Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LakevilleFFN is loaded.
Additional information about LakevilleFFN could not be loaded.
from Lakeville, MN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed them for Family Fun Night and they were a hit with kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A little disappointed.
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mouse3 is loaded.
Additional information about Mouse3 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, IN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The animals were cute, however some were not completely sewn up.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Plush Mini Arctic Friends Animal Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ColeandRileysMom is loaded.
Additional information about ColeandRileysMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
These were so poorly made at least half of them were sewn incorrectly and a few are totally falling apart. Very poor quality, do not buy!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheap and not near as cute as the picture
PostedSeptember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ktmomof3boys is loaded.
Additional information about ktmomof3boys could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are very low quality and not cute. The stuffing is hanging out of the animal and most of the facial features on them look distorted. They were much smaller than I thought also.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Mini Stuffies
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StacieF is loaded.
Additional information about StacieF could not be loaded.
from Manhattan Beach, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a carnival party theme for my son's 8th birthday. These cute mini stuffies were prizes for a carnival game. Tiny but cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Items look dirty!
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ezennaro is loaded.
Additional information about ezennaro could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased this item for our annual PTO Holiday Shop and we were very disappointed. We would have to sell at cost and that would be expensive. The white bean bag animals look dirty and used.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best ever
PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilnitro is loaded.
Additional information about lilnitro could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
will work great for the fund raiser for ms
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T09:00:54.193-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1723, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.