Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
9 of 17(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
9 of 17(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
9 of 17(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two times a charm!
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flames is loaded.
Additional information about Flames could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this same item sixteen years ago for my oldest son's kinder graduation. It's lasted this long and it still looks like new. I decided to buy it again for my youngest kinder graduation. It was a great gift for the entire class as their own keepsake!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Graduation jacket was toooo small. Had to force on bear without tearing. Didn't have time to return before occassion
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PAE1 is loaded.
Additional information about PAE1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The graduation bear jacket was cute but tooo small. Was not happy at all. Ripped a little while forcing it on the bear. Didn't have time to return for occassion
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yankeefan is loaded.
Additional information about Yankeefan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Autograph bears were cute. The only issue was that a few of them were difficult to sit up on their own. Ordered 16 and the vast majority were fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loved it
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessR0se is loaded.
Additional information about JessR0se could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Great price and my son loved it. I surprised him with the bear at his Kindergarten graduation, and all his friends loved to sign it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Autograph Bear
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smurfin is loaded.
Additional information about Smurfin could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was smaller than I wanted it to be. It did not have much writing space, and was kind of skinny. I ended up using it for a decoration instead of autographs, but it doesn't sit like in the picture either. I had another item to sign on anyway.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed!
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher4kindergarted is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher4kindergarted could not be loaded.
from Lawrenceville, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This was an end of the year gift for my kindergarten kids. As they were signing them, several bears started loosing their legs!! I had several kids in tears!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PSims is loaded.
Additional information about PSims could not be loaded.
from Sylacauga, Alabama
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We started out buying the autograph dogs 13 years ago and changed to the bears sometime in those 13 years!! The children love the bears and love to get people to sign them!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, great gift for a graduatre
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I get these graduation bears for my class every year, but the arms and hats fall off too easily.
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsW67 is loaded.
Additional information about MsW67 could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
I get these graduation bears for my class every year, but the arms and hats fall off too easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but needs touch up
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rosaitamaria is loaded.
Additional information about rosaitamaria could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ok. The truth is when I saw them and my daughter saw them they did not look pretty! But, I added a ribbon around the neck, added 20 14 on the bottom of each feet, added a pen to the ribbon and added the girls initilas at the end of each side of the ribbon and they do look beautiful and unique! My daughter LOVED it!!! So have fun and be creative!!!
(P.S. my daughter and her friends are 11 and super picky)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, unique
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Autograph Graduation Bear is Cheezy
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bear is small and cheezy and cheap looking and doesn't come with a fabric marker. For the price, it should at least come with a fabric marker. My daughter didn't want to use it, and it was too much of a headache to send back. So, I'm stuck with this cheezy bear and it's just taking up space in my home. :(
~Dissatisfied
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-24 T19:16:39.073-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_214, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.