Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Colorful Little Dinos
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BitsyBee is loaded.
Additional information about BitsyBee could not be loaded.
from Stevensville, MT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute and colorful little dinos. Quality is just fine. Kids enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality
PostedAugust 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pury is loaded.
Additional information about Pury could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was looking forward to receiving this item for my daughter's Dinosaur party. I expected the plush dinosaur to be bigger and they were tiny! They look really cheap and you can see the bad stitch job on the seam of each dinosaur. Truly disappointed! They look much nicer on the website!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenn17 is loaded.
Additional information about jenn17 could not be loaded.
from Cape Coral, FL, USA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these as "Adopt a dinosaur" party favors instead of a candy filled treat bag. The kids got to choose their own dinosaur, name it, and take it home with them. The kids loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small & Cute
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMint is loaded.
Additional information about JMint could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave these as favors at a 1 year old's party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Pre-School Kids
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debmort is loaded.
Additional information about Debmort could not be loaded.
from Clovis, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I put these into paper mache dino eggs that I made and the kids loved them! These were the favors for a 3-year-old birthday party. Perfect for the pre-school crowd. These dinos are so cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great plushies for little boys
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bookladydavina is loaded.
Additional information about bookladydavina could not be loaded.
from alaska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought these as stocking stuffers and presents for our foster kids. our foster son loves them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The plush dinosaurs were of very poor quality.
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bznf is loaded.
Additional information about Bznf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We were very disappointed with the quality. The fabric was very thin and felt like it would tear easily. We sent them back.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kulas1 is loaded.
Additional information about Kulas1 could not be loaded.
from Savage, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to sell in the class store and the students loved them! The colors are so bright and both girls and boys liked them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dkilpa is loaded.
Additional information about dkilpa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to include in gift bags for my daughter's 3rd birthday. Usually I am happy with the things I have ordered from Oriental Trading. However, this item was a total disappointment. One of the dinosaur's heads was sewn on upside down! And the others just looked cheap.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party favor for the little ones at your party
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyof2fromCA is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyof2fromCA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is going to be a party favor for the little ones attending my son's party. They are very cute and I did not see stitching problem that others referred to in their reviews.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T04:23:35.214-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_910, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.