Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Mini Stuffed Penguins Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMarch 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vypassetti is loaded.
Additional information about vypassetti could not be loaded.
from Hayward, CA
My son is obsessed with penguins and these were perfect for Valentine’s Day! We attached a valentines card to each penguin for his classmates.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but Messy
PostedFebruary 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ang703 is loaded.
Additional information about ang703 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
The penguins were adorable and a huge hit among the girls. However, they arrived in plastic packaging, and maybe it was a shipping issue, but some of them were deformed and even dirty. Still, they were super cute! I just wish they had been better taken care of
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soooo Cute!
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FloridaMom3 is loaded.
Additional information about FloridaMom3 could not be loaded.
These little guys are so cute and have nice detail. Using them for a birthday goodie bag item.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 19, 2017
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very mini-cute and cuddly - the kids loved them!
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stuffies is loaded.
Additional information about Stuffies could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's class and friends to share this year. They loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little guys
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kelly808 is loaded.
Additional information about Kelly808 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used these for a craft (sled made out of chocolate bar with candy cane glides) and every recipient loved it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for in quantity
PostedDecember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KathieB is loaded.
Additional information about KathieB could not be loaded.
from Naugatuck, CT
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Wanted to make a snow mountain with penguins. I got the quantity to do what I wanted., very pleased!
Pros: craft
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute penguins!
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JfromMichigan is loaded.
Additional information about JfromMichigan could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my Girl Scout troop who "adopted" a penguin by donating to the World Wildlife Federation. These are adorable!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little penguins
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KateSSM is loaded.
Additional information about KateSSM could not be loaded.
from Durham, NC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these little penguins to create a mobile for our baby's room. They are exactly what I was looking for, super adorable and inexpensive, and I have plenty left over to use as decor elsewhere in the room. Recommend!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerNinja is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerNinja could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute and well made. I like the variety. My 4H students LOVED them. I would buy them again. They are darling and there is something about penguins that kids love and gravitate towards! I recommend these 100%- great deal for the price. Thanks again Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, i like the colors variety attention to detail
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Accessory
PostedAugust 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about march2 is loaded.
Additional information about march2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these little penguins to hang in a mobile-like fashion to welcome my young students.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T11:24:28.572-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1650, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.