Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSMOM is loaded.
Additional information about GSMOM could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My theme this year for the SU Girl Scout Leader Appreciation Dinner was this cute owl. I bought the whole party line as well as these plush owls for each leader to take home. I fell in love with their cuteness and so did they. They were a nice size, well filled and great quality. I would definitely buy again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Stinking Cute
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aburk is loaded.
Additional information about Aburk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these cuties for decorations at my two year old's Owl themed birthday party. They were a hit. All the children loved them and loved they were able to take them as a party favor. Would definitely recommend!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best puchase
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suoermom is loaded.
Additional information about suoermom could not be loaded.
from Gaylord, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these out as a thank you to all of my daughter's friends that attended her party. They were a hit with all the little girls!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are "okay"
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuckyK is loaded.
Additional information about LuckyK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were purchased for my daughter's 6th birthday party. I am sure the girls will love them, but I found them to be kind of ugly and shaped weird. Just a personal preference. The price is good and I am sure the quality will hold up fine. I don't know that I agree with the description "plush" - to me that implies that they are fluffy, which they are not. Maybe "stuffed" owls would be better.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: look
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My preschoolers loved, loved, loved these! Too cute!
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaliRae is loaded.
Additional information about CaliRae could not be loaded.
from Western New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a definite hit! Some of faces came facing each other and they were stuck together. But we were able to gently pull them apart without any dis-figuration.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay for the price
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IrisA is loaded.
Additional information about IrisA could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The items are really cute but the ink was smeared on half of the owl faces.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Enccruz is loaded.
Additional information about Enccruz could not be loaded.
from Guam
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
These owls are so cute and bigger than I expected! Some of the decals were "fading", but other than that, I'm happy with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor for Adopt-An-Owl
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaddysMom0408 is loaded.
Additional information about MaddysMom0408 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I bought these for an Adopt-An-Owl activity at my daughter's 7th "Night Owl" birthday party. I made adoption certificates where our guests named their owls and got to take them home with them. All the girls really enjoyed it! I would definitely recommend these. They fit great in the small owl tote to send the girls home with them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great products and great prices
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kairy0331338 is loaded.
Additional information about Kairy0331338 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the products were exactly as it looked on the page, beautiful colors, good material and good design.absolutely delighted with everything purchased.
The shipping was really fast and everything arrived in good condition.
Thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tiny Owls
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rlk53099 is loaded.
Additional information about rlk53099 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These owls are cute but way smaller than I anticipated (about the size of a softball) and they are not of good quality. I thought they were a real value when I ordered them, but was disappointed when I received them. They are not worth the money paid. My order also took a long time to receive, despite paying extra to have it arrive quickly.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-01 T00:33:14.743-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1663, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.