Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TurtleFan13 is loaded.
Additional information about TurtleFan13 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute and larger than I expected :-) They're about the size of a softball and just adorable. They will be in the goodie bags for our upcoming Halloween party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmaze is loaded.
Additional information about grandmaze could not be loaded.
from Clearfield, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids from 1 to 15 loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute item!
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 11grandkids is loaded.
Additional information about 11grandkids could not be loaded.
from Utah
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them! Great item for my trick-or-treat bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Giveaway
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neck4ofus is loaded.
Additional information about Neck4ofus could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these and a few other toys for Halloween giveaways both last year and this year, and these were the first toys gone both times. The one my 2 year old kept survived the year and is still strong and snuggly. So cute, great quality, and bigger than I had first expected.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tigermoth is loaded.
Additional information about tigermoth could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
The Plush Hairballs are so cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chellbell is loaded.
Additional information about Chellbell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered one set and received them really quick.
They are so cute and perfect for Halloween party.
I went and ordered one more set.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half the size now!
PostedOctober 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aeribelle is loaded.
Additional information about Aeribelle could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered these last year and the plushies were huge! The little Trick or Treaters loved them, a huge hit! Decided to order them again, doubling the order. Am so disappointed! They are half the size now, they're puny compared to last year. Not worth $33.98 for 2 orders for cellphone size tiny monster plushies. Way overpriced!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Foxindy is loaded.
Additional information about Foxindy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much nicer than I expected!
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MtnTopMom is loaded.
Additional information about MtnTopMom could not be loaded.
from South
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was buying things for my daughters' classroom goody bags for Halloween, and my youngest saw these on your website and LOVED them.
Since other parents had chipped in to help pay for the goody bag items, I ordered these, even though they were more expensive than I usually would be able to do for an entire class.
I was so surprised when they arrived, because they are MUCH bigger than I'd expected! (So big that I ended up getting plastic buckets to use as goody bags, as the thin cellophane bags were too small to fit these and all ther other goodies.)
The plush monsters were by far the BEST item in their buckets, the kids absolutely loved them. They didn't fuss about who got what color. All the monsters were super cute and fun.
My nine-year-old asked if next year couldn't her class get them too! So while I bought these for a first grade class, clearly they appeal to all ages.
We have some kids with sensory issues in the class, and they especially liked them. The monsters are soft, but not your typical "furry" plush animals. The hairs on these are more individual, if that makes sense. But they have a very nice tactile feel, and the kids with special needs really seemed to respond very, very positively to them.
My only concern is that the hair/fur would likely melt if you washed them and placed in a clothes dryer. So let them air dry if you need to wash one.
Also, I loved that they didn't have google eyes or pieces that could come off or end up in a child's mouth. Everything was sewn nicely. Very good quality.
My one complaint? They're a tad more expensive, but the quality and size were well worth it.
Splurge on these for your child's class. You won't regret it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute. Definately worth the money.
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathykjc is loaded.
Additional information about Kathykjc could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these cute little fellas in my Halloween Party gift baskets for the kids to take home. They loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T09:37:12.047-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1708, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.