Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Plush Hairball Characters Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TurtleFan13 is loaded.
Additional information about TurtleFan13 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute and larger than I expected :-) They're about the size of a softball and just adorable. They will be in the goodie bags for our upcoming Halloween party!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedNovember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MandiF is loaded.
Additional information about MandiF could not be loaded.
from Ohio
I love these little guys. They are cute and fluffy and larger than you would expect for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, low price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooo Cute!
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TashaL is loaded.
Additional information about TashaL could not be loaded.
from Utah
I bought these for a family Halloween carnival. My grandchildren and children thought they were so cute. They are soft and snuggled by the young and old, alike. I am certainly glad I bought them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katromi83 is loaded.
Additional information about Katromi83 could not be loaded.
These were perfect for my son’s Monster party!!! So cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was expecting
PostedOctober 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lfavors394 is loaded.
Additional information about lfavors394 could not be loaded.
They are very cute. About the size of your hand. Just what I wanted.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3lilbirds is loaded.
Additional information about 3lilbirds could not be loaded.
from California
These little monsters were a huge hit for the kids in my son's kindergarten class. I ordered 2 doz and only one was broken and unusable, the rest were fine. Overall the cuteness of the little monsters made up for the lack of quality. The kids adored them and some even liked them better than the candy in their treat bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with purchases
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tspel is loaded.
Additional information about Tspel could not be loaded.
from Utah
I have been ordering from Oriental Trading company for the last 26 years and I've never been disappointed with their product the prices are reasonable I'm really happy with how quickly they ship and receive their items. they're great company. I am a teacher and my children are never disappointed with their gifts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soooooo Cute!
PostedOctober 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToddBo is loaded.
Additional information about ToddBo could not be loaded.
from Indiana
The kids loved these. They are a great price and great quality!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CourtneyS80 is loaded.
Additional information about CourtneyS80 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
I bought these and gave out at work. Adults loved them. Then some of the adults took them to their children who loved them as well!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beautiful16 is loaded.
Additional information about Beautiful16 could not be loaded.
from DE
Great size and they are all different so they are fun to hold and throw around. The colors are really cool as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-16 T07:03:58.945-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1708, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.