Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
19 of 29(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
19 of 29(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
19 of 29(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sweet little horses
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArionRubicon is loaded.
Additional information about ArionRubicon could not be loaded.
from Edgewood KY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is my horses 23rd Birthday this year and I am having a barn party. The guests will be given a treat for their horse and a furry pony for themselves.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a pony party
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom4conner is loaded.
Additional information about mom4conner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were the perfect addition to the goody bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfectly cute ponies!
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jakesgal5 is loaded.
Additional information about Jakesgal5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to use in goody bags for my daughter's cowgirl themed birthday party. They are totally adorable and just the right size for what I wanted. I would recommend them as a party favor for any western themed event for kids.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
my daughter will enjoy them
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimberlyRK is loaded.
Additional information about KimberlyRK could not be loaded.
from Alamosa, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So my daughter saw these in a catalog and has been buggingme for them ever since. I saw the other reviews, so I expected the horses to have the eyes not line up, and the quality not be frgreat, which was true, but it is what she wanted. She loves horses and is only 6..so I highly doubt she will notice the imperfections.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small for the price
PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCSPTO is loaded.
Additional information about SCSPTO could not be loaded.
from Sherman, NY
They are cute, but way too small for the price. I'm sending them back.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small for the price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad choice
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BSullivan is loaded.
Additional information about BSullivan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was really excited to get these for my girls in my class, but was a little embarrassed to give them out after receiving them. Very poor quality! The hair is coming out and it also looks like the tips have been burned. They do not look like the picture. I would not order these ever again!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kiwikiss is loaded.
Additional information about Kiwikiss could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little horsies were at the right price and just the right size for small hands. Every single one is unique, no two are alike.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They don't look like the picture!
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brodysmimi is loaded.
Additional information about Brodysmimi could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these horses as party favors for my grandson's cowboy birthday party. I knew they were small, but the picture of them made them look so cute, I thought they would be perfect for the goody bags. When they arrived, I didn't think they were the ones I had ordered. They are very cheaply made. The hair on the mane and tail is sparse, and some came out, the material is super thin and some of the stitching is loose already! Needless to say, I am very disappointed.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Like others have said.
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DC33 is loaded.
Additional information about DC33 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these despite the other reviews on quality. As others indicated they are not nearly as cute as the picture and the quality is poor. I knew they were small so that was ok with me, but the seams come apart, the main and tail are thin and they only barely look like horses. After I received these, I ended up ordering some different ones for the party favors and used these for a "jumping horses" game (kids threw them into a bucket). I would have been a little embarassed to give these out as the favors.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
.Good for birthday goodie bags
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sprint27 is loaded.
Additional information about sprint27 could not be loaded.
simple looking, decent quality but for the price it was a great addition to birthday goodie bag
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T20:06:29.672-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_934, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.