Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Graduation Autograph Dog Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QCo9980 is loaded.
Additional information about QCo9980 could not be loaded.
My mom got this as a nice surprise gift for her granddaughter and everyone gladly signed it at her graduation party. It will provide her with many wonderful memories for years to come. Great gift!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 20, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liniandlatti is loaded.
Additional information about Liniandlatti could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
The dogs are super cute. Everyone looked great. I bought Fabric Markers at craft store to write with. The markers worked great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedJune 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tigerteacher5th is loaded.
Additional information about Tigerteacher5th could not be loaded.
We got these for our 5th graders for the last day of school. They were so excited to have everyone sign them and they were easy to sign and a terrific keep sake of their time at our school.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute dog
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mortimer is loaded.
Additional information about Mortimer could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Cute dog, but small. If you have a large graduation party, buy two of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the autograph "doggies" for my grandkids!(I'm saving 3 for the next grads to come.
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OkKo is loaded.
Additional information about OkKo could not be loaded.
from Yakima, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
High school graduation
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3rd year I purchase this item for end of the year promotion.
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherC3 is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherC3 could not be loaded.
from National City, Ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am extremely pleased with this item. As a 6th grade lead teacher, I have purchased this item for the past 3 years as a end of the year token to the 6th graders at my school.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little grad gift!!
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RaiderLMC is loaded.
Additional information about RaiderLMC could not be loaded.
from Brownsville, TX
Occasion:Other
A perfect little gift for graduates!! Got these for my book club members who will be graduating. Just need to find the right pens to use on the pups.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome gift!
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTAOFFICER1415 is loaded.
Additional information about PTAOFFICER1415 could not be loaded.
from corpus christi, tx
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was for our fifth graders as a farewell gift, and they loved it!!!! They were able to have written memories without ruining a t-shirt.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for graduation
PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about art4kids is loaded.
Additional information about art4kids could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I have bought these for our preschool for 6 years. They are great quality and size. All the teachers sign them. The kids love getting them at graduation!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-19 T12:13:03.768-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_927, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.