Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
49 of 50(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
49 of 50(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
49 of 50(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zoegirl777 is loaded.
Additional information about Zoegirl777 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I must say I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of these little stuffed pups. I'll be honest, I wasn't expecting a whole lot, but you definitely cant beat these, especially for the price! They were a huge hit at my daughter's puppy themed birthday "paw-ty"!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
puppies and more
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stuffies is loaded.
Additional information about Stuffies could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for a birthday party puppy theme and they were a big hit! Some puppies are better sewn than others, but all still really cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amorae is loaded.
Additional information about amorae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute and about the right price. One of the dog's stitching near its mouth has come undone, but overall they were of decent quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable, and great size!
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryChris67 is loaded.
Additional information about MaryChris67 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I actually bought these for my dog's birthday. She absolutely loves them and carries them around with her. She even gathers them all together when she lies down :-)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are perfect.
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Helperforkids is loaded.
Additional information about Helperforkids could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's party
The little doggies are so cute. This is for elementary school children. I think they will love them as much as I do. Thanks
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaz2 is loaded.
Additional information about kaz2 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as a fund raiser for our animal rescue. Everyone loves them and they are selling quickly.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very good quality for the price
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tsars51 is loaded.
Additional information about tsars51 could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I was very pleased with the quality of the dogs purchased.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebbiesunnyIB is loaded.
Additional information about DebbiesunnyIB could not be loaded.
from Sunny isles
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have them a 4 because not all of them are that beautiful and maybe can be an issue as a gift
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All of the kids LOVED these!
PostedOctober 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LHenn is loaded.
Additional information about LHenn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as a favor for my child's puppy themed birthday party. All of the kids adored these! They loved that it was an adult dog and puppy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Joy Bringers!
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngelusDei is loaded.
Additional information about AngelusDei could not be loaded.
from San Francisco,CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These "pups" will be given to an agency that helps children deal with crisis In their lives.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-21 T13:40:29.939-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_904, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.