be loaded.
from Dallas, tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Just received these last night and they don't look like the picture. In the picture they look plush like a normal stuffed animal with the low-nap in the fur - not these! They are a weird polyester flat type of material with no plush texture and the mane and tail remind you of a troll doll and not a horse mane and tail.
I am totally bummed as I was so hoping these would be cute for my little guy's western party.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as expected
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
stefwt
 
Please wait while more information about stefwt is loaded.
Additional information about stefwt could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these as fundraisers for horse ranch; perfect
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Doesn't Look Like The Picture
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
midoripup
 
Please wait while more information about midoripup is loaded.
Additional information about midoripup could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Our school's mascot is the Mustang so I ordered these as prizes for the school carnival. They are okay. They kids liked them BUT they weren't that cute looking nor did they look like horses. I think the picture is deceiving.
No, I wouldn't order these again.
Cons: not the same irl
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Poor Quality - Not Realistic At All!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
IlovePrettyThings
 
Please wait while more information about IlovePrettyThings is loaded.
Additional information about IlovePrettyThings could not be loaded.
from East Lansing, MI
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I read the reviews before making this purchase and I was very reluctant because of the negative feedback on these little horses. I was swayed by the person who said after reading the negative reviews that she was glad she went ahead and purchased the item because they were great. I NEVER take the time to write reviews, in this case I've made an exception. These horses are terrible! I should have heeded the advice given. Worse yet, I have to pay to ship them back. If you have higher standards don't be fooled, these are very poor quality and you will not be happy with them. They look like little rats, nothing like a horse.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They're uglier than the picture
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Vamplawyer
 
Please wait while more information about Vamplawyer is loaded.
Additional information about Vamplawyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I didn't expect a whole lot based on the price, but they're a little uglier than the picture suggested.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.