Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zoegirl777 is loaded.
Additional information about Zoegirl777 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I must say I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of these little stuffed pups. I'll be honest, I wasn't expecting a whole lot, but you definitely cant beat these, especially for the price! They were a huge hit at my daughter's puppy themed birthday "paw-ty"!
Pros: quality, price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Plush Toy!
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarolinaNM is loaded.
Additional information about CarolinaNM could not be loaded.
from Norman, OK
I purchased this product to use it as part a craft activity that I had planned for the Birthday Bash at my 1st Grader daughter class. I loved it! Very well made and super cute! I highly recommend it!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit with the grandkids!
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunGrandmaShopper is loaded.
Additional information about FunGrandmaShopper could not be loaded.
Our grandchildren (ages 2 through 9) all loved these. It was the super-cute tiny puppies that set them apart. (I put them in their Easter baskets.)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would purchase again
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AdoptAPuppy is loaded.
Additional information about AdoptAPuppy could not be loaded.
from NC
Purchased this lot of plush puppies for a birthday party. They were a big hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very happy grandchild
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jvxx is loaded.
Additional information about jvxx could not be loaded.
from pontotoc,MS.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grand daughter saw these in the booklet and had to have them for her birthday. They are good quality and very cute. All though a little pricey, they were worth it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Granddaughter loves them
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boxerlady is loaded.
Additional information about Boxerlady could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be used for a Valentine's party. My granddaughter who is in that group loved them. I think everyone there will like them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: need ability to buy singles to get correct #
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
puppies and more
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stuffies is loaded.
Additional information about Stuffies could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for a birthday party puppy theme and they were a big hit! Some puppies are better sewn than others, but all still really cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amorae is loaded.
Additional information about amorae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute and about the right price. One of the dog's stitching near its mouth has come undone, but overall they were of decent quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable, and great size!
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryChris67 is loaded.
Additional information about MaryChris67 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I actually bought these for my dog's birthday. She absolutely loves them and carries them around with her. She even gathers them all together when she lies down :-)
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are perfect.
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Helperforkids is loaded.
Additional information about Helperforkids could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's party
The little doggies are so cute. This is for elementary school children. I think they will love them as much as I do. Thanks
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-25 T07:30:32.776-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_904, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.