Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Plush Dogs Holding Puppies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zoegirl777 is loaded.
Additional information about Zoegirl777 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I must say I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of these little stuffed pups. I'll be honest, I wasn't expecting a whole lot, but you definitely cant beat these, especially for the price! They were a huge hit at my daughter's puppy themed birthday "paw-ty"!
Pros: quality, price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3kidsmamae is loaded.
Additional information about 3kidsmamae could not be loaded.
from columbus oh
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
,kids loved it, boys and girls alike, thanks
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plush dogs a success at my daughter's party!
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClauPF is loaded.
Additional information about ClauPF could not be loaded.
from CT
The dogs are very cute carrying their puppies and the girls absolutely loved to adopted them at the party!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute !!!
PostedOctober 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QuecaBertoli is loaded.
Additional information about QuecaBertoli could not be loaded.
from Denton, TX
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedSeptember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GIFTY2 is loaded.
Additional information about GIFTY2 could not be loaded.
from Corning NY
This is a great impulse buy for our customers!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedJuly 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSB54 is loaded.
Additional information about MSB54 could not be loaded.
Pups with babies, sure to be a special gift in box.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: costly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Plush Toy!
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarolinaNM is loaded.
Additional information about CarolinaNM could not be loaded.
from Norman, OK
I purchased this product to use it as part a craft activity that I had planned for the Birthday Bash at my 1st Grader daughter class. I loved it! Very well made and super cute! I highly recommend it!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit with the grandkids!
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunGrandmaShopper is loaded.
Additional information about FunGrandmaShopper could not be loaded.
Our grandchildren (ages 2 through 9) all loved these. It was the super-cute tiny puppies that set them apart. (I put them in their Easter baskets.)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would purchase again
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AdoptAPuppy is loaded.
Additional information about AdoptAPuppy could not be loaded.
from NC
Purchased this lot of plush puppies for a birthday party. They were a big hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very happy grandchild
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jvxx is loaded.
Additional information about jvxx could not be loaded.
from pontotoc,MS.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grand daughter saw these in the booklet and had to have them for her birthday. They are good quality and very cute. All though a little pricey, they were worth it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T20:09:39.713-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_904, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.