Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Plush Daisies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected but nice
PostedApril 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MumsTheWord is loaded.
Additional information about MumsTheWord could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
These are slightly smaller than I was expecting. I have a larger one I got from a Puppetry Center that is nicer (but also more expensive). They came as a set of 12, 4 each of blue, purple, and orange. From what I can tell, the quality seems fine and they are cute. The size of the flower seems small proportionally to the stem, but they are still cute.
Cons: small flower size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just perfect!
PostedFebruary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoreJoy is loaded.
Additional information about MoreJoy could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
I bought these cheery, colorful flowers for the rear window of my car, so that I could find it amidst all of the other gray cars. The flowers are sturdy and well made, not to mention they make me smile. They arrived quickly and in good shape, and the price was completely reasonable. Recommended!
Pros: Assembly, quality, cheerful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedFebruary 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BonitaParent is loaded.
Additional information about BonitaParent could not be loaded.
from Newman, CA
We bought these to take to the Senior Care center in town and the residents loved them. The staff attached them to the wheel chairs of some or to the bed of others! We will definitely buy them again!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedJanuary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aimeelemaster is loaded.
Additional information about aimeelemaster could not be loaded.
from Iowa
I am a reading tutor and this is one of the prizes my students can choose. They are a super popular pick with the girls! :)
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Granddaughter's first birthday
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joycelaine is loaded.
Additional information about Joycelaine could not be loaded.
from Maryland
I placed these flowers in vases for my granddaughter's first birthday party instead of fresh flowers and then gave them out as favors to the youngsters. These plush flowers are well made with bright colors and very cute smiling faces. My granddaughter loves flowers and this was a perfect addition to the flower theme for her birthday.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and simple
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheddy is loaded.
Additional information about Sheddy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for all
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovable plush daisies
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jend779 is loaded.
Additional information about jend779 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Got these daisies to give out at our Girl Scout cookie celebration and Court of Awards... the girls LOVED them!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and price
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dolphyncry is loaded.
Additional information about dolphyncry could not be loaded.
from Lyerly, Ga
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my granddaughter will buy more for decorating
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Flowers
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trekkie is loaded.
Additional information about trekkie could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for the grandbaby but the adults are f
ighting over them !
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jazzies7 is loaded.
Additional information about jazzies7 could not be loaded.
from Watsonville, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look nice and are sturdy and well-made. They will hold up fine to my kindergartners "planting and replanting" them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T09:37:12.512-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1752, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.