Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pink Poodles
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marggarita is loaded.
Additional information about marggarita could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, Hi
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hit at Birthday party. Gave these as a gift instead of goody bags of candy and cheap toys! Was perfect for a Paris theme party. They are small but perfect for kids under 12. The size of beanie babies in kids meals.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not great
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LGS22 is loaded.
Additional information about LGS22 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Tx
These are super tiny. Terrible quality compared to other stuffed animals I have gotten from Oriental Trading Co. Some had their heads falling off, some had extra eyes on their heads, they had stuffing sticking out of seams. I would never order these again or suggest them for anyone else.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 20, 2017
We're very sorry that our Plush Pink Poodles didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Plush Pink Poodles, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedJune 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyAmanda is loaded.
Additional information about LadyAmanda could not be loaded.
from Hendersonville, NC
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were perfect for my Gilmore Girls themed party!
We had them on the table as decor, and also gave each guest one as a gift for coming.
Very simple and cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Macmillan is loaded.
Additional information about Macmillan could not be loaded.
from Laguna Beach, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these poodles in bday goodie bags. They are so cute! All the girls loved them. All 12 were in great condition and unlike another review, there was no quality issue. I would buy these again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but worth it.
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Salud is loaded.
Additional information about Salud could not be loaded.
from Longview Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
I probably should've read the dimensions but they're cute anyways. Just small, like I wear a size small glove and the puppy fits in my hand. my daughter thinks they're awesome because she has tiny hands and they fit. The kids will love them anyways so if they're happy I'm happy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
best purchase ever
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marlenie is loaded.
Additional information about Marlenie could not be loaded.
from New York
the puppies are very small
but cute .. I think is better to call them teacup poodle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller, Not Great Details
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reepee is loaded.
Additional information about Reepee could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Birthday
We purchased these poodles for my daughters Fancy Nancy party. I knew they would be small, but I was disappointed in the quality. They seem cheap.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute!
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SamandPRH is loaded.
Additional information about SamandPRH could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Poodle Rescue of Houston uses these as prizes when we set up a booth at the Houston Dog Show and other events. They're a big hit and just perfect for our needs. I hope they never stop carrying them.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ImanisMom is loaded.
Additional information about ImanisMom could not be loaded.
from Warner Robins, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great party favors for my baby's Paris themed birthday party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These poodles are cute as can be!
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ILovePoodles is loaded.
Additional information about ILovePoodles could not be loaded.
from Magnolia, Texas
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these as prizes at our poodle rescue booth at dog rescue events. I've been ordering the pink poodles for several years and they're always popular.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-26 T15:35:38.654-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_903, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.