Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Mini Winter Plush Penguins Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Little Penguins
PostedJanuary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3Rainbows is loaded.
Additional information about 3Rainbows could not be loaded.
We have not done a full inspection, but so far we noticed one with a missing foot, a few have noses that are less than perfect and the eyes could have been made a little cuter. However, with that said, these are for my daughter for a class project. She is happy with them so that is all that counts, plus they were inexpensive. These do not have beans in them, they have a stuffing but they could still be used for a game of catch. These will be just fine for what we need them for.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedDecember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about penny26 is loaded.
Additional information about penny26 could not be loaded.
from Oak Forest, IL.
Very cute. Made well. Good size! Excellent price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimber81 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimber81 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These were perfect for the candy bar sleds I made for my sons Winter Onederland birthday party. They were small, but well made for the price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Banister Sliding
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftingGrandma24 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftingGrandma24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these will be sliding down the snow covered banister in our entry way. should be cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute little penguin
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about colblkjack is loaded.
Additional information about colblkjack could not be loaded.
from oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they are smaller than I expected but cute anyway!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love them!
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyGoddess is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyGoddess could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my kindergarten and first graders. They had a ball naming them and playing with them. Perfect again because not gender specific or holiday specific.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i thought these were very cute and make a good gift.
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amblyn is loaded.
Additional information about amblyn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought these for a prize in class for kids ages 6-13. I thought they were really cute and the kids enjoyed them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about torilynn8 is loaded.
Additional information about torilynn8 could not be loaded.
from Albion, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I got these for a Holiday Party for my place of work. The stitching is coming apart, the hats have hot glue coming out of the top of them where the ball is attached and there is some kind white flossy thread coming out of them. The hot glue is stuck to other places on the penguin. I would have paid more to get a better quality plush toy. The eyes aren't all sewn in and white thread is sticking out everywhere. I am now doing other things for this party because these are such poor quality.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price and quality are great. Kids loved them
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SACC415 is loaded.
Additional information about SACC415 could not be loaded.
from San Anselmo, CA
Occasion:Community event
Stuffed toy was perfect for a holiday celebration gift
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Santda is loaded.
Additional information about Santda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these as a party favor, there small and fit on a regular size candy bar ( I made candy sleds) anyway some of the stitching was pulling apart on a couple penguins (I got 24 in all) but it's ok bc I really only needed 18, there ok for what I needed them for.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-20 T09:16:51.440-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1675, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.