Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Plush Hairball Characters Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TurtleFan13 is loaded.
Additional information about TurtleFan13 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute and larger than I expected :-) They're about the size of a softball and just adorable. They will be in the goodie bags for our upcoming Halloween party!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmaze is loaded.
Additional information about grandmaze could not be loaded.
from Clearfield, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids from 1 to 15 loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soooooo Cute!
PostedOctober 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToddBo is loaded.
Additional information about ToddBo could not be loaded.
from Indiana
The kids loved these. They are a great price and great quality!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CourtneyS80 is loaded.
Additional information about CourtneyS80 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
I bought these and gave out at work. Adults loved them. Then some of the adults took them to their children who loved them as well!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beautiful16 is loaded.
Additional information about Beautiful16 could not be loaded.
from DE
Great size and they are all different so they are fun to hold and throw around. The colors are really cool as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Inexpensive Prizes
PostedSeptember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoccerCoachK is loaded.
Additional information about SoccerCoachK could not be loaded.
I ordered these as awards for my daughter's soccer team and gave them out weekly to those who were little monsters in their games. They loved them! Decent size, material and construction for the cost.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable little monsters!
PostedSeptember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pumpkinspiceinvermont is loaded.
Additional information about Pumpkinspiceinvermont could not be loaded.
from Vermont
My daughter instantly fell in love with these adorable little monsters!
They are insanely cute and larger than I thought they would be. I actually thought they were little bean bag plushies so I was disappointed that they were just stuffed. I ordered these for use in a bean bag toss game that I made so they didn't weigh enough for use as bean bags. They are very light. So I cut open their stitching and pulled a little stuffing out and stuffed some pennies in them to add weight and voila! Perfection! That is the reasoning behind giving this product only 4 stars, other than that they're perfect!
They are so cute that I'm going to order more. My daughter was a little disappointed that there's only a dozen in a pack, so I'll probably order 2 more packs of them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
what i needed
PostedAugust 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntTammy is loaded.
Additional information about AuntTammy could not be loaded.
from michigan
they went in goodie bags & were used as the "balls" for my "toss the ball through the monster mouth" game...!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute For monster Party
PostedMay 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cpop is loaded.
Additional information about Cpop could not be loaded.
from San Diego
These were cute for a baby shower I had where the theme was baby monsters. I used them in the centerpiece.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cparker53 is loaded.
Additional information about Cparker53 could not be loaded.
When purchasing I saw good reviews and poor reviews. I honestly think for the price, the quality is wonderful. Bigger than what I expected after reading the few reviews on how small they were. Don't get my wrong they aren't huge, but for a kids party they are perfect. Would order again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T10:16:47.526-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1708, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.