Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Plush Mini Dog Pound Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artwit is loaded.
Additional information about Artwit could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so cute and there are several different ones for the kids to pick from. Will use for an adoption station for my little's puppy party. I was glad they weren't all the same. I shopped around and couldn't beat the price
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute pups
PostedSeptember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Minishrimp is loaded.
Additional information about Minishrimp could not be loaded.
The puppies were very cute. 2 were a little mice looking but they're still cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: mice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alyssa13 is loaded.
Additional information about Alyssa13 could not be loaded.
from Spring, TX
Came as pictured, price was better than other similar sets. We'll use this instead of goody bags at my sons birthday party in a few weeks.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!!!
PostedSeptember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LBurkhart22 is loaded.
Additional information about LBurkhart22 could not be loaded.
from Pleasant Plains, AR
I loved the product! The little dogs were adorable! It was a great price especially for the quantity. :-) My only criticism is that the lid of the box was torn some when I received it. I'm guessing it was because so many dogs were stuffed in there.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute dogs
PostedSeptember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Judesxoxo is loaded.
Additional information about Judesxoxo could not be loaded.
from California
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these dogs as party favors for my daughter's birthday party. A few of them looked like mice because of the pink nose and pointy snout but they were still cute. The kids loved them. Great value for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poorly made.
PostedSeptember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mbb3 is loaded.
Additional information about mbb3 could not be loaded.
You get what you pay for, I guess. These little dogs are poorly made with the stitching showing and off-centered making the dogs look deformed. Many of them look like mice. They are so cute in theory but missed the mark on looking like actual decent looking dogs.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute except for white one with pink nose
PostedAugust 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chicagogirl101 is loaded.
Additional information about chicagogirl101 could not be loaded.
from chicago
Got to use as part of centerpieces for son's bar mitzvah. Cute except for the white ones with pink noses. Those have a puffy head and, as mentioned, pink rather than black noses. They look like some radioactive bunny/dog mashup.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made, can't use for party
PostedAugust 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SanMateoMama is loaded.
Additional information about SanMateoMama could not be loaded.
I bought these little dogs for a paw patrol themed party as part of a crafting activity where the kids were going to make mini dog houses from card stock and then put these little "adopted" dogs inside. I received these dogs today and I'm so disappointed. They don't look like dogs, they are highly irregular looking and I would feel very embarrassed to give them out. Since the party is just 3 days from now I will not be able to find a replacement in time and we will have to cancel this activity (I already bought all the other supplies for this project, unfortunately). I've liked the quality of the other products I've purchased from OTC so I wasn't expecting such a big disappointment. I hope I'm not charged for shipping to return them since this item is obviously defective.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bit Hit w/7 Year Olds!
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KBPlanningParty is loaded.
Additional information about KBPlanningParty could not be loaded.
from Chico,CA
My 7 year old daughter just had a puppy party and these were a huge hit! All the kids loved stopping and 'choosing' their adorable puppy (okay some look like mice and bears, but so what..still adorbs) to take home. My daughter picked out one and tail fell off so quality isn't the best. However, we did fix it right up with a cute button added in-between tail and butt, for extra cute effect and now more sturdy. These are very tiny, about 4 inches long, but easily fit into the take home dog-themed boxes along with some other goodies for the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great size
PostedMay 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Huths is loaded.
Additional information about Huths could not be loaded.
Just poorly sewn together and three in the box had holes around the necks .
Using for a birthday party as adopt a pet these puppies were supposed to be in better quality.
I'm not happy with them , I have kept them
I added ribbons to their necks to hide sewing issues.
Normally I'm satisfied with products from oriental trading.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-23 T02:24:55.317-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1722, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.