Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Stuffed Animal Hand Puppets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jrmb is loaded.
Additional information about Jrmb could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price, good quality!! Exactly what was expected!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Long-lasting and lovable!
PostedMarch 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrPotter is loaded.
Additional information about DrPotter could not be loaded.
from Alabama
This is our 3rd set of these puppets. We use them for play therapy and have for years. These puppets get tossed, dirty, scrubbed, machine washed, dried, and played with some more. They are soft, huggable, the perfect size for small hands, and can be packed in a small place for easy storage or transport. Highly recommend these!!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, play therapy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these puppets.
PostedFebruary 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quiltdiva is loaded.
Additional information about Quiltdiva could not be loaded.
from Michigan
I use these puppets as table decorations for every baby shower I throw. Then they go home for the baby to use when he/she gets to the right age.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plush Animal Puppets
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happyforreviewes is loaded.
Additional information about happyforreviewes could not be loaded.
These are excellent quality especially for the price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hand puppets
PostedDecember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VaBeachMomma is loaded.
Additional information about VaBeachMomma could not be loaded.
from Virgina
The puppets are soft, cute and just adorable BUT for some reason the heads are stuffed full so there is no space for your fingers to go into the head. This results in your fingers being able to move the puppets arms but not the head; plus, your other fingers have nowhere to go inside the puppet with the head stuffed full. I'm going to have to rip open the insides of each puppet head and remove some stuffing, then sew them back up making space for fingers. Not a very good design but they are cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, adorable, soft, cute faces
Cons: Assembly, head of each puppet stuffed too full
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for younger children
PostedNovember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreschoolTchr is loaded.
Additional information about PreschoolTchr could not be loaded.
I bought these puppets as a gift for my 4 year old students. They are almost snug on my hand which is in the small-medium female adult range, so they would be great for younger children. These puppets are much more plush than most of this size. They have hollow arms for the pinky and thumb and the index and middle finger fit in the head. This is a fun way for little hands to get some fine motor strength, and children can roll play and use their imagination. Puppets are always a hit with my students, and I'm really pleased with this purchase. It was a fair price for the quality of the product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay, but much smaller than advertised
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Attorney4Kids is loaded.
Additional information about Attorney4Kids could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
The animals were okay in quality, but they were much smaller than advertised online.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Holidays with the Family Young and Old
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaO is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaO could not be loaded.
from Mackinaw, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a family Christmas party, dinner, and gift exchange with ages 1/2 year old to 68. I purchased several items from Oriental Trading Company. The hand puppets we a big hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for inexpensive gifts
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieL is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieL could not be loaded.
from Sonoma County, CA
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to give to each of the kids at a family gathering. Great for this but I would like for there to be a place to put your finger in the head part of the puppet. Sort of hard to work with just the hands. But a small thing. Really cute and the price is great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainbowbunny is loaded.
Additional information about Rainbowbunny could not be loaded.
from Valparaiso, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were purchased for our annual Children's Christmas party. I ordered about 600 of them. There is a nice variety of animals and they are well made. An item to note is that they are made for kids' hands (which was just what I wanted). I was very happy with this purchase and they were well received.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-22 T20:04:14.726-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_537, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.