Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Plush Mini Penguins Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soooo Cute!
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FloridaMom3 is loaded.
Additional information about FloridaMom3 could not be loaded.
These little guys are so cute and have nice detail. Using them for a birthday goodie bag item.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 19, 2017
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very mini-cute and cuddly - the kids loved them!
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stuffies is loaded.
Additional information about Stuffies could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's class and friends to share this year. They loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little guys
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kelly808 is loaded.
Additional information about Kelly808 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used these for a craft (sled made out of chocolate bar with candy cane glides) and every recipient loved it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for in quantity
PostedDecember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KathieB is loaded.
Additional information about KathieB could not be loaded.
from Naugatuck, CT
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Wanted to make a snow mountain with penguins. I got the quantity to do what I wanted., very pleased!
Pros: craft
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute penguins!
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JfromMichigan is loaded.
Additional information about JfromMichigan could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my Girl Scout troop who "adopted" a penguin by donating to the World Wildlife Federation. These are adorable!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little penguins
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KateSSM is loaded.
Additional information about KateSSM could not be loaded.
from Durham, NC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these little penguins to create a mobile for our baby's room. They are exactly what I was looking for, super adorable and inexpensive, and I have plenty left over to use as decor elsewhere in the room. Recommend!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerNinja is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerNinja could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute and well made. I like the variety. My 4H students LOVED them. I would buy them again. They are darling and there is something about penguins that kids love and gravitate towards! I recommend these 100%- great deal for the price. Thanks again Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, i like the colors variety attention to detail
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Accessory
PostedAugust 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about march2 is loaded.
Additional information about march2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these little penguins to hang in a mobile-like fashion to welcome my young students.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nonna8 is loaded.
Additional information about Nonna8 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The penguins are small but that's not a problem. They are just stuffed oval bags. They aren't soft or cute looking nor are they bean stuffed. The children were not impressed and neither was I.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Toy
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsPickles is loaded.
Additional information about MsPickles could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Community event
These were used in a carnival booth as a joke. The kids fed the shark by tossing the penguins into the shark's mouth. They had to fish the penguin out of a wading pool and still using the lacrosse stick, toss it into the shark's mouth. Great fun. Run by teens. All the materials were bought from Oriental Trading.
The penguins held up and will be used at the next event.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: they have no beans don't stand upright.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-12 T09:58:15.648-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1650, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.