Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Colorful Little Dinos
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BitsyBee is loaded.
Additional information about BitsyBee could not be loaded.
from Stevensville, MT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute and colorful little dinos. Quality is just fine. Kids enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Muma is loaded.
Additional information about Muma could not be loaded.
from Muma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very well made item. Adorable little dinosaurs. The kids loved them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small and some were not dinos
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kachina is loaded.
Additional information about kachina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pictures are as described, but sizing was closer to 4 inches. Also even though the birds are in the picture, they looked like birds not dinosaurs. I loved the actual dinos but wish they were bigger. Also for the price would have gotten something else.
Cons: small
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 15, 2016
Hi, there! First, thank you for your purchase! Secondly, we’re sorry this item let you down. Our Quality gurus have checked our remaining inventory to make sure it meets our high quality standards. If you’d like an exchange or refund, give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and a friendly human will be happy to assist you. We hope to see you again soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value for price
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Psmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Psmommy could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these little dinosaurs turned out to be nicer than I expected. still far from top notch quality but good value for price and my son loves his :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: synthetic materials made in china
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but just ok
PostedSeptember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heath7 is loaded.
Additional information about heath7 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These all arrived satisfactorily. No body parts were sewn wrong, but the stitching was a little cheaply done and a few faces were just a little crooked. But they were brightly colored, used in toddler goodie bags, and the kids didn't notice any flaws. Overall I received lots of compliments on the goodie bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great but Ok
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jcas is loaded.
Additional information about jcas could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The dinosaurs were ok. We celebrated my son's 7th Birthday as Jurassic World. Everyone loved the hats. The selection when sent is random and some of the dinosaurs do not look like one. Very weird creatures. The quality was questionable. I would not order them again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality
PostedAugust 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pury is loaded.
Additional information about Pury could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was looking forward to receiving this item for my daughter's Dinosaur party. I expected the plush dinosaur to be bigger and they were tiny! They look really cheap and you can see the bad stitch job on the seam of each dinosaur. Truly disappointed! They look much nicer on the website!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenn17 is loaded.
Additional information about jenn17 could not be loaded.
from Cape Coral, FL, USA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these as "Adopt a dinosaur" party favors instead of a candy filled treat bag. The kids got to choose their own dinosaur, name it, and take it home with them. The kids loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small & Cute
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMint is loaded.
Additional information about JMint could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave these as favors at a 1 year old's party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Pre-School Kids
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debmort is loaded.
Additional information about Debmort could not be loaded.
from Clovis, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I put these into paper mache dino eggs that I made and the kids loved them! These were the favors for a 3-year-old birthday party. Perfect for the pre-school crowd. These dinos are so cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T23:34:28.893-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_910, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.