Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Autograph Graduation Bear Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two times a charm!
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flames is loaded.
Additional information about Flames could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this same item sixteen years ago for my oldest son's kinder graduation. It's lasted this long and it still looks like new. I decided to buy it again for my youngest kinder graduation. It was a great gift for the entire class as their own keepsake!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShopsNY is loaded.
Additional information about ShopsNY could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Waste of money, looks nothing like the picture but I guess you get what you paid for
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 17, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Autograph Graduation Bear didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Autograph Graduation Bear, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great purchase with a flaw
PostedJune 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missdree is loaded.
Additional information about Missdree could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
My students loved them instantly and all took turns signing each other's bears. We did have some flaws.of the 19, 2 bears lost a leg and an arm...just make them durable please...it was some what traumatic for the two studentS...other than that perfect!!!! I hot glued the limbs for a quick fix until mom can fix..it was lovely
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, reading buddy for the summer
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not quite what was expected
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenglenn812 is loaded.
Additional information about jenglenn812 could not be loaded.
Was on sale and should have expected but didn't come with pen and quite frankly way smaller than expected and no this isn't first kid to graduate...
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedMarch 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HSLitTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about HSLitTeacher could not be loaded.
from HI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Very happy with the quality of the product
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Graduation jacket was toooo small. Had to force on bear without tearing. Didn't have time to return before occassion
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PAE1 is loaded.
Additional information about PAE1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The graduation bear jacket was cute but tooo small. Was not happy at all. Ripped a little while forcing it on the bear. Didn't have time to return for occassion
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yankeefan is loaded.
Additional information about Yankeefan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Autograph bears were cute. The only issue was that a few of them were difficult to sit up on their own. Ordered 16 and the vast majority were fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loved it
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessR0se is loaded.
Additional information about JessR0se could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Great price and my son loved it. I surprised him with the bear at his Kindergarten graduation, and all his friends loved to sign it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Autograph Bear
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smurfin is loaded.
Additional information about Smurfin could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was smaller than I wanted it to be. It did not have much writing space, and was kind of skinny. I ended up using it for a decoration instead of autographs, but it doesn't sit like in the picture either. I had another item to sign on anyway.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed!
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher4kindergarted is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher4kindergarted could not be loaded.
from Lawrenceville, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This was an end of the year gift for my kindergarten kids. As they were signing them, several bears started loosing their legs!! I had several kids in tears!
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T09:35:35.207-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_214, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.