Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
31 of 48(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
31 of 48(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
31 of 48(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artwit is loaded.
Additional information about Artwit could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so cute and there are several different ones for the kids to pick from. Will use for an adoption station for my little's puppy party. I was glad they weren't all the same. I shopped around and couldn't beat the price
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little guys!
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TigerClutch is loaded.
Additional information about TigerClutch could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a show my band was playing. We are a comedy rock group and we have a song called Free Puppies. We threw these into the crowd every time we sang "free puppies" and the crowd went nuts! Perfect for a free giveaway of any kind, these little guys are pocket sized and adorable (I kept one for myself!). I will buy these again if we do that skit in the future!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 5th graders love them
PostedMarch 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zimpa is loaded.
Additional information about Zimpa could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I created a economics project for the class and they had to earn a pay check to adopt a puppy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1and3 is loaded.
Additional information about 1and3 could not be loaded.
from Akron, Oh
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it n my 2 year old grandson does as well. I hope the kids at his birthday party will also. Im using them as party favors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, small in size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party favor
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sweetypie21 is loaded.
Additional information about sweetypie21 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used the mini plush pound puppies as party favors and it was a big hit with the kids!. they loved them. the quality is on the cheaply side but the kids did not seem to notice. great buy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not exactly what I expected
PostedMarch 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about misschina322 is loaded.
Additional information about misschina322 could not be loaded.
from boston, ma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these as party favors for my son's birthday party months in advance, and I'm so glad I did. They look nothing like puppies. They actually resemble starfish, and flying squirrels more than they do dogs. I guess for the price, and if you're not too picky, they're okay, but I will definitely be returning them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Using for party favors
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZRmom is loaded.
Additional information about ZRmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's dog themed birthday party. I plan to use them as party favors. They don't have as much detail to them as I had hoped. For the price I should have expected what I got. They will serve their purpose I suppose.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Cute!
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntPeewee is loaded.
Additional information about AuntPeewee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 2 sets of these puppies as favors for my daughter's fifth birthday party. The kids loved them! A couple of the dogs could pass for lambs but the kids could not have cared less. Really sweet little dogs for a reasonable price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute touch to my dogs and rescues presentation
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nonholidayroommom is loaded.
Additional information about nonholidayroommom could not be loaded.
from Hi Nella, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I picked these up because I had to go into the class room to discuss dogs and recues and the kids loved that they got to adopt a stuffed puppy at the end of the discussion. Some are a little funny looking like the all white ones but the kids still enjoyed them!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice photo op
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spyce is loaded.
Additional information about Spyce could not be loaded.
from Hempstead, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did an Adopt a Puppy table and used these fir the little kids to name snd take home. A hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-30 T17:40:19.478-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1722, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.