Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
7
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
7
Mini Stuffed Dog Pound Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artwit is loaded.
Additional information about Artwit could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so cute and there are several different ones for the kids to pick from. Will use for an adoption station for my little's puppy party. I was glad they weren't all the same. I shopped around and couldn't beat the price
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Christmas surprise!
PostedJanuary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elvesonparade is loaded.
Additional information about Elvesonparade could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The little puppies were part of a large order of little toys to be handed out to children in a Christmas parade in a beautiful Appalachian town in Kentucky. Each “elf” from our office had a bag full of Oriental trader toys, candy, Christmas message coloring books and bracelets. It was a joy to see the light in a child’s eyes surprised by a little token gift. Oriental trader made the day special with quality, affordable toys and the Lord wrapped up the day with happy hearts and lovely, glistening snow!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Class Christmas gift exchange
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PracticalMomOfTwo is loaded.
Additional information about PracticalMomOfTwo could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
I purchased this for first grade Christmas gift exchange. I am disappointed. The faces are distorted. Several look like rats instead of dogs because they have long pointed snouts. Two of them look like dog/rabbits.... :(
I really like Oriental Trading. Customer service is great. This is the first time I am disappointed with a product I ordered.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaamawMaa is loaded.
Additional information about MaamawMaa could not be loaded.
The adopted dog set was perfect for my granddaughter's birthday party favors all the children loved that they got to adopt a dog
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for party favors!
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cmquinones is loaded.
Additional information about cmquinones could not be loaded.
I got these for my daughter's 2nd birthday party. We did a puppy themed party and I put these in treat boxes that looked like dog houses. The kids went nuts for them! I would definitely do something like this again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Puppy Party
PostedNovember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OFamily is loaded.
Additional information about OFamily could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
We purchased several items for a puppy themed birthday party. Each of them were so adorable, and we received rave reviews from all adult attendees. The children loved the toys and decorations. Each child received a doggy bag of toys and treats to take home as a token of appreciation for coming to the party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute. Great value for the price
PostedNovember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suzi22554 is loaded.
Additional information about Suzi22554 could not be loaded.
So cute. Great value for the price
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute toys
PostedNovember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whatiswrongwithmaud is loaded.
Additional information about whatiswrongwithmaud could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
These were more of a felt texture than plush, but that doesn't matter for my purposes - taking a suitcase full to Puerto Rico to give away.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small
PostedNovember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Capn is loaded.
Additional information about Capn could not be loaded.
When you say 4 inches --- you mean from the tip of the tail to the tip of the nose ---
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
as advertised
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about calenes is loaded.
Additional information about calenes could not be loaded.
products were as described
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-21 T02:55:39.081-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1722, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.