Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
26 of 41(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
26 of 41(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
26 of 41(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artwit is loaded.
Additional information about Artwit could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so cute and there are several different ones for the kids to pick from. Will use for an adoption station for my little's puppy party. I was glad they weren't all the same. I shopped around and couldn't beat the price
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little guys!
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TigerClutch is loaded.
Additional information about TigerClutch could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a show my band was playing. We are a comedy rock group and we have a song called Free Puppies. We threw these into the crowd every time we sang "free puppies" and the crowd went nuts! Perfect for a free giveaway of any kind, these little guys are pocket sized and adorable (I kept one for myself!). I will buy these again if we do that skit in the future!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice photo op
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spyce is loaded.
Additional information about Spyce could not be loaded.
from Hempstead, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did an Adopt a Puppy table and used these fir the little kids to name snd take home. A hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my son's Paw Patrol 3rd birthday party
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angnet16 is loaded.
Additional information about angnet16 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I couldn't be happier with this purchase! Believe me, I did my research for quality and best prices. I want to thank all the reviews that helped me make my decision! Out of the box of 24 pieces I only had to sew 2 puppies that came with very small torn seams. Yes some were mis-shapen & some looked like small mice, but these were great for a dollar something after shipping. The kids loved them regardless how small, and they come with a good selection of different breeds. Would definitely recommend buying these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffany16 is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffany16 could not be loaded.
from Long Island NY
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Quality = Poor (Sewing is coming apart and some ears on the dog are different sizes) (Some dogs look like Mice/ Sheep's/Polor bear's)
Size= The size of an adult Palm hand if not smaller
TOTALLY DISAPPOINTMENT AND WILL NOT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE!!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Mishapen heads
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shae9 is loaded.
Additional information about Shae9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Mishapen heads! They lookhorrible and a lot small than what I thought.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Plush Mini Dog Pound Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tutukane is loaded.
Additional information about Tutukane could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I was under the impression these stuffed animals were larger then what I received. I was slightly disappointed
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very very small dogs
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gefc is loaded.
Additional information about Gefc could not be loaded.
from Coral springs, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were a hit! But they are really really small, the size of the palm of your hand ... if! But they are cute as they can be and since they're different, kids absolutely love them! Don't ask for perfection in such tiny dog, they are good for the price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jms425 is loaded.
Additional information about Jms425 could not be loaded.
These were a lot smaller than I was expecting.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not my fav
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dmprice is loaded.
Additional information about dmprice could not be loaded.
from Miami fl
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There so much smaller then I expected there smaller then palm of my hand , for the price thete too expensive
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T17:12:02.116-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1722, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.