Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 40(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 40(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 40(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
motheroftoo
 
Please wait while more information about motheroftoo is loaded.
Additional information about motheroftoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a big hit at my daughters 2nd birthday party with all the kids even the older ones. I had no problems with any of them. Can't beat the price. they are bigger than what i was expecting.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
GirlPartyMom
 
Please wait while more information about GirlPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about GirlPartyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a puppy-themed birthday party, and each child "adopted" one of these adorable dogs and then made crafts to play with their new pups. A quick snip made each set into a mommy and puppy playset, and it was the hit of the party. The toys were large, well-made, and are still played with 4 months later. Highly recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling!
PostedDecember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
jkbo
 
Please wait while more information about jkbo is loaded.
Additional information about jkbo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These dogs & puppies are even cuter than the picture.. Bigger than expected, and very well made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking gift
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Masterhunter1
 
Please wait while more information about Masterhunter1 is loaded.
Additional information about Masterhunter1 could not be loaded.
from Glen Rock, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This will make a nice Christmas gift for Sunday school and grandchildren. they are adorable.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute dogs with puppies
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
krisadd
 
Please wait while more information about krisadd is loaded.
Additional information about krisadd could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these as prizes for our fundraiser at school and we know the kids are going to love them. So adorable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Dogs
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Kaimolmom
 
Please wait while more information about Kaimolmom is loaded.
Additional information about Kaimolmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter's birthday party that is puppy themed. Like others commenting we used them for party favors that each child got to adopt. My daughter opened the box and was so excited to see each puppy. She was more excited then she has been for some of her own presents!! The price was great and I can't wait to give one out to each guest.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party favor
PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Herndon
 
Please wait while more information about Herndon is loaded.
Additional information about Herndon could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my daughter's puppy party as favors. The girls really liked them and I agree they are cute! All the girls wanted to cut the puppies off the mother. We used the dog bracelets from this site as collars.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute Puppies!
PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer avatar
happyfunmama
 
Please wait while more information about happyfunmama is loaded.
Additional information about happyfunmama could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First time ordering from OT and I was very surprised how fast my order arrived at my house. It took 5 days to process and arrive! We bought these puppies for my little girl's second birthday. She is fascinated with dogs so we decided to do a adopt a puppy theme. We received two of each dog shown above. These were the perfect size puppies for little toddler hands. We also bought little dog treat boxes which will be used for their houses they fit perfectly into the box. These stuffed animals were surprisingly pretty plush. The only downfall was some of the noses were pretty crooked and there was thread hanging from a few. Not a huge deal really. I would buy again even with having a couple flaws. The kids LOVED them!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer avatar
FPCPiper
 
Please wait while more information about FPCPiper is loaded.
Additional information about FPCPiper could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, Kids loved them, good quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for price
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Genie21
 
Please wait while more information about Genie21 is loaded.
Additional information about Genie21 could not be loaded.
from Sitka, AK
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Amazing how the children gravitated to the stuffed dogs. Big success
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.