Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about motheroftoo is loaded.
Additional information about motheroftoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a big hit at my daughters 2nd birthday party with all the kids even the older ones. I had no problems with any of them. Can't beat the price. they are bigger than what i was expecting.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GirlPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about GirlPartyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a puppy-themed birthday party, and each child "adopted" one of these adorable dogs and then made crafts to play with their new pups. A quick snip made each set into a mommy and puppy playset, and it was the hit of the party. The toys were large, well-made, and are still played with 4 months later. Highly recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So CUTE!
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skippy12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Skippy12345 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students are going to LOVE THESE as the top prize in their reading rewards for our upcoming Iditarod project.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GricelC is loaded.
Additional information about GricelC could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase, cute item
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling!
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VenturaLee is loaded.
Additional information about VenturaLee could not be loaded.
from Santa Clarita, California
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My best friend is a GI nurse at a local hospital. When a child comes in she likes to give them a small token to help calm them for the proceedure. I like to help supply her with stuffed animals. These dogs with their puppies were perfect. I had hoped the puppies were detachable, which they aren't, but in the end it won't make any difference.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: puppies not detachable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!!
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyByrd is loaded.
Additional information about LadyByrd could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect party favors for a 5 year old girl's PUPPY PARTY!! So perfect that she wanted to keep them all, but was happy that we had a few left over.
Only wish I could have bought more to give to siblings that could not make the party.
LOVED THE PRODUCT!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of my faves!
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyof2beauties is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyof2beauties could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for puppy party theme as "adoptable dogs." Great size, the puppy is tiny and cute. I also bought the bracelet collars that fit perfect. These fit perfect in the dog house treat boxes also!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pawparty is loaded.
Additional information about pawparty could not be loaded.
from Los angeles
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order it the dogs holding a puppy for my daughter birthday for a dog adoption, it was a big hit, kids loved it even 8 year old kids boys and girls. This is such a cute little toy for the birthday party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute animals
PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bwheat is loaded.
Additional information about bwheat could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be a nice addition to the give-aways for my Mardi Gras party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well satisfied
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NannyG01 is loaded.
Additional information about NannyG01 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My granddaughter saw this item in your catalog and requested it as her birthday gift. I was a little skeptical because the price seemed so reasonable. Well she loved it. We separated each pup from the mother dog and turned each breed into a family of a mom, dad, and two pups. She has so much fun playing with them. The quality is good and I am well satisfied. Shipping was right on schedule. My other granddaughter saw them and has now requested the same set for her coming birthday too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T06:42:47.001-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_904, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.