Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tiny sharks
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
GirlPartyMom
 
Please wait while more information about GirlPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about GirlPartyMom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a beach-themed kids' party, and while my kids said they were cute, I thought otherwise. I have ordered plush from OTC before, and they were larger. These were teeny tiny. Also, the picture makes the sharks with white look as though it's white fabric. In reality, it's a thin white paint. These will work for tiny gift bag toys, but do not have the impact I was hoping for.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Beware of Shark
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
3kidsMom
 
Please wait while more information about 3kidsMom is loaded.
Additional information about 3kidsMom could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller and less detailed than pictured
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
here sharky sharky
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
ushko
 
Please wait while more information about ushko is loaded.
Additional information about ushko could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
unfortunately they are cuter in the picture. they were supposed to be "the" party favor for my sons birthday party, but after i saw them i had to put together a complete goodie bag because i didn't feel they stood up well on their own as i had originally planned. the hammerheads all had their heads turned and while it is a stuffed animal and can move, they still stayed slightly crooked. the "tipped" sharks were slightly messed up on the tips and the eyes on some of them had excess string hanging off that needed to be cut.
Pros: Age appropriateness, themed
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Super Cute But The Stitching Isn't Very Good
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
sg871
 
Please wait while more information about sg871 is loaded.
Additional information about sg871 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonsville, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We ordered these to fill our claw machine at our university since our mascot is a shark. They are super cute, but the stitching isn't very good. The quality is lacking on some of the sharks with pronounced stitches and stiches that were unraveling.
Pros: very cute
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little sharks!
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
TheresaKP
 
Please wait while more information about TheresaKP is loaded.
Additional information about TheresaKP could not be loaded.
from The Jersey Shore
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I incorporated these into the Halloween decorations on my porch, as we had a "Sharknado" theme this year, & was pleased with the result. They're not very big, so they also might make cute favors for a shark-themed party.
Pros: quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sharks that would make a shark lover happy
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
hebleam
 
Please wait while more information about hebleam is loaded.
Additional information about hebleam could not be loaded.
from Gilbet, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this item for my child's 7th birthday party favor bag. They are small but cute. Good gift choice.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
do not purchase
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Bobbyjo
 
Please wait while more information about Bobbyjo is loaded.
Additional information about Bobbyjo could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, FL
Occasion:Other
Too small ,Quality if stitch work poor, If it was a real fisf you would toss back into the water.
Cons: quality, very poor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small but cute
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
beanermt
 
Please wait while more information about beanermt is loaded.
Additional information about beanermt could not be loaded.
from Waverly NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The boys liked these at the party, I was surprised at how small they were but overall they were cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute and affordable , stiching comes undone eashg
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Happyoceanlover
 
Please wait while more information about Happyoceanlover is loaded.
Additional information about Happyoceanlover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute and affordable, stitching comes undone easily.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little sharks
PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer avatar
SaraLynne
 
Please wait while more information about SaraLynne is loaded.
Additional information about SaraLynne could not be loaded.
from Burbank, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these cute little sharks to make a Halloween costume (Sharknado). They are adorable and just what I was looking for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-19T17:53:53.437-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1694, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.