Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artwit is loaded.
Additional information about Artwit could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so cute and there are several different ones for the kids to pick from. Will use for an adoption station for my little's puppy party. I was glad they weren't all the same. I shopped around and couldn't beat the price
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little guys!
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TigerClutch is loaded.
Additional information about TigerClutch could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a show my band was playing. We are a comedy rock group and we have a song called Free Puppies. We threw these into the crowd every time we sang "free puppies" and the crowd went nuts! Perfect for a free giveaway of any kind, these little guys are pocket sized and adorable (I kept one for myself!). I will buy these again if we do that skit in the future!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great size
PostedMay 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Huths is loaded.
Additional information about Huths could not be loaded.
Just poorly sewn together and three in the box had holes around the necks .
Using for a birthday party as adopt a pet these puppies were supposed to be in better quality.
I'm not happy with them , I have kept them
I added ribbons to their necks to hide sewing issues.
Normally I'm satisfied with products from oriental trading.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maria62815 is loaded.
Additional information about Maria62815 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois
I bought this for my daughters birthday favor. The dogs are smaller than expected and a couple of them don't look like dog(like a mouse), but not a bad purchase. I was surprised they all fit into that box.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dothy is loaded.
Additional information about Dothy could not be loaded.
Very cute. My kids love plush dogs.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute puppies, kids will love them
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Josie307 is loaded.
Additional information about Josie307 could not be loaded.
from Crest hill, IL
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Love,love these puppies. Sure some of them are funny looking, bunny or rat look a likes lol but my 4yr old and i approve of them. I will be using these for my son's paw patrol b day party for kids to adopt their very own puppy. Kids will love these small puppies. I will keep one for myself :) If you are not picky with them looking a little funny or stiched weird then this will be a great addition to the party. Remember it's for the kids:)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quantity
Cons: stitching
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling and Worth the Money
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about siants is loaded.
Additional information about siants could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I was concerned that for the price, the stuffed dogs would look cheap. Happily, that concern didn't last long! They are absolutely adorable! The faces are particularly cute. There are two of each one with 12 different kinds of dogs. WELL WORTH the money!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 5th graders love them
PostedMarch 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zimpa is loaded.
Additional information about Zimpa could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I created a economics project for the class and they had to earn a pay check to adopt a puppy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1and3 is loaded.
Additional information about 1and3 could not be loaded.
from Akron, Oh
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it n my 2 year old grandson does as well. I hope the kids at his birthday party will also. Im using them as party favors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, small in size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party favor
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sweetypie21 is loaded.
Additional information about sweetypie21 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used the mini plush pound puppies as party favors and it was a big hit with the kids!. they loved them. the quality is on the cheaply side but the kids did not seem to notice. great buy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-28 T20:59:11.348-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1722, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.