Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A bit small but super cute!
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oliviaballerina is loaded.
Additional information about oliviaballerina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was picturing these larger, but of course the description does say 4"! I wish they had more beans in them so they were more weighted, only 4 or 5 beans in each. However they serve their purpose. I use them with baby ballerinas, we put them on our heads for balance or on our arms to make sure we're holding our bodies correctly. The kids love giving them names and playing the "don't let your penguin splash in the water!" games.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: very light not many beans.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTshopperfromLA is loaded.
Additional information about OTshopperfromLA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I bought these for my baby shower. Great Item, exactly what i expected. Good quality item as well. Perfect for my penguin themed baby shower.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very mini-cute and cuddly - the kids loved them!
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stuffies is loaded.
Additional information about Stuffies could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's class and friends to share this year. They loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little guys
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kelly808 is loaded.
Additional information about Kelly808 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used these for a craft (sled made out of chocolate bar with candy cane glides) and every recipient loved it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for in quantity
PostedDecember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KathieB is loaded.
Additional information about KathieB could not be loaded.
from Naugatuck, CT
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Wanted to make a snow mountain with penguins. I got the quantity to do what I wanted., very pleased!
Pros: craft
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute penguins!
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JfromMichigan is loaded.
Additional information about JfromMichigan could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my Girl Scout troop who "adopted" a penguin by donating to the World Wildlife Federation. These are adorable!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little penguins
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KateSSM is loaded.
Additional information about KateSSM could not be loaded.
from Durham, NC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these little penguins to create a mobile for our baby's room. They are exactly what I was looking for, super adorable and inexpensive, and I have plenty left over to use as decor elsewhere in the room. Recommend!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerNinja is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerNinja could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute and well made. I like the variety. My 4H students LOVED them. I would buy them again. They are darling and there is something about penguins that kids love and gravitate towards! I recommend these 100%- great deal for the price. Thanks again Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, i like the colors variety attention to detail
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Accessory
PostedAugust 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about march2 is loaded.
Additional information about march2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these little penguins to hang in a mobile-like fashion to welcome my young students.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nonna8 is loaded.
Additional information about Nonna8 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The penguins are small but that's not a problem. They are just stuffed oval bags. They aren't soft or cute looking nor are they bean stuffed. The children were not impressed and neither was I.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-24 T06:46:54.843-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1650, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.