Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling party favors
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Golden, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we went with "pink poodle" theme for my daughter's 7th Birthday party, and the girls loved them. We had a few extra that they snapped up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served their purpose
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Asportgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Asportgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Asportgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for a girls basketball team as a motivational tool. If they played like poodles, they got one of these pink poodles (that's not what they wanted). If they played like "junk yard dogs" they got a dog (that was the goal). These were much smaller than the dogs I purchased, but they served their purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute!
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
SamandPRH
 
Please wait while more information about SamandPRH is loaded.
Additional information about SamandPRH could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Poodle Rescue of Houston uses these as prizes when we set up a booth at the Houston Dog Show and other events. They're a big hit and just perfect for our needs. I hope they never stop carrying them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
ImanisMom
 
Please wait while more information about ImanisMom is loaded.
Additional information about ImanisMom could not be loaded.
from Warner Robins, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great party favors for my baby's Paris themed birthday party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These poodles are cute as can be!
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
ILovePoodles
 
Please wait while more information about ILovePoodles is loaded.
Additional information about ILovePoodles could not be loaded.
from Magnolia, Texas
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these as prizes at our poodle rescue booth at dog rescue events. I've been ordering the pink poodles for several years and they're always popular.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Product!
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
EibhsMommie
 
Please wait while more information about EibhsMommie is loaded.
Additional information about EibhsMommie could not be loaded.
from Elyria,OH
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Went with "Pink Poodles in Paris" for our daughters birthday and these littles poodles just made our center pieces look so adorable! It was also nice that the poodles came with sewn eyes so little ones could even enjoy them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Must've got a good batch.
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
oodles
 
Please wait while more information about oodles is loaded.
Additional information about oodles could not be loaded.
from Delray Beach, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All my poodles were fine. Will be helium balloon holders at party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pink Poodles Disappoint!
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
momlb
 
Please wait while more information about momlb is loaded.
Additional information about momlb could not be loaded.
from Tampa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I've purchased these in the past, and they were sturdy and adorable. This past lot that I received were warped and the faces looked sad! I'm glad that OT is replacing them...I hope the next bunch I receive are the same quality that I had received in the past.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Much for you Buck
PostedAugust 5, 2011
Customer avatar
notafanofthisproduct
 
Please wait while more information about notafanofthisproduct is loaded.
Additional information about notafanofthisproduct could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are okay...but definitely NOT worth more than a dollar each as priced. at most, might be worth 50-75 cents each. have them already so will keep, but would not recommend this product. Not as cute as in picture either!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small!
PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer avatar
shelly150
 
Please wait while more information about shelly150 is loaded.
Additional information about shelly150 could not be loaded.
from Roseville, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are kind of cute, but I was surprised to see just how small they are. They are not made very well either. Some of them have legs that are sewn on crooked so they won't stand up (or sit) and others have one ear sewn far back on their head. I am still using them because they go so well with the "pink poodle in Paris" theme, but I wish they were a little bigger and better made.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.