Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little guys!
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
TigerClutch
 
Please wait while more information about TigerClutch is loaded.
Additional information about TigerClutch could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a show my band was playing. We are a comedy rock group and we have a song called Free Puppies. We threw these into the crowd every time we sang "free puppies" and the crowd went nuts! Perfect for a free giveaway of any kind, these little guys are pocket sized and adorable (I kept one for myself!). I will buy these again if we do that skit in the future!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
VERY Small dogs
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
jessyla99
 
Please wait while more information about jessyla99 is loaded.
Additional information about jessyla99 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are tiny, they are smaller than my hand....
They are not the best quality. But overall its the only thing I could find to fit the purpose for the birthday party.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mini pound puppies
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
CAVillan
 
Please wait while more information about CAVillan is loaded.
Additional information about CAVillan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I read several bad reviews for this item, but was so glad I ordered them anyway!! They were just as advertised. So cute, the kids loved them all.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, loved by all!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Expensive Mistake!
PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
GrammyTn
 
Please wait while more information about GrammyTn is loaded.
Additional information about GrammyTn could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Small, horrible little bean bags. Some do not even look like a dog, much less an animal! Box was torn and crushed that they came in, which was suppose to be used as the "adoption center" for the little dogs. Really embarrassed to have had these at granddaughters birthday party! These guys were not cheap to purchase, but definitely made cheap and was an expensive mistake for us!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Little favors
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Glimmer
 
Please wait while more information about Glimmer is loaded.
Additional information about Glimmer could not be loaded.
from Upstate, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are great for little favors at a party, but they are little and a bit deformed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Stuffed animals smaller than I was expecting
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
rachling6
 
Please wait while more information about rachling6 is loaded.
Additional information about rachling6 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These dogs are very small. We usually give away a plush toy at our birthday parties so I thought this would be a great value, but they're too small for this.
On the plus side, we are an animal shelter and the display is cute enough to keep out and have kids 'adopt' the dog they choose!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little guys
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
reddogmom
 
Please wait while more information about reddogmom is loaded.
Additional information about reddogmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are all really cute with the exception of the white ones which everyone thought they were bunnies. The Husky & German Shepherd ones were the favorites and of the best quality. I would buy them again. Just don't buy the 12 pack ones that are also available because they are so deformed you can't tell what they are. These were worth the $.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for puppy party favors
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
IMMom
 
Please wait while more information about IMMom is loaded.
Additional information about IMMom could not be loaded.
from C.E., Maine
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are a great price! They are a bit mis-shaped; crooked noses mostly, but cute. If you are looking for perfection these would probably disappoint you. I used them for party favors for my son's 5th birthday. We have 17 guests and this fit the bill. I used the dog themed cup cake boxes from this site and filled with these puppies, puppy stickers (also from this site) and bags of "puppy food" (cereal). Very pleased. My son thinks they are the best and is very excited to give them to his friends.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small, but cute puppies
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
BB73
 
Please wait while more information about BB73 is loaded.
Additional information about BB73 could not be loaded.
from Gilroy, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yes, they are small. But, they are perfect for a goodie bag for your daughter's "Paw Patrol" party. They were cuter than I expected after reading some of the negative reviews. The kids really liked them too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute, little dogs
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
hamsterhat
 
Please wait while more information about hamsterhat is loaded.
Additional information about hamsterhat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as favors for my son's birthday party. As other reviewers have mentioned, they are quite small, ranging from 3.5-4 inches, not including the tail. The quality is as can be expected for the price, but I was pleased with my lot. The kids really loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.