Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hot dog!
PostedJune 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Sweetcheeks
from Oxnard, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone liked the look of the dog, so cute. I just wish it would have came with a marker, but other than that it was a big hit. I would definitely buy this product again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for graduation
PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
art4kids
 
Please wait while more information about art4kids is loaded.
Additional information about art4kids could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I have bought these for our preschool for 6 years. They are great quality and size. All the teachers sign them. The kids love getting them at graduation!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Graduation Autograph Dog
PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer avatar
grannyof12
 
Please wait while more information about grannyof12 is loaded.
Additional information about grannyof12 could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Very good for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Memorable Dog
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
tennisbaby13
 
Please wait while more information about tennisbaby13 is loaded.
Additional information about tennisbaby13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Wonderful gift to say goodbye to your students.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedMay 11, 2010
Customer avatar
mjk77
 
Please wait while more information about mjk77 is loaded.
Additional information about mjk77 could not be loaded.
from ky
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way to small will give to Good Will, won't use.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedMay 11, 2010
Customer avatar
lorrie
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but could be bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE!
PostedJuly 9, 2009
Customer avatar
susie
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This dog is very cute. A little bit smaller than I thought it would be, but the size is fine. Good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJune 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Hargraver
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was a nice sized autograph dog but it didn't come with a pen. Other than that, it was fine!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than thought
PostedJune 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Misty
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Seems to be good quality fabric and nicely put together but is smaller than I thought it would be. Maybe in the future it could be sold with an autograph pen.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for 8th grade graduation
PostedJune 1, 2009
Customer avatar
craft
 
Please wait while more information about craft is loaded.
Additional information about craft could not be loaded.
from Delaware
This worked well for my daughter's 8th grade graduation. She used fabric markers (from OTC), but sharpies would work well too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.