Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
24 of 36(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
24 of 36(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
24 of 36(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artwit is loaded.
Additional information about Artwit could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so cute and there are several different ones for the kids to pick from. Will use for an adoption station for my little's puppy party. I was glad they weren't all the same. I shopped around and couldn't beat the price
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little guys!
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TigerClutch is loaded.
Additional information about TigerClutch could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a show my band was playing. We are a comedy rock group and we have a song called Free Puppies. We threw these into the crowd every time we sang "free puppies" and the crowd went nuts! Perfect for a free giveaway of any kind, these little guys are pocket sized and adorable (I kept one for myself!). I will buy these again if we do that skit in the future!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tutukane is loaded.
Additional information about Tutukane could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I was under the impression these stuffed animals were larger then what I received. I was slightly disappointed
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very very small dogs
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gefc is loaded.
Additional information about Gefc could not be loaded.
from Coral springs, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were a hit! But they are really really small, the size of the palm of your hand ... if! But they are cute as they can be and since they're different, kids absolutely love them! Don't ask for perfection in such tiny dog, they are good for the price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jms425 is loaded.
Additional information about Jms425 could not be loaded.
These were a lot smaller than I was expecting.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not my fav
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dmprice is loaded.
Additional information about dmprice could not be loaded.
from Miami fl
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There so much smaller then I expected there smaller then palm of my hand , for the price thete too expensive
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kamorris is loaded.
Additional information about Kamorris could not be loaded.
from New york
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the adopt a dog favor for my daughter's birthday. They are small and I was really looking for something a little bigger. But for the price I couldn't go wrong. Some of the dogs look like mice but no one else noticed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LRPGV is loaded.
Additional information about LRPGV could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Used these for my 4 year old's "Paw Patrol" party. The kids loved them. No well made but perfect for a treat bag.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed - Poor Quality
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andreasen is loaded.
Additional information about Andreasen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Although this product was priced reasonably, it is not worth the quality. Some of the plush dogs have seams splitting, and raw or torn seams in some places. We chose these b/c my daughter wanted the realistic looking dogs for her party rather than the other brightly colored options. We would not purchase these again. Disappointed.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 13, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not Bad
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BKS91 is loaded.
Additional information about BKS91 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think the items were nice for the concept and the shipping was excellent I just think the dogs should have been more like 15 dollars instead of 20 because they were very small. I felt they were a lil over priced but overall great
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T02:37:00.861-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1722, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.