Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for young children
PostedMarch 12, 2010
Customer avatar
woad
 
Please wait while more information about woad is loaded.
Additional information about woad could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item for pre-school children that helps them use their imagination.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
imagination is very educational
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
grandmasblessings
 
Please wait while more information about grandmasblessings is loaded.
Additional information about grandmasblessings could not be loaded.
from Swanton, Ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I chose these items to expland the imagination of my grandchildren. We are enjoying many hours of play and make believe together as a family. A good variety of animals.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well loved
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
GrandmasCrafts
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmasCrafts is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmasCrafts could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are well sewn and last for years. Cuddly
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
KCLC
 
Please wait while more information about KCLC is loaded.
Additional information about KCLC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Our children really love their new puppets!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Puppets Ever
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
CraftLovingMommy
 
Please wait while more information about CraftLovingMommy is loaded.
Additional information about CraftLovingMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some don't even look like an animal. Very poor quality. Would recommend spending more on the better quality puppets.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice puppets
PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
lspastor
 
Please wait while more information about lspastor is loaded.
Additional information about lspastor could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These puppets are really nice for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Puppets were way fun!
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
LynnS
 
Please wait while more information about LynnS is loaded.
Additional information about LynnS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The guests at our table loved the puppets and took their's home with them. Our table was a jungle animal theme so they were perfect!
Glad I made the purchase!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
asdivad
 
Please wait while more information about asdivad is loaded.
Additional information about asdivad could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this products excellent!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value
PostedSeptember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
k9kreations
 
Please wait while more information about k9kreations is loaded.
Additional information about k9kreations could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for the price, these puppets seem to be a very good value. I am using them as rewards for my children when they complete tasks and such. They are cute and just the right size for small hands...ages 5 and 8.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedJune 30, 2010
Customer avatar
CAL427
 
Please wait while more information about CAL427 is loaded.
Additional information about CAL427 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the treasure box of the 1st grade class. They are pretty much what I expected and very well made for the price per unit. Definitely made for small hands though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.