Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kidsparty2 is loaded.
Additional information about Kidsparty2 could not be loaded.
from Portland, or
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It is a miniature item nothing like the picture.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ebnercrew is loaded.
Additional information about Ebnercrew could not be loaded.
from Boulder, Colorado
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not put together at all nice, dirty,uneven stitches,will never buy from this company again!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Product
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Holly123 is loaded.
Additional information about Holly123 could not be loaded.
from Merritt Island, FL.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little dogs are really cute; all the kids enjoy playing with them. My only complaint was actually trying to place the order online-- Lots of technical errors on the website when going to pay. Ended up having to call the order in- The person taking the order said they were having website issues, which was frustrating to me, when I had spent a good 15 minutes trying to re-enter all of my information for nothing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute for a goodie bag!
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shipitflan is loaded.
Additional information about Shipitflan could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's birthday party at daycare. They are very cute and a great price! Fit in a goodie box perfectly!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They Smelled Like Mildew
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hotlanta is loaded.
Additional information about Hotlanta could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The pink ones were poorly constructed. They all smelled like Mildew.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute toys.
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlackHillsBelle is loaded.
Additional information about BlackHillsBelle could not be loaded.
from Black Hills of SD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I actually bought these for my dog! He loves tossing them and catching. He also snuggles with them. I gave one to each of my grandsons they thought they were great. They especially liked the Velcro hands.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as part of a party bag
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nickelt is loaded.
Additional information about nickelt could not be loaded.
from queens, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these toys as a party bag stuffer for my daughters 1st birthday party. I didnt want the usual trinkets that could be choking hazards to the small children in attendance and more than likey tossed in the trash immediately. This was a much better idea, the dolls are cute and at least i knew they would play with them for a little while.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher68 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher68 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these as a present for children at a local shelter. Our children decorated the animals with tshirts, necklace/collars, etc. The item are just as described and the quality was good.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
SUPER cute!
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elizmartin66 is loaded.
Additional information about elizmartin66 could not be loaded.
from Draper, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute. I ordered a 2nd set after the 1st ones arrived so everyone can have 2. Their bodies are a little smaller than I hoped (4").
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T04:20:41.783-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1676, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.