Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A bit small but super cute!
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
oliviaballerina
 
Please wait while more information about oliviaballerina is loaded.
Additional information about oliviaballerina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was picturing these larger, but of course the description does say 4"! I wish they had more beans in them so they were more weighted, only 4 or 5 beans in each. However they serve their purpose. I use them with baby ballerinas, we put them on our heads for balance or on our arms to make sure we're holding our bodies correctly. The kids love giving them names and playing the "don't let your penguin splash in the water!" games.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: very light not many beans.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
OTshopperfromLA
 
Please wait while more information about OTshopperfromLA is loaded.
Additional information about OTshopperfromLA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I bought these for my baby shower. Great Item, exactly what i expected. Good quality item as well. Perfect for my penguin themed baby shower.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great favor sized toy
PostedMarch 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Priscilla01
 
Please wait while more information about Priscilla01 is loaded.
Additional information about Priscilla01 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughters birthday party, the kids loved them. they were about as big as my palm. and they played with them while watching a movie. If any of my other kids or clients want another penguin party I am definitely ordering these again.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An Excellent Favor for a Winter Birthday
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
TSWalker
 
Please wait while more information about TSWalker is loaded.
Additional information about TSWalker could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Since my son has a January birthday, we decided on a winter theme. These cute little plushes (NOT bean bags) were a hit with kids of all ages. Just make sure they're old enough to not eat the eyes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just OK. Quality Not the Greatest.
PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Druscilla
 
Please wait while more information about Druscilla is loaded.
Additional information about Druscilla could not be loaded.
I used these for stocking stuffers last Christmas. There was kind of a running penguin theme so these fit in well and the kids liked them.
The quality of the fabrics isn't very good - the features are made of cheap felt, some of which is glued on, not sewn, so they're stiff in spots.
They had huge tags sewn into the seams, so it took awhile to clip those off all of them.
I wouldn't call them "beanbags" - I'm not sure there were really any beans in them - they're just tiny stuffed animals.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the price
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
sportsfan19
 
Please wait while more information about sportsfan19 is loaded.
Additional information about sportsfan19 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These penguins might be cute, but they are NOT bean bags at all. They are tiny stuffed penguins worth half the price. Disappointed.
Cons: quality, not a bean bag
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor!
PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
dsquared
 
Please wait while more information about dsquared is loaded.
Additional information about dsquared could not be loaded.
from McAllen, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Included these in the goodie bags for my son's penguin party---kids loved them. Very cute.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable for winter party!
PostedFebruary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
mamabear2
 
Please wait while more information about mamabear2 is loaded.
Additional information about mamabear2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased these for my daughter's winter wonderland party. The kids loved them!!!! Good quality and they are so cute.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, good value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute item1
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
AwanaStoreMama
 
Please wait while more information about AwanaStoreMama is loaded.
Additional information about AwanaStoreMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, little penguin that the kids enjoyed as a prize for learning Bible verses. Worth the $1.16 each. Fun little prize.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer avatar
gentlestar
 
Please wait while more information about gentlestar is loaded.
Additional information about gentlestar could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these cute little guys for a penguin themed wedding and used them at the bachlorette party as decorations and favors, the bride just loved them! But i was happy to see they looked just like they did in the pictures and looked perfect! We were all really happy with these guys!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.