Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
40 of 41(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
40 of 41(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
40 of 41(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zoegirl777 is loaded.
Additional information about Zoegirl777 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I must say I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of these little stuffed pups. I'll be honest, I wasn't expecting a whole lot, but you definitely cant beat these, especially for the price! They were a huge hit at my daughter's puppy themed birthday "paw-ty"!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Joy Bringers!
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngelusDei is loaded.
Additional information about AngelusDei could not be loaded.
from San Francisco,CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These "pups" will be given to an agency that helps children deal with crisis In their lives.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adoptashelterpet is loaded.
Additional information about Adoptashelterpet could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Community event
I sit on the board of our local Humane Society and these plush dogs holding puppies are great gifts and items that can be used at events. The kids love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality item - great price!
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisadyg is loaded.
Additional information about Lisadyg could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these animals for a Pet Adoption Party for my 7 year old. The animals were a great size, and what an amazing value for the price!! Highly recommend!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit of the Party!
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pippa222 is loaded.
Additional information about Pippa222 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these dogs along with the paper dog house carrying cases, and these dogs fit perfectly inside! Biggest hit of the princess party! I had a sign: Adopt A Royal Pet. Great dogs. I highly recommend as party favors!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a party favor
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ETRcreations is loaded.
Additional information about ETRcreations could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these as their "adopt a pet" party favor at my daughters birthday party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aguagypsy is loaded.
Additional information about aguagypsy could not be loaded.
from la
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable dogs and made pretty well.
These were bought for my son's 3rd grade class so each child could have a pal at his or her desk. Great idea and great package - i like that we could get a pack of them instead of having to buy one by one.
The dogs have been loved and hugged and so far none have ripped or broken.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not particularly well made
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RUaFan is loaded.
Additional information about RUaFan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Large dogs were misshapen. small dogs okay. Would not order again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 14, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rusty12 is loaded.
Additional information about Rusty12 could not be loaded.
from Riverside, Calif
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a Paw Patrol birthday party for my 2 year old grandson. We used the puppies for treats. They were a great hit!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dogs are cute
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ekgmom1 is loaded.
Additional information about ekgmom1 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as gifts for my daughters preschool valentine party to go along with the pet theme and animal charades. The kids loved them. They are cute and i got them on sale so they were worth the price. The mom and pup do come apart with play but that didn't bother my daughter. Ours also ended up in the washer and drier and looked better than before! All together is was a more lasting and healthy gift than candy. Although a little stuffed they did fit in the little boxes I ordered.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T00:33:51.436-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_904, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.