Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Flowers
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trekkie is loaded.
Additional information about trekkie could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for the grandbaby but the adults are f
ighting over them !
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jazzies7 is loaded.
Additional information about jazzies7 could not be loaded.
from Watsonville, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look nice and are sturdy and well-made. They will hold up fine to my kindergartners "planting and replanting" them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really love these
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lmsheld is loaded.
Additional information about lmsheld could not be loaded.
from Shelton, CT
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute and can "stand" up on a table by bending the wire inside the stem. Colors and faces were cute too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Spring Flowers!
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebbiLu is loaded.
Additional information about DebbiLu could not be loaded.
from Redmond, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable, colorful, cheerful spring flowers!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jmsmomma is loaded.
Additional information about Jmsmomma could not be loaded.
from Newman, CA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our CSEA chapter donates gift bags for a local convalesant hospital during the holidays and at valentine's day or Easter. This year we chose to do Easter bags for the residents. We are not allowed, due to dietary restrictions to give candy so we thought the plush daisys would be a great idea! They are bendable and can be easily attached to a bed, walker, wheelchair or IV pole! Since we chose a flower instead of the typical bunny, it's something that they can use through the summer too! They are really cute and hope the residents enjoy them. Thanks !
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a favorite
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunny2day is loaded.
Additional information about Sunny2day could not be loaded.
from Brigham City Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flowers are very sturdy. They are actually very cute. I included one in each of the grandchildren's Valentine package and they all loved it. Ages 8 months to 16 years.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect favors
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwinWrangler is loaded.
Additional information about TwinWrangler could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for a valentine party exchange amongst toddlers and they were a hit. Kids got excited about the bright colors (purple, blue, and orange) and liked them because it was different giveaway.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: some crooked faces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Friendship Village
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tom2golden is loaded.
Additional information about tom2golden could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Another item purchased for Valentine Boxes for nursing home residents. Excellent quality and perfect size for the boxes. Very pleased.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toddster is loaded.
Additional information about Toddster could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the volleyball team I coach. They can put them on their team bags and show everyone they are on the team and also, distinguish theirs from other players.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Purchase
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mzprez is loaded.
Additional information about Mzprez could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I run a pet therapy organization and I gave these out to my volunteers to give to the patients that they visit in nursing homes, hospital, day cares, etc... Everyone loved them and they can wrap nicely around wheelchairs, walkers and bed posts to be a cheerful reminder.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T17:21:54.742-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1752, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.