Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Value
PostedMay 20, 2010
Customer avatar
ch71
 
Please wait while more information about ch71 is loaded.
Additional information about ch71 could not be loaded.
from Williamsport, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had been looking and pricing autograph animals locally. These bears were by far the best quality for the best price! The preschool kids LOVED them and they were a big hit!! Thank you OT.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible
PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
amy85
 
Please wait while more information about amy85 is loaded.
Additional information about amy85 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i bought this for my daughters preschool graduation. when i received the bear it had a rip on the back and the quality of the bear was not good. it does not sit down as shown in the picture and it was sewn poorly. its lop sided and has spots on its legs wear it was sewn back together. i contacted oriental and they refunded me my money and were very nice about it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Graduation Autograph Bear
PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer avatar
grannyof12
 
Please wait while more information about grannyof12 is loaded.
Additional information about grannyof12 could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Good for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Blessed
from Napoleon, OH 43545, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was perfect! Most people buy the little autograph puppy. The bear was a change. Would be nice to see other animals and mammals. People like variety. Thanks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Low quality stitching
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
WAwoman
 
Please wait while more information about WAwoman is loaded.
Additional information about WAwoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The stitching on the back of the bear's head is uneven and cheap looking. The movable arms and legs are also attached by a single thread. Overall the quality makes me concerned that this memento won't last through college on a shelf much less through adulthood.
Cons: quality, aesthetics
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Expected More
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Rosie5
 
Please wait while more information about Rosie5 is loaded.
Additional information about Rosie5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was too small and there was hardly any room to write much on it. I will be returning it.
Cons: Assembly, size-too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
crew4
 
Please wait while more information about crew4 is loaded.
Additional information about crew4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased for daughter pre-k graduation. She loves it. The arms and legs move. Good quality for price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small-ish?
PostedMay 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Lucky637
 
Please wait while more information about Lucky637 is loaded.
Additional information about Lucky637 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was just a little skinnier (smaller) than I expected it to be. But hey, it's still a cute gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Little On The Small Size
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
DeeLux
 
Please wait while more information about DeeLux is loaded.
Additional information about DeeLux could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bear is a little small, but it worked out great. Wished I had used felt colored markers, but used different colored ink pens instead. Some had to go over what they wrote twice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cutie pie
PostedJune 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Fayy
 
Please wait while more information about Fayy is loaded.
Additional information about Fayy could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I do like this product, but wish it came with colored pens for using with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.