Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favors
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOPBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about MOPBuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these as favors for my 4 year old's birthday party. I wrapped the animal arms around a treat, bubbles, and some finger LED lights I also bought at Oriental Trading. Added a ribbon...no favor bags needed. These animals were cute and exactly what I expected. Others noted that they felt the animals were smaller than expected. I am not sure how that could happen since dimensions are provided in the product details.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, great price and value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
+too small
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about madmoney0 is loaded.
Additional information about madmoney0 could not be loaded.
from Lockport, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These were for Easter baskets for the "needy" children in our community. The candy was fine but the "sock monkeys" were smaller than I thought they would be. They are okay for infants and children ages 6 mos to 3 but not for any older. It was appreciated by the children, but not by me, the donor!
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
a lot smaller than expected
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cindielee is loaded.
Additional information about cindielee could not be loaded.
from East Amherst NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
ordered because stated 10-11 inches. I thought body size. nope body is only 5-6 inches. they figured the arms and legs in size. I could have gotten bigger and better made ones from the dollar store. these cost me $1,50 each.
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Plush Long Arm Sock Monkey & Friends let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kidsparty2 is loaded.
Additional information about Kidsparty2 could not be loaded.
from Portland, or
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It is a miniature item nothing like the picture.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ebnercrew is loaded.
Additional information about Ebnercrew could not be loaded.
from Boulder, Colorado
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not put together at all nice, dirty,uneven stitches,will never buy from this company again!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Product
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Holly123 is loaded.
Additional information about Holly123 could not be loaded.
from Merritt Island, FL.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little dogs are really cute; all the kids enjoy playing with them. My only complaint was actually trying to place the order online-- Lots of technical errors on the website when going to pay. Ended up having to call the order in- The person taking the order said they were having website issues, which was frustrating to me, when I had spent a good 15 minutes trying to re-enter all of my information for nothing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute for a goodie bag!
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shipitflan is loaded.
Additional information about Shipitflan could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's birthday party at daycare. They are very cute and a great price! Fit in a goodie box perfectly!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They Smelled Like Mildew
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hotlanta is loaded.
Additional information about Hotlanta could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The pink ones were poorly constructed. They all smelled like Mildew.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute toys.
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlackHillsBelle is loaded.
Additional information about BlackHillsBelle could not be loaded.
from Black Hills of SD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I actually bought these for my dog! He loves tossing them and catching. He also snuggles with them. I gave one to each of my grandsons they thought they were great. They especially liked the Velcro hands.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as part of a party bag
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nickelt is loaded.
Additional information about nickelt could not be loaded.
from queens, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these toys as a party bag stuffer for my daughters 1st birthday party. I didnt want the usual trinkets that could be choking hazards to the small children in attendance and more than likey tossed in the trash immediately. This was a much better idea, the dolls are cute and at least i knew they would play with them for a little while.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T08:05:56.738-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1676, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.