Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for sunday School class.
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gillapuddy is loaded.
Additional information about Gillapuddy could not be loaded.
from Seminole, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these hand puppets in sunday School. the kids love them. I only let them use them to sing songs with. It encourages participation.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little hands
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hydrangia is loaded.
Additional information about hydrangia could not be loaded.
These are made for little hands, preschoolers, not adults. But I bought them for a puppet center for the kids and they are perfect!! Good quality for the price too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
okay product
PostedDecember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PHONICSTEACHER is loaded.
Additional information about PHONICSTEACHER could not be loaded.
from OHIO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
wish they were made a little better, like the larger ones better
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute cuddly puppets
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sleahy is loaded.
Additional information about sleahy could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for a shoebox gift packing event. They are cute and cuddly. Nice for the price (at the time of purchase).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for little hands
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missilu is loaded.
Additional information about Missilu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for Operation Christmas child shoeboxes. They are very nice. Perfect for the little children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to my classroom
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JPing is loaded.
Additional information about JPing could not be loaded.
from Greenfield, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These puppets are good quality and well loved by my students! They are a great value.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality hand puppet for small gift or prize
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarleyMow is loaded.
Additional information about BarleyMow could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to put in Operation Christmas Child boxes. Only complaint is that the head is not hollow, so it's a little awkward to operate the puppet the traditional way. BUT for $2 it's an awesome little gift, and I would buy it again.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
imagination is very educational
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmasblessings is loaded.
Additional information about grandmasblessings could not be loaded.
from Swanton, Ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I chose these items to expland the imagination of my grandchildren. We are enjoying many hours of play and make believe together as a family. A good variety of animals.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well loved
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmasCrafts is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmasCrafts could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are well sewn and last for years. Cuddly
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCLC is loaded.
Additional information about KCLC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Our children really love their new puppets!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T14:39:03.416-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_537, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.