Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmaze is loaded.
Additional information about grandmaze could not be loaded.
from Clearfield, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids from 1 to 15 loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Foxindy is loaded.
Additional information about Foxindy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much nicer than I expected!
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MtnTopMom is loaded.
Additional information about MtnTopMom could not be loaded.
from South
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was buying things for my daughters' classroom goody bags for Halloween, and my youngest saw these on your website and LOVED them.
Since other parents had chipped in to help pay for the goody bag items, I ordered these, even though they were more expensive than I usually would be able to do for an entire class.
I was so surprised when they arrived, because they are MUCH bigger than I'd expected! (So big that I ended up getting plastic buckets to use as goody bags, as the thin cellophane bags were too small to fit these and all ther other goodies.)
The plush monsters were by far the BEST item in their buckets, the kids absolutely loved them. They didn't fuss about who got what color. All the monsters were super cute and fun.
My nine-year-old asked if next year couldn't her class get them too! So while I bought these for a first grade class, clearly they appeal to all ages.
We have some kids with sensory issues in the class, and they especially liked them. The monsters are soft, but not your typical "furry" plush animals. The hairs on these are more individual, if that makes sense. But they have a very nice tactile feel, and the kids with special needs really seemed to respond very, very positively to them.
My only concern is that the hair/fur would likely melt if you washed them and placed in a clothes dryer. So let them air dry if you need to wash one.
Also, I loved that they didn't have google eyes or pieces that could come off or end up in a child's mouth. Everything was sewn nicely. Very good quality.
My one complaint? They're a tad more expensive, but the quality and size were well worth it.
Splurge on these for your child's class. You won't regret it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute. Definately worth the money.
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathykjc is loaded.
Additional information about Kathykjc could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these cute little fellas in my Halloween Party gift baskets for the kids to take home. They loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolGrandma could not be loaded.
from Wyoming, MI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our tiny school store. The kids loved them. Had to order more.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TurtleFan13 is loaded.
Additional information about TurtleFan13 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute and larger than I expected :-) They're about the size of a softball and just adorable. They will be in the goodie bags for our upcoming Halloween party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Adorable
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about icannotfindone is loaded.
Additional information about icannotfindone could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for part of a treat gab for Halloween.
The colors are vibrant and they are a good size.
Our 4 yr old thinks the monsters are great and we got tattoos and monster suckers to go with them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great party favor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StepPop is loaded.
Additional information about StepPop could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The purple is a lot more pink than purple but they are very cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PianoAni is loaded.
Additional information about PianoAni could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a piano teachers, and I am using these as a reward for my students if they complete my 4-week Halloween incentive. I ordered these, and they are a good size (fills up my hand as an adult, about 5 inches). I put a few in my studio to show the students what they could earn, and several of them are very excited about these cute little guys. They are very colorful and cheery.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Exactly as Pictured
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElementaryMomma is loaded.
Additional information about ElementaryMomma could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little hairballs are cute, but they don't hold the children's interest very long at all. They don't have very interesting faces, they don't bounce, they don't hang. Just a hairball. Still very cute, but just a hairball. A bit pricey for this product.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T23:56:07.818-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1708, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.