Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
38 of 39(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
38 of 39(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
38 of 39(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about motheroftoo is loaded.
Additional information about motheroftoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a big hit at my daughters 2nd birthday party with all the kids even the older ones. I had no problems with any of them. Can't beat the price. they are bigger than what i was expecting.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a party favor
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ETRcreations is loaded.
Additional information about ETRcreations could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these as their "adopt a pet" party favor at my daughters birthday party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aguagypsy is loaded.
Additional information about aguagypsy could not be loaded.
from la
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable dogs and made pretty well.
These were bought for my son's 3rd grade class so each child could have a pal at his or her desk. Great idea and great package - i like that we could get a pack of them instead of having to buy one by one.
The dogs have been loved and hugged and so far none have ripped or broken.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not particularly well made
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RUaFan is loaded.
Additional information about RUaFan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Large dogs were misshapen. small dogs okay. Would not order again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zoegirl777 is loaded.
Additional information about Zoegirl777 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I must say I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of these little stuffed pups. I'll be honest, I wasn't expecting a whole lot, but you definitely cant beat these, especially for the price! They were a huge hit at my daughter's puppy themed birthday "paw-ty"!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rusty12 is loaded.
Additional information about Rusty12 could not be loaded.
from Riverside, Calif
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a Paw Patrol birthday party for my 2 year old grandson. We used the puppies for treats. They were a great hit!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dogs are cute
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ekgmom1 is loaded.
Additional information about ekgmom1 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as gifts for my daughters preschool valentine party to go along with the pet theme and animal charades. The kids loved them. They are cute and i got them on sale so they were worth the price. The mom and pup do come apart with play but that didn't bother my daughter. Ours also ended up in the washer and drier and looked better than before! All together is was a more lasting and healthy gift than candy. Although a little stuffed they did fit in the little boxes I ordered.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT favor!!
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmiller0819 is loaded.
Additional information about jmiller0819 could not be loaded.
We purchased these as a favor for my daughter's 4th birthday party. Each child got to choose one of these dogs and we also bought the white treat boxes from Oriental Trading, and these fit perfectly in there. The kids LOVED these pups and we even saw a little boy bring his to church the next day; his dad said he hadn't put it down since yesterday! They are a good size and great quality for the price. Definitely worth it!
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely made & cute
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusieO is loaded.
Additional information about SusieO could not be loaded.
from Hendersonville, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my 3rd grader's teacher as an incentive for her students. My daughter adored them. Very nicely made, and a good value for the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Valentine Ever
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JRoserose is loaded.
Additional information about JRoserose could not be loaded.
from Bethel Park, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Got these for my daughter to give to all of her classmates and friends. Also purchased the dog house boxes and included a hangtag and doggie birth certificate I made myself. They were a HUGE hit. Ended up being a little expensive to buy so many but it was worth it for the quality and cuteness. Really happy with the end result.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T03:03:05.496-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_904, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.