Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
GSMOM
 
Please wait while more information about GSMOM is loaded.
Additional information about GSMOM could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My theme this year for the SU Girl Scout Leader Appreciation Dinner was this cute owl. I bought the whole party line as well as these plush owls for each leader to take home. I fell in love with their cuteness and so did they. They were a nice size, well filled and great quality. I would definitely buy again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Stinking Cute
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Aburk
 
Please wait while more information about Aburk is loaded.
Additional information about Aburk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these cuties for decorations at my two year old's Owl themed birthday party. They were a hit. All the children loved them and loved they were able to take them as a party favor. Would definitely recommend!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great products and great prices
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Kairy0331338
 
Please wait while more information about Kairy0331338 is loaded.
Additional information about Kairy0331338 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the products were exactly as it looked on the page, beautiful colors, good material and good design.absolutely delighted with everything purchased.
The shipping was really fast and everything arrived in good condition.
Thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tiny Owls
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
rlk53099
 
Please wait while more information about rlk53099 is loaded.
Additional information about rlk53099 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These owls are cute but way smaller than I anticipated (about the size of a softball) and they are not of good quality. I thought they were a real value when I ordered them, but was disappointed when I received them. They are not worth the money paid. My order also took a long time to receive, despite paying extra to have it arrive quickly.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a wise purchase
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed. Poor quality; mishapen wings and feet; pieces glued on rather than sewn; cracked/chipped iron-on eyes. Was going to use these as children's party favors, but I'd be too embarrassed to give these away. Don't waste your money like I did.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wrong dimensions
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
planner8
 
Please wait while more information about planner8 is loaded.
Additional information about planner8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this product because it went with the theme of the party and was going to be one of only a few favors. Since the size is listed as 7'' I figured it would be a decent gift. The description is WRONG. The item only measures 4'' and believe me I tried to measure it every which way...never getting 7''. This product is going back and OT needs to update their description online and in the books!
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these sweet owls are a hoot
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
ninofamily04
 
Please wait while more information about ninofamily04 is loaded.
Additional information about ninofamily04 could not be loaded.
from fresno, ca
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent price and quality. I am glad I purchased them, and I will be placing another order for them soon.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedOctober 7, 2011
Customer avatar
winterP
 
Please wait while more information about winterP is loaded.
Additional information about winterP could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable, I'm using them for decorations for my daughter's 1st birthday and as prizes!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
L.O.V.E
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
YourAHooT
 
Please wait while more information about YourAHooT is loaded.
Additional information about YourAHooT could not be loaded.
from Portland, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recieved these today and fell in love with them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.