Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
20 of 30(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
20 of 30(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
20 of 30(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artwit is loaded.
Additional information about Artwit could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so cute and there are several different ones for the kids to pick from. Will use for an adoption station for my little's puppy party. I was glad they weren't all the same. I shopped around and couldn't beat the price
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little guys!
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TigerClutch is loaded.
Additional information about TigerClutch could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a show my band was playing. We are a comedy rock group and we have a song called Free Puppies. We threw these into the crowd every time we sang "free puppies" and the crowd went nuts! Perfect for a free giveaway of any kind, these little guys are pocket sized and adorable (I kept one for myself!). I will buy these again if we do that skit in the future!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LRPGV is loaded.
Additional information about LRPGV could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Used these for my 4 year old's "Paw Patrol" party. The kids loved them. No well made but perfect for a treat bag.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed - Poor Quality
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andreasen is loaded.
Additional information about Andreasen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Although this product was priced reasonably, it is not worth the quality. Some of the plush dogs have seams splitting, and raw or torn seams in some places. We chose these b/c my daughter wanted the realistic looking dogs for her party rather than the other brightly colored options. We would not purchase these again. Disappointed.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 13, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not Bad
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BKS91 is loaded.
Additional information about BKS91 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think the items were nice for the concept and the shipping was excellent I just think the dogs should have been more like 15 dollars instead of 20 because they were very small. I felt they were a lil over priced but overall great
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute little animals!
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karen99999 is loaded.
Additional information about Karen99999 could not be loaded.
from Marietta, ga
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are the perfect size and price for an adoption table we r having at a Four year olds birthday party. I'm glad you carry this item. The kids should be pleased
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Big Hit!
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CJoyM is loaded.
Additional information about CJoyM could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for a service dog's birthday party. Kids and Adults alike LOVED the "Adoption Center" we set up. We even made our own adoption certificates and pups were contained in a square white picket fenced "yard." My only complaint is that the pups were alot smaller than I thought. They made a great display and everyone loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Much smaller than expected
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about McMommy is loaded.
Additional information about McMommy could not be loaded.
from Clark, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The box is less than a foot tall and the dogs are barely 4 inches from nose to tail. I figured it would be on the smaller side but these are tiny!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought. Not worth $24 for 24 dogs.
PostedJune 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaKathy is loaded.
Additional information about MommaKathy could not be loaded.
from Hampton, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Dogs are smaller than I pictured. Not worth $1 per dog.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedApril 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vertorano is loaded.
Additional information about Vertorano could not be loaded.
from Concord, NC
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money, very small and cheap looking. Wanted to use them for an adoption station at my sons Birthday but they are very cheap looking and tiny
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T09:17:03.637-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1722, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.