Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hot dog!
PostedJune 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Sweetcheeks
from Oxnard, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone liked the look of the dog, so cute. I just wish it would have came with a marker, but other than that it was a big hit. I would definitely buy this product again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome gift!
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
PTAOFFICER1415
 
Please wait while more information about PTAOFFICER1415 is loaded.
Additional information about PTAOFFICER1415 could not be loaded.
from corpus christi, tx
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was for our fifth graders as a farewell gift, and they loved it!!!! They were able to have written memories without ruining a t-shirt.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for graduation
PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
art4kids
 
Please wait while more information about art4kids is loaded.
Additional information about art4kids could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I have bought these for our preschool for 6 years. They are great quality and size. All the teachers sign them. The kids love getting them at graduation!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Graduation Autograph Dog
PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer avatar
grannyof12
 
Please wait while more information about grannyof12 is loaded.
Additional information about grannyof12 could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Very good for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Memorable Dog
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
tennisbaby13
 
Please wait while more information about tennisbaby13 is loaded.
Additional information about tennisbaby13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Wonderful gift to say goodbye to your students.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedMay 11, 2010
Customer avatar
mjk77
 
Please wait while more information about mjk77 is loaded.
Additional information about mjk77 could not be loaded.
from ky
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way to small will give to Good Will, won't use.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedMay 11, 2010
Customer avatar
lorrie
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but could be bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE!
PostedJuly 9, 2009
Customer avatar
susie
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This dog is very cute. A little bit smaller than I thought it would be, but the size is fine. Good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJune 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Hargraver
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was a nice sized autograph dog but it didn't come with a pen. Other than that, it was fine!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than thought
PostedJune 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Misty
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Seems to be good quality fabric and nicely put together but is smaller than I thought it would be. Maybe in the future it could be sold with an autograph pen.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.