Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little guys!
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
TigerClutch
 
Please wait while more information about TigerClutch is loaded.
Additional information about TigerClutch could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a show my band was playing. We are a comedy rock group and we have a song called Free Puppies. We threw these into the crowd every time we sang "free puppies" and the crowd went nuts! Perfect for a free giveaway of any kind, these little guys are pocket sized and adorable (I kept one for myself!). I will buy these again if we do that skit in the future!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A big hit at the party
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
AgMom04
 
Please wait while more information about AgMom04 is loaded.
Additional information about AgMom04 could not be loaded.
from Houston, tx
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my 5 year olds birthday party. We did dog adoption, all the kids loved them. I will say they aren't the best quality and some looked a little off BUT the kids didn't seem to notice or care. Great buy for the money
Ps don't buy in hopes the 'adoption box' is worth anything. It was taped so couldn't open with out ripping the box and it was crushed. Overall dogs were great and would defiantly buy again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality!
PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Brooksie52
 
Please wait while more information about Brooksie52 is loaded.
Additional information about Brooksie52 could not be loaded.
from Madison, Alabama
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I was impressed with the timely manner in which this order was prossessed. The product is of high quality. I will definitely use Oriental Trading Company again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Small Dogs
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Erod2004
 
Please wait while more information about Erod2004 is loaded.
Additional information about Erod2004 could not be loaded.
from Frisco, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These puppies are very small and so is the box they come in. The adoption box I received was damaged.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
COTerriermom
 
Please wait while more information about COTerriermom is loaded.
Additional information about COTerriermom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these little dogs as a give away for a fund raiser benefiting a local dog shelter. They are great! Very nicely put together and a fun hand out.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
VERY Small dogs
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
jessyla99
 
Please wait while more information about jessyla99 is loaded.
Additional information about jessyla99 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are tiny, they are smaller than my hand....
They are not the best quality. But overall its the only thing I could find to fit the purpose for the birthday party.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mini pound puppies
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
CAVillan
 
Please wait while more information about CAVillan is loaded.
Additional information about CAVillan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I read several bad reviews for this item, but was so glad I ordered them anyway!! They were just as advertised. So cute, the kids loved them all.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, loved by all!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Expensive Mistake!
PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
GrammyTn
 
Please wait while more information about GrammyTn is loaded.
Additional information about GrammyTn could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Small, horrible little bean bags. Some do not even look like a dog, much less an animal! Box was torn and crushed that they came in, which was suppose to be used as the "adoption center" for the little dogs. Really embarrassed to have had these at granddaughters birthday party! These guys were not cheap to purchase, but definitely made cheap and was an expensive mistake for us!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Little favors
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Glimmer
 
Please wait while more information about Glimmer is loaded.
Additional information about Glimmer could not be loaded.
from Upstate, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are great for little favors at a party, but they are little and a bit deformed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Stuffed animals smaller than I was expecting
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
rachling6
 
Please wait while more information about rachling6 is loaded.
Additional information about rachling6 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These dogs are very small. We usually give away a plush toy at our birthday parties so I thought this would be a great value, but they're too small for this.
On the plus side, we are an animal shelter and the display is cute enough to keep out and have kids 'adopt' the dog they choose!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-01T20:24:09.949-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1722, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.