Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice touch
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Music2Teach
 
Please wait while more information about Music2Teach is loaded.
Additional information about Music2Teach could not be loaded.
from Point Pleasant. NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for my chorus concert during a tune about atlantic city. Out of a package of twelve, one fell apart and I had to repair it. If you need to do anything other than hang the dice, I would reccomend you reinforce the strings between. Otherwise very nice touch!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Fun!
PostedMarch 4, 2010
Customer avatar
JackRussellGirl
 
Please wait while more information about JackRussellGirl is loaded.
Additional information about JackRussellGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for prizes at a community festival. Both boys and girls liked them. The colors were nice and bright. The plush dice were bigger than I thought they would be, which really made them worth the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute & good quality
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Mellie13
 
Please wait while more information about Mellie13 is loaded.
Additional information about Mellie13 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We've purchased these every year for our event and they are always very popular! So cute, great colors, and good quality!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Primo125
 
Please wait while more information about Primo125 is loaded.
Additional information about Primo125 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
I searched the web for fuzzy dice for my old classic cars. I found these and with good reviews and a great price. I only needed two sets, but the price was so good I desided to buy the dozen and give some of the extras to friends that have classic cars and hotrods. The quality of these surpass some of the more expensive dice. Very good buy...
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the money
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
TexasMyTexas
 
Please wait while more information about TexasMyTexas is loaded.
Additional information about TexasMyTexas could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Gave these as prizes at an event where the winners might be male or female. Both genders got a kick out of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fuzzy Dice for kids party favors
PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
partyhopper
 
Please wait while more information about partyhopper is loaded.
Additional information about partyhopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great, dots were symmetric and the kids loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glad to have found these
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
shippingqueen
 
Please wait while more information about shippingqueen is loaded.
Additional information about shippingqueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I sell a lot of old fashioned carhop trays with fake food for hotrodders, and was happy to find fuzzy dice to complement them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good prize
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Shellybean
 
Please wait while more information about Shellybean is loaded.
Additional information about Shellybean could not be loaded.
I bought these for small prizes at a local fair. They were very popular. Teenagers loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase for Sock Hop
PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Dinowes
 
Please wait while more information about Dinowes is loaded.
Additional information about Dinowes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! Great Colors. Good price and delivered in great time for a fun Sock Hop!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item from memory lane.
PostedAugust 31, 2011
Customer avatar
GeicoGirl
 
Please wait while more information about GeicoGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GeicoGirl could not be loaded.
from Bristol, CT
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The dice were used as game prizes at my fathers surprise birthday party. Everyone wanted the dice. They were larger than I thought they would be. Only 1 string came out of dice. I'm sure the winner didn't mind. I wished I had bought more.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.