Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Colorful Little Dinos
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
BitsyBee
 
Please wait while more information about BitsyBee is loaded.
Additional information about BitsyBee could not be loaded.
from Stevensville, MT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute and colorful little dinos. Quality is just fine. Kids enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The plush dinosaurs were of very poor quality.
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Bznf
 
Please wait while more information about Bznf is loaded.
Additional information about Bznf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We were very disappointed with the quality. The fabric was very thin and felt like it would tear easily. We sent them back.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Kulas1
 
Please wait while more information about Kulas1 is loaded.
Additional information about Kulas1 could not be loaded.
from Savage, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to sell in the class store and the students loved them! The colors are so bright and both girls and boys liked them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
dkilpa
 
Please wait while more information about dkilpa is loaded.
Additional information about dkilpa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to include in gift bags for my daughter's 3rd birthday. Usually I am happy with the things I have ordered from Oriental Trading. However, this item was a total disappointment. One of the dinosaur's heads was sewn on upside down! And the others just looked cheap.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party favor for the little ones at your party
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Mommyof2fromCA
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyof2fromCA is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyof2fromCA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is going to be a party favor for the little ones attending my son's party. They are very cute and I did not see stitching problem that others referred to in their reviews.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Plush Dinos
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Twinsmom2008
 
Please wait while more information about Twinsmom2008 is loaded.
Additional information about Twinsmom2008 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Yet another stocking stuffer for kids who like dinosaurs. Some of the wings of the "pteradactyls" tore off, but the other creatures held up well. Worth it for a big lot of shareable dinosaurs.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little dinosaurs
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyPlanningMommy
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanningMommy is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanningMommy could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are exactly as pictured and described. When I received them though, I noticed some of the stitching was coming loose on several dinos. This wasn't a problem at all, because Oriental Trading sent out a new dozen to replace them right away. They have excellent customer service, I never have a problem with them :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy!
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
SandDollar
 
Please wait while more information about SandDollar is loaded.
Additional information about SandDollar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loved these! The are just the right size and are very cuddly. These were a big hit - the quality is good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good customer service
PostedSeptember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Crfty
 
Please wait while more information about Crfty is loaded.
Additional information about Crfty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These dinos are very cute and will work well in the kids' goody bags. But several arrived with the stitching coming loose. Customer service was great and shipped a new bag right away.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pefect for little one's parties!
PostedJanuary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Taylorsaurus
 
Please wait while more information about Taylorsaurus is loaded.
Additional information about Taylorsaurus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fit in gift box and little ones loved these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.