Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Macmillan is loaded.
Additional information about Macmillan could not be loaded.
from Laguna Beach, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these poodles in bday goodie bags. They are so cute! All the girls loved them. All 12 were in great condition and unlike another review, there was no quality issue. I would buy these again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but worth it.
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Salud is loaded.
Additional information about Salud could not be loaded.
from Longview Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
I probably should've read the dimensions but they're cute anyways. Just small, like I wear a size small glove and the puppy fits in my hand. my daughter thinks they're awesome because she has tiny hands and they fit. The kids will love them anyways so if they're happy I'm happy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
best purchase ever
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marlenie is loaded.
Additional information about Marlenie could not be loaded.
from New York
the puppies are very small
but cute .. I think is better to call them teacup poodle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller, Not Great Details
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reepee is loaded.
Additional information about Reepee could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Birthday
We purchased these poodles for my daughters Fancy Nancy party. I knew they would be small, but I was disappointed in the quality. They seem cheap.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pink Poodles
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marggarita is loaded.
Additional information about marggarita could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, Hi
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hit at Birthday party. Gave these as a gift instead of goody bags of candy and cheap toys! Was perfect for a Paris theme party. They are small but perfect for kids under 12. The size of beanie babies in kids meals.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute!
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SamandPRH is loaded.
Additional information about SamandPRH could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Poodle Rescue of Houston uses these as prizes when we set up a booth at the Houston Dog Show and other events. They're a big hit and just perfect for our needs. I hope they never stop carrying them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ImanisMom is loaded.
Additional information about ImanisMom could not be loaded.
from Warner Robins, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great party favors for my baby's Paris themed birthday party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These poodles are cute as can be!
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ILovePoodles is loaded.
Additional information about ILovePoodles could not be loaded.
from Magnolia, Texas
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these as prizes at our poodle rescue booth at dog rescue events. I've been ordering the pink poodles for several years and they're always popular.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Product!
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EibhsMommie is loaded.
Additional information about EibhsMommie could not be loaded.
from Elyria,OH
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Went with "Pink Poodles in Paris" for our daughters birthday and these littles poodles just made our center pieces look so adorable! It was also nice that the poodles came with sewn eyes so little ones could even enjoy them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Must've got a good batch.
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oodles is loaded.
Additional information about oodles could not be loaded.
from Delray Beach, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All my poodles were fine. Will be helium balloon holders at party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T00:00:59.172-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_903, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.