Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Value
PostedMay 20, 2010
Customer avatar
ch71
 
Please wait while more information about ch71 is loaded.
Additional information about ch71 could not be loaded.
from Williamsport, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had been looking and pricing autograph animals locally. These bears were by far the best quality for the best price! The preschool kids LOVED them and they were a big hit!! Thank you OT.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed!
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Teacher4kindergarted
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher4kindergarted is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher4kindergarted could not be loaded.
from Lawrenceville, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This was an end of the year gift for my kindergarten kids. As they were signing them, several bears started loosing their legs!! I had several kids in tears!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
PSims
 
Please wait while more information about PSims is loaded.
Additional information about PSims could not be loaded.
from Sylacauga, Alabama
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We started out buying the autograph dogs 13 years ago and changed to the bears sometime in those 13 years!! The children love the bears and love to get people to sign them!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, great gift for a graduatre
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I get these graduation bears for my class every year, but the arms and hats fall off too easily.
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MsW67
 
Please wait while more information about MsW67 is loaded.
Additional information about MsW67 could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
I get these graduation bears for my class every year, but the arms and hats fall off too easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but needs touch up
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
rosaitamaria
 
Please wait while more information about rosaitamaria is loaded.
Additional information about rosaitamaria could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ok. The truth is when I saw them and my daughter saw them they did not look pretty! But, I added a ribbon around the neck, added 20 14 on the bottom of each feet, added a pen to the ribbon and added the girls initilas at the end of each side of the ribbon and they do look beautiful and unique! My daughter LOVED it!!! So have fun and be creative!!!
(P.S. my daughter and her friends are 11 and super picky)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, unique
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Autograph Graduation Bear is Cheezy
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Chrissy Rennie
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bear is small and cheezy and cheap looking and doesn't come with a fabric marker. For the price, it should at least come with a fabric marker. My daughter didn't want to use it, and it was too much of a headache to send back. So, I'm stuck with this cheezy bear and it's just taking up space in my home. :(
~Dissatisfied
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible
PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
amy85
 
Please wait while more information about amy85 is loaded.
Additional information about amy85 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i bought this for my daughters preschool graduation. when i received the bear it had a rip on the back and the quality of the bear was not good. it does not sit down as shown in the picture and it was sewn poorly. its lop sided and has spots on its legs wear it was sewn back together. i contacted oriental and they refunded me my money and were very nice about it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Graduation Autograph Bear
PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer avatar
grannyof12
 
Please wait while more information about grannyof12 is loaded.
Additional information about grannyof12 could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Good for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Blessed
from Napoleon, OH 43545, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was perfect! Most people buy the little autograph puppy. The bear was a change. Would be nice to see other animals and mammals. People like variety. Thanks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Low quality stitching
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
WAwoman
 
Please wait while more information about WAwoman is loaded.
Additional information about WAwoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The stitching on the back of the bear's head is uneven and cheap looking. The movable arms and legs are also attached by a single thread. Overall the quality makes me concerned that this memento won't last through college on a shelf much less through adulthood.
Cons: quality, aesthetics
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.