Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jrmb is loaded.
Additional information about Jrmb could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price, good quality!! Exactly what was expected!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainbowbunny is loaded.
Additional information about Rainbowbunny could not be loaded.
from Valparaiso, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were purchased for our annual Children's Christmas party. I ordered about 600 of them. There is a nice variety of animals and they are well made. An item to note is that they are made for kids' hands (which was just what I wanted). I was very happy with this purchase and they were well received.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hard to use as puppets
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Georgia34girl is loaded.
Additional information about Georgia34girl could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my granddaughter. After opening them, I realized that there was no place to put your finger in the head of any animal. You could only put a finger in each arm. This makes it awkward to use. Very disappointing. The puppets are cute, just not functional.
Cons: design flaw
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 29, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for sunday School class.
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gillapuddy is loaded.
Additional information about Gillapuddy could not be loaded.
from Seminole, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these hand puppets in sunday School. the kids love them. I only let them use them to sing songs with. It encourages participation.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little hands
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hydrangia is loaded.
Additional information about hydrangia could not be loaded.
These are made for little hands, preschoolers, not adults. But I bought them for a puppet center for the kids and they are perfect!! Good quality for the price too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
okay product
PostedDecember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PHONICSTEACHER is loaded.
Additional information about PHONICSTEACHER could not be loaded.
from OHIO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
wish they were made a little better, like the larger ones better
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute cuddly puppets
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sleahy is loaded.
Additional information about sleahy could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for a shoebox gift packing event. They are cute and cuddly. Nice for the price (at the time of purchase).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for little hands
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missilu is loaded.
Additional information about Missilu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for Operation Christmas child shoeboxes. They are very nice. Perfect for the little children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to my classroom
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JPing is loaded.
Additional information about JPing could not be loaded.
from Greenfield, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These puppets are good quality and well loved by my students! They are a great value.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality hand puppet for small gift or prize
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarleyMow is loaded.
Additional information about BarleyMow could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to put in Operation Christmas Child boxes. Only complaint is that the head is not hollow, so it's a little awkward to operate the puppet the traditional way. BUT for $2 it's an awesome little gift, and I would buy it again.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T10:17:12.140-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_537, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.